Seating Grand Chapiteau

Grand Chapiteau
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria

Buy your Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria tickets
Events with tickets (33) Full calendar (80)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
April 2019
SAT
27
Apr

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $105

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
May 2019
SAT
4
May

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $142

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $96

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $142

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SUN
12
May

Sunday, May 12 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 May 17h00
SAT
18
May

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $99

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h00
SUN
19
May

Sunday, May 19 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 May 17h00
FRI
24
May

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
SAT
25
May

Saturday, May 25 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $139

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 May 20h00
SUN
26
May

Sunday, May 26 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 May 17h00
FRI
31
May

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00
June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $118

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
SUN
2
Jun

Sunday, June 2 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 June 17h00
FRI
7
Jun

Friday, June 7 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $119

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
SUN
9
Jun

Sunday, June 9 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 17h00
FRI
14
Jun

Friday, June 14 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h00
SAT
15
Jun

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $119

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h00
SUN
16
Jun

Sunday, June 16 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $129

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 June 17h00
WED
19
Jun

Wednesday, June 19 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 June 20h00
THU
20
Jun

Thursday, June 20 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 20h00
FRI
21
Jun

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SAT
22
Jun

Saturday, June 22 2019 4:30PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $142

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 16h30
SAT
22
Jun

Saturday, June 22 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 20h00
SUN
23
Jun

Sunday, June 23 2019 1:30PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 June 13h30
SUN
23
Jun

Sunday, June 23 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 June 17h00
TUE
25
Jun

Tuesday, June 25 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 June 20h00
WED
26
Jun

Wednesday, June 26 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 June 20h00
THU
27
Jun

Thursday, June 27 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 June 20h00
FRI
28
Jun

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

Saturday, June 29 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 17h00
SUN
30
Jun

Sunday, June 30 2019 1:30PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 13h30
SUN
30
Jun

Sunday, June 30 2019 5:00PM
Grand Chapiteau, Montreal

From $109

Cirque du Soleil -- Alegria Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 17h00