Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Marché des arts Desjardins
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Jérémy Demay

Buy your Jérémy Demay tickets
Jérémy Demay presents his new one-man show, after the success of his first show entitled "Ca n'arrête pu d'bien aller".
 
Performances will take place throughout Quebec, the perfect opportunity to discover his show! 
 
Reserve your tickets for Jérémy Demay in Montreal now at Billets.com.
Events with tickets (29) Full calendar (34)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
April 2023
FRI
28
Apr

Jérémy Demay

Friday, April 28 2023 8:00PM
Marché des arts Desjardins,

From $59

Jérémy Demay  2023 ticket - 28 April 20h00
May 2023
WED
17
May

Jérémy Demay

Wednesday, May 17 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $55

Jérémy Demay Montreal 2023 ticket - 17 May 20h00
FRI
19
May

Jérémy Demay

Friday, May 19 2023 8:00PM
Salle Promutuel Assurance, Montmagny

From $69

Jérémy Demay Montmagny 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SAT
20
May
SAT
27
May

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, May 27 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $55

Jérémy Demay Montreal 2023 ticket - 27 May 20h00
June 2023
THU
1
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Thursday, June 1 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $59

Jérémy Demay Quebec 2023 ticket -  1 June 20h00
FRI
2
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Friday, June 2 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $59

Jérémy Demay Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 June 20h00
SAT
3
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, June 3 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $45

Jérémy Demay Quebec 2023 ticket -  3 June 20h00
THU
15
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Thursday, June 15 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Jérémy Demay Brossard 2023 ticket - 15 June 20h00
FRI
16
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Friday, June 16 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Jérémy Demay Brossard 2023 ticket - 16 June 20h00
SAT
17
Jun
July 2023
FRI
7
Jul
SAT
8
Jul

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, July 8 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Le Patriote, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

From $59

Jérémy Demay Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts 2023 ticket -  8 July 20h00
FRI
14
Jul

Jérémy Demay

Friday, July 14 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $65

Jérémy Demay Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 14 July 20h00
SAT
15
Jul

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, July 15 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $65

Jérémy Demay Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 15 July 20h00
FRI
28
Jul

Jérémy Demay

Friday, July 28 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $59

Jérémy Demay Gatineau 2023 ticket - 28 July 20h00
August 2023
FRI
11
Aug
SAT
12
Aug

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, August 12 2023 8:00PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

From $81

Jérémy Demay Saint-Hyacinthe 2023 ticket - 12 August 20h00
September 2023
FRI
8
Sep

Jérémy Demay

Friday, September 8 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $59

Jérémy Demay Granby 2023 ticket -  8 September 20h00
FRI
22
Sep

Jérémy Demay

Friday, September 22 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $59

Jérémy Demay Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 22 September 20h00
SAT
23
Sep

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, September 23 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $59

Jérémy Demay Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 23 September 20h00
FRI
29
Sep

Jérémy Demay

Friday, September 29 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $76

Jérémy Demay Montreal 2023 ticket - 29 September 20h00
SAT
30
Sep

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, September 30 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $59

Jérémy Demay L'Assomption 2023 ticket - 30 September 20h00
October 2023
WED
11
Oct

Jérémy Demay

Wednesday, October 11 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $65

Jérémy Demay Terrebonne 2023 ticket - 11 October 20h00
FRI
13
Oct

Jérémy Demay

Friday, October 13 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $65

Jérémy Demay Saint-Jérôme 2023 ticket - 13 October 20h00
SAT
14
Oct

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, October 14 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre des Deux Rives, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

From $69

Jérémy Demay Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu 2023 ticket - 14 October 20h00
FRI
27
Oct
November 2023
THU
30
Nov

Jérémy Demay

Thursday, November 30 2023 8:00PM
Maison des Arts Desjardins Drummondville, Drummondville

From $65

Jérémy Demay Drummondville 2023 ticket - 30 November 20h00
December 2023
SAT
9
Dec

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, December 9 2023 8:00PM
Salle Philippe-Filion, Shawinigan

From $49

Jérémy Demay Shawinigan  2023 ticket -  9 December 20h00