Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Théâtre Maisonneuve
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Jean-Marc Parent

Buy your Jean-Marc Parent tickets
Achetez vos billets pour Jean-Marc Parent à Montréal au Théâtre Saint-Denis le 31 octobre et 1er novembre 2014. Son spectacle "Torture" vous fera craquer de rire! Billets Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2014 en vente sur TicketRoute.com.

New tickets for Jean-Marc Parent

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Jean-Marc Parent. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


November 2019
THU
14
Nov

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Jean-Marc Parent Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
December 2019
TUE
3
Dec

Tuesday, December 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 December 20h00
WED
4
Dec

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
THU
5
Dec

Thursday, December 5 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 December 20h00
TUE
10
Dec

Tuesday, December 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 December 20h00
WED
11
Dec

Wednesday, December 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 December 20h00
May 2020
WED
20
May

Wednesday, May 20 2020 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Jean-Marc Parent Granby 2020 ticket - 20 May 19h30
June 2020
THU
18
Jun

Thursday, June 18 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2020 ticket - 18 June 20h00
FRI
19
Jun

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Jean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00
September 2020
WED
2
Sep

Wednesday, September 2 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2020 ticket -  2 September 20h00
THU
3
Sep

Thursday, September 3 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Jean-Marc Parent Laval 2020 ticket -  3 September 20h00
TUE
8
Sep

Tuesday, September 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 September 20h00
WED
9
Sep

Wednesday, September 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 September 20h00
October 2020
TUE
6
Oct