Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come
Brossard concert ticket

Tickets in Brossard

Brossard is a city located in the Quebec region, precisely at the conurbation of Longueuil.
The city's population exceeds 80,000.
 
The economy of the city relies on industry, especially that specialized in information and communication technology (ICT).
 
Brossard organizes shows and festivals that welcome thousands of people each year, including the Festin culturelFestival Classica and also the Fest-Hiver organized in February.
 
 
You can attend all the artistic and cultural activities organized in Brossard thanks to billets.com.


Filter Events
  Venues

FRI
23
Oct

Billy Tellier

Friday, October 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 October 20h00
SAT
24
Oct

Billy Tellier

Saturday, October 24 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 October 20h00
THU
29
Oct

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Thursday, October 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

Je reviens chez nous

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Je reviens chez nous Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

Maxim Martin

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
SAT
31
Oct

Nic Gignac

Saturday, October 31 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Nic Gignac Brossard 2020 ticket - 31 October 20h00
SUN
1
Nov

Richard Séguin

Sunday, November 1 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Richard Séguin Brossard 2020 ticket -  1 November 20h00
THU
5
Nov

Martin Levac

Thursday, November 5 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Martin Levac Brossard 2020 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
6
Nov

Pierre Lapointe

Friday, November 6 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Pierre Lapointe Brossard 2020 ticket -  6 November 20h00
SAT
7
Nov

André Sauvé

Saturday, November 7 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

André Sauvé Brossard 2020 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
12
Nov

Silence on tourne

Thursday, November 12 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Silence on tourne Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 November 20h00
FRI
13
Nov

Alexandre Poulin

Friday, November 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Alexandre Poulin Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 November 20h00
SAT
14
Nov

Phil Roy

Saturday, November 14 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Phil Roy Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 November 20h00
SUN
15
Nov

Boucar Diouf

Sunday, November 15 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Boucar Diouf Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 November 20h00
FRI
20
Nov

Loud

Friday, November 20 2020 9:15PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Loud Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 November 21h15
SUN
22
Nov

L'Assemblée

Sunday, November 22 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

L'Assemblée Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 November 20h00
TUE
24
Nov

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, November 24 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 November 20h00
WED
25
Nov

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, November 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 November 20h00
THU
26
Nov

Marc Dupré

Thursday, November 26 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 November 20h00
THU
26
Nov

Gregory Charles

Thursday, November 26 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Gregory Charles Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 November 20h00
SUN
29
Nov

Martin Petit

Sunday, November 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Martin Petit Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 November 20h00
TUE
1
Dec

Alexandra Stréliski

Tuesday, December 1 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alexandra Stréliski Brossard 2020 ticket -  1 December 20h00
TUE
8
Dec

Billy Tellier

Tuesday, December 8 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket -  8 December 20h00
MON
14
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent (previously 7 July)

Monday, December 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 December 20h00
TUE
15
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent (previously 8 July)

Tuesday, December 15 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 December 20h00
WED
16
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent (previously 9 July)

Wednesday, December 16 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 December 20h00
THU
17
Dec

Un Souper d'adieu

Thursday, December 17 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Un Souper d'adieu Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 December 20h00
FRI
18
Dec

Eric Lapointe

Friday, December 18 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Eric Lapointe Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 December 20h00
SAT
19
Dec

Alexandre Barrette

Saturday, December 19 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alexandre Barrette Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 December 20h00
SUN
20
Dec

Patrick Norman

Sunday, December 20 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Patrick Norman Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 December 20h00