Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Theatre Outremont
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Ingrid St-Pierre

Buy your Ingrid St-Pierre tickets

New tickets for Ingrid St-Pierre

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Ingrid St-Pierre. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


September 2019
THU
26
Sep

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Domaine Forget, Saint-Irénée

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Saint-Irénée 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
FRI
11
Oct

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Beat & Betterave, Frelighsburg

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Frelighsburg 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Centre d'art de Richmond, Richmond

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Richmond 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
WED
16
Oct
FRI
18
Oct

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Maison de la culture de Waterloo,

 

Ingrid St-Pierre  2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
THU
24
Oct

Thursday, October 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 24 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Quebec 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
WED
30
Oct

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
Salle Desjardins-Telus, Rimouski

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Rimouski 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
November 2019
SAT
9
Nov

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Jean-Despréz, Gatineau

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
WED
13
Nov
THU
14
Nov
FRI
15
Nov

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Pavillon de l'île, Châteauguay

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Châteauguay 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

Friday, November 22 2019 8:00PM
La Boîte à bleuets, Alma

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Alma 2019 ticket - 22 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
Salle Promutuel Assurance, Montmagny

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Montmagny 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
January 2020
SAT
25
Jan

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Laval 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Ingrid St-Pierre L'Assomption 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
February 2020
FRI
7
Feb

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
L'entrepôt, Lachine

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Lachine 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
March 2020
FRI
13
Mar
FRI
20
Mar
SAT
21
Mar
April 2020
SAT
4
Apr
May 2020
SAT
30
May