Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Mamma Mia

Buy your Mamma Mia tickets
Mamma Mia the global musical comedy finally arrives in Montreal at Théâtre St-Denis from June 5, 2019. More than 45 million people have seen this show that will give you a dose of incredible happiness. 
 
A mother, a daughter and three possible fathers. This is the story of a girl searching for her father's identity on the eve of her wedding. All wrapped up by the greatest musical success of the Swedish group ABBA.
 
A show to see for younger and older. Buy your tickets now.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


August 2019
FRI
23
Aug

Friday, August 23 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 August 19h30
SAT
24
Aug

Saturday, August 24 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 August 15h00
SAT
24
Aug

Saturday, August 24 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 August 19h30
SUN
25
Aug

Sunday, August 25 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 August 13h00
WED
28
Aug

Wednesday, August 28 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 August 19h30
THU
29
Aug

Thursday, August 29 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 August 19h30
FRI
30
Aug

Friday, August 30 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 August 19h30
SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 15h00
SAT
31
Aug

Saturday, August 31 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 August 19h30
September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Thursday, September 5 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 September 19h30
FRI
6
Sep

Friday, September 6 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 September 19h30
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 15h00
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 19h30
SUN
8
Sep

Sunday, September 8 2019 1:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 September 13h00
THU
12
Sep

Thursday, September 12 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 September 19h30
FRI
13
Sep

Friday, September 13 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 September 19h30
SAT
14
Sep

Saturday, September 14 2019 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mamma Mia Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 September 19h30
December 2019
THU
5
Dec

Thursday, December 5 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 December 19h30
FRI
6
Dec

Friday, December 6 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 December 19h30
SAT
7
Dec

Saturday, December 7 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 14h00
SAT
7
Dec

Saturday, December 7 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 19h30
WED
11
Dec

Wednesday, December 11 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 19h30
THU
12
Dec

Thursday, December 12 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
13
Dec

Friday, December 13 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 December 19h30
SAT
14
Dec

Saturday, December 14 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 14h00
SAT
14
Dec

Saturday, December 14 2019 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SUN
15
Dec

Sunday, December 15 2019 2:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Mamma Mia Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 December 14h00