Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come
Laval concert ticket

Tickets in Laval

Laval is a city located in the Quebec region with 423,000 inhabitants.
 
Laval is famous for its tourism, especially its museums (Armand-Frappier), La Maison des Arts de Laval and Cosmodôme, which host shows and concerts perfomed by great artists.
 
You can attend parties organized in Laval such as Laval en Blanc, L'Halloween à Laval and Le Temps des Fêtes à Laval.
 
 
You can attend all the artistic activities in Laval thanks to the ticket office of billets.com.


Filter Events
  Venues

SUN
24
Jun

Fête nationale du Québec à Laval

Sunday, June 24 2018 9:00PM
Centre de la Nature, Laval

 

FRI
29
Jun

Jean Pascal

Friday, June 29 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Jean Pascal Laval 2018 ticket - 29 June 19h00
TUE
3
Jul

Styx

Tuesday, July 3 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Styx Laval 2018 ticket -  3 July 19h00
FRI
6
Jul

Philippe B

Friday, July 6 2018 8:15PM
Bibliothèque Sylvain-Garneau, Laval

 

FRI
6
Jul

Klô Pelgag

Friday, July 6 2018 9:15PM
Crèmerie Le Relait, Laval

 

TUE
10
Jul

Beck

Tuesday, July 10 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $119

Beck Laval 2018 ticket - 10 July 20h00
FRI
13
Jul

Silvestre Dangond

Friday, July 13 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $79

Silvestre Dangond Laval 2018 ticket - 13 July 20h00
THU
19
Jul

Luc Langevin

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h00
FRI
20
Jul

Luc Langevin

Friday, July 20 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 20 July 20h00
SAT
21
Jul

Luc Langevin

Saturday, July 21 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Luc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 21 July 20h00
MON
30
Jul

Lindsey Stirling

Monday, July 30 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $76

Lindsey Stirling Laval 2018 ticket - 30 July 20h00
THU
9
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Thursday, August 9 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Mariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket -  9 August 20h00
FRI
10
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Friday, August 10 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $87

Mariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 10 August 20h00
SAT
11
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Saturday, August 11 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $39

Mariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 11 August 20h00
FRI
17
Aug

Mariana Mazza

Friday, August 17 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $76

Mariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 17 August 20h00
FRI
17
Aug

ZZ Top

Friday, August 17 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $120

ZZ Top Laval 2018 ticket - 17 August 20h00
SAT
18
Aug

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, August 18 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $72

Mariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 18 August 20h00
SUN
19
Aug

McGill Redmen vs Blue Devils de Duke

Sunday, August 19 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Blue Devils de Duke Laval 2018 ticket - 19 August 15h00