Seating Chart

Choose a venue
 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Garou

Buy your Garou tickets
Events with tickets (13) Full calendar (15)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
January 2023
FRI
20
Jan

Garou

Friday, January 20 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $128

Garou Terrebonne 2023 ticket - 20 January 20h00
SAT
21
Jan

Garou - Tourne

Saturday, January 21 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $99

Garou Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 21 January 20h00
FRI
27
Jan

Garou

Friday, January 27 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $89

Garou Quebec 2023 ticket - 27 January 20h00
SAT
28
Jan

Garou

Saturday, January 28 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $99

Garou Montreal 2023 ticket - 28 January 20h00
February 2023
WED
1
Feb

Garou

Wednesday, February 1 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $99

Garou Gatineau 2023 ticket -  1 February 20h00
THU
2
Feb
WED
8
Feb

Garou

Wednesday, February 8 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $94

Garou Joliette 2023 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
11
Feb

Garou

Saturday, February 11 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $94

Garou Brossard 2023 ticket - 11 February 20h00
March 2023
SAT
4
Mar

Garou

Saturday, March 4 2023 8:00PM
Salle Dussault, Thetford Mines

From $79

Garou Thetford Mines 2023 ticket -  4 March 20h00
FRI
17
Mar
April 2023
THU
6
Apr

Garou

Thursday, April 6 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $99

Garou L'Assomption 2023 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
14
Apr

Garou

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Le Patriote, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

From $94

Garou Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
FRI
21
Apr

Garou

Friday, April 21 2023 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

From $89

Garou Montreal 2023 ticket - 21 April 20h00