Seating Chart

Choose a venue
27 Club
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Loud

Buy your Loud tickets

Originally from Montreal and active for ten years, Loud is a big name on the Quebec rap scene.

The Montreal rapper began his career in local rap battles before becoming known as one of North America's most talented French rappers.

Meet him at the Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières on Friday, May 4, 2018, for his latest show!

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


November 2018
THU
15
Nov

Thursday, November 15 2018 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Loud Ottawa 2018 ticket - 15 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Friday, November 16 2018 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Loud Québec 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h30
SAT
17
Nov

Saturday, November 17 2018 10:00PM
MTELUS - Metropolis, Montreal

 

Loud Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 November 22h00
January 2019
FRI
25
Jan

Friday, January 25 2019 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Loud Québec 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h30
SAT
26
Jan

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Loud Québec 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h30
February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Friday, February 1 2019 9:00PM
Amphithéâtre COGECO, Trois-Rivières

 

Loud Trois-Rivières 2019 ticket -  1 February 21h00
SAT
2
Feb

Saturday, February 2 2019 9:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Loud Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  2 February 21h00
March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
ANNEXE3, Laval

 

Loud Laval 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
May 2019
SAT
11
May

Saturday, May 11 2019 9:15PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Loud Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 21h15