Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come
Sherbrooke concert ticket

Tickets in Sherbrooke

Located 50 km from the American border, and 140 km from Montreal, Sherbrooke is a city in the Estrie region, with more than 161,000 inhabitants spread over an area of ​​353 square kilometers.

The city is the most important economic and cultural center of the region, its streets and avenues have dedicated spaces for a variety of activities, and are part of an endless artistic program during the four seasons of the year. year.

There are many rooms that boards offer the public to attend concerts and new shows. 'Maurice O'Bready' and the 'Granada Theater' are places that host such events.

Billets.com offers tickets for all musical and cultural activities organized in Sherbrooke.


Filter Events
  Venues

THU
20
Jun

Lost Illusion

Thursday, June 20 2019 9:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Lost Illusion Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 20 June 21h00
FRI
21
Jun

Roxane Bruneau

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Roxane Bruneau Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
WED
3
Jul

Joe Bel

Wednesday, July 3 2019 6:45PM
Sherblues (scène extérieure), Sherbrooke

 

Joe Bel Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  3 July 18h45
THU
4
Jul

Le Sommet de la Guitare

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Le Sommet de la Guitare Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h00
THU
4
Jul

Joe Bel

Thursday, July 4 2019 11:00PM
La Petite boîte Noire, Sherbrooke

 

Joe Bel Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  4 July 23h00
FRI
5
Jul

Dominique Fils-Aimé

Friday, July 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Dominique Fils-Aimé Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Québec Redneck Bluegrass Project

Saturday, July 6 2019 9:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Redneck Bluegrass Project Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  6 July 21h00
WED
10
Jul

Five Alarm Funk

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Five Alarm Funk Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Québec Issime

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h30
THU
11
Jul

Fantastic Negrito

Thursday, July 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Fantastic Negrito Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 11 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul

Québec Issime

Thursday, July 11 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 11 July 20h30
FRI
12
Jul

Québec Issime

Friday, July 12 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 12 July 20h30
SAT
13
Jul

Québec Issime

Saturday, July 13 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 13 July 20h30
WED
17
Jul

Québec Issime

Wednesday, July 17 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 17 July 20h30
THU
18
Jul

Québec Issime

Thursday, July 18 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 18 July 20h30
FRI
19
Jul

Québec Issime

Friday, July 19 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h30
SAT
20
Jul

Québec Issime

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h30
WED
24
Jul

Québec Issime

Wednesday, July 24 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 24 July 20h30
THU
25
Jul

Québec Issime

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h30
FRI
26
Jul

Québec Issime

Friday, July 26 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h30
SAT
27
Jul

Québec Issime

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h30
TUE
30
Jul

Québec Issime

Tuesday, July 30 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 30 July 20h30
WED
31
Jul

Québec Issime

Wednesday, July 31 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 31 July 20h30
THU
1
Aug

Bobby Bazini

Thursday, August 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Bobby Bazini Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  1 August 20h00
THU
1
Aug

Québec Issime

Thursday, August 1 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  1 August 20h30
FRI
2
Aug

Québec Issime

Friday, August 2 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  2 August 20h30
SAT
3
Aug

Québec Issime

Saturday, August 3 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  3 August 20h30
TUE
6
Aug

Québec Issime

Tuesday, August 6 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  6 August 20h30
WED
7
Aug

Québec Issime

Wednesday, August 7 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  7 August 20h30
THU
8
Aug

Québec Issime

Thursday, August 8 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  8 August 20h30
FRI
9
Aug

Québec Issime

Friday, August 9 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  9 August 20h30
SAT
10
Aug

Québec Issime

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h30
WED
14
Aug

Québec Issime

Wednesday, August 14 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 14 August 20h30
THU
15
Aug

Québec Issime

Thursday, August 15 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 15 August 20h30
FRI
16
Aug

Québec Issime

Friday, August 16 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Nikitotek, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h30