Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Sam Breton

Buy your Sam Breton tickets
Sam Breton is a young Quebec-born comedian who is finally offering his new tour throughout the region!
 
Passionate about the profession of humorist since his youth, he enrolled in the National School of Humor and graduated in 2013. 
Since then, Sam Breton never stopped to make his audience laugh at each of his appearances!
 
Don't miss his show near you with TicketRoute.com!
Events with tickets (33) Full calendar (62)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
December 2022
THU
1
Dec

Sam Breton -

Thursday, December 1 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $86

Sam Breton Brossard 2022 ticket -  1 December 20h00
FRI
9
Dec

Sam Breton -

Friday, December 9 2022 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2022 ticket -  9 December 20h00
SAT
10
Dec

Sam Breton -

Saturday, December 10 2022 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2022 ticket - 10 December 20h00
January 2023
THU
5
Jan

Sam Breton

Thursday, January 5 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 January 20h00
FRI
6
Jan

Sam Breton -

Friday, January 6 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 January 20h00
SAT
7
Jan

Sam Breton

Saturday, January 7 2023 4:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Sam Breton Brossard 2023 ticket -  7 January 16h00
SAT
7
Jan

Sam Breton

Saturday, January 7 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $86

Sam Breton Brossard 2023 ticket -  7 January 20h00
FRI
13
Jan

Sam Breton -

Friday, January 13 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

From $81

Sam Breton Montreal 2023 ticket - 13 January 20h00
WED
18
Jan

Sam Breton

Wednesday, January 18 2023 7:30PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

From $74

Sam Breton Saint-Hyacinthe 2023 ticket - 18 January 19h30
THU
19
Jan

Sam Breton -

Thursday, January 19 2023 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $74

Sam Breton Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket - 19 January 20h00
FRI
20
Jan

Sam Breton

Friday, January 20 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket - 20 January 20h00
SAT
21
Jan

Sam Breton

Saturday, January 21 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $74

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket - 21 January 20h00
THU
26
Jan

Sam Breton

Thursday, January 26 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $86

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SAT
28
Jan

Sam Breton -

Saturday, January 28 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $86

Sam Breton Montreal 2023 ticket - 28 January 20h00
February 2023
SAT
4
Feb

Sam Breton

Saturday, February 4 2023 8:00PM
Salle Albert-Dumouchel, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

From $69

Sam Breton Salaberry-de-Valleyfield 2023 ticket -  4 February 20h00
THU
9
Feb

Sam Breton -

Thursday, February 9 2023 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

From $74

Sam Breton Sherbrokke 2023 ticket -  9 February 20h00
FRI
17
Feb

Sam Breton

Friday, February 17 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Sam Breton Quebec 2023 ticket - 17 February 20h00
SAT
25
Feb

Sam Breton

Saturday, February 25 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

From $74

Sam Breton Val-d'Or 2023 ticket - 25 February 20h00
March 2023
WED
1
Mar

Sam Breton -

Wednesday, March 1 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $74

Sam Breton Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
17
Mar

Sam Breton

Friday, March 17 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $86

Sam Breton Montreal 2023 ticket - 17 March 20h00
SAT
25
Mar

Sam Breton

Saturday, March 25 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $105

Sam Breton Montreal 2023 ticket - 25 March 20h00
FRI
31
Mar

Sam Breton -

Friday, March 31 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sam Breton Granby 2023 ticket - 31 March 20h00
April 2023
TUE
4
Apr

Sam Breton

Tuesday, April 4 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $79

Sam Breton Terrebonne 2023 ticket -  4 April 20h00
WED
5
Apr
WED
19
Apr

Sam Breton

Wednesday, April 19 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $74

Sam Breton L'Assomption 2023 ticket - 19 April 20h00
THU
20
Apr

Sam Breton

Thursday, April 20 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $74

Sam Breton L'Assomption 2023 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SUN
30
Apr

Sam Breton -

Sunday, April 30 2023 7:30PM
Théâtre Capitol de Moncton, Moncton

From $74

Sam Breton Moncton 2023 ticket - 30 April 19h30
May 2023
FRI
5
May

Sam Breton -

Friday, May 5 2023 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

From $69

Sam Breton Sherbrokke 2023 ticket -  5 May 20h00
THU
11
May

Sam Breton

Thursday, May 11 2023 8:00PM
Centre des Arts Shenkma,

From $79

Sam Breton  2023 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SAT
27
May

Sam Breton

Saturday, May 27 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $86

Sam Breton Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 27 May 20h00
TUE
30
May

Sam Breton -

Tuesday, May 30 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre C (CEGEP de Chicoutimi), Saguenay

From $74

Sam Breton Saguenay 2023 ticket - 30 May 20h00
June 2023
FRI
16
Jun

Sam Breton -

Friday, June 16 2023 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

From $74

Sam Breton Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2023 ticket - 16 June 20h00
November 2023
FRI
10
Nov

Sam Breton

Friday, November 10 2023 8:00PM
Salle Edwin-Bélanger, Montmagny

From $84

Sam Breton Montmagny 2023 ticket - 10 November 20h00