Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis 1 Theatre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Saturday Night Fever

Buy your Saturday Night Fever tickets

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


March 2018
WED
14
Mar

Wednesday, March 14 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 March 20h00
THU
15
Mar

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
FRI
16
Mar

Friday, March 16 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SAT
17
Mar

Saturday, March 17 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 March 16h00
SAT
17
Mar

Saturday, March 17 2018 8:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 March 20h30
SUN
18
Mar

Sunday, March 18 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 March 16h00
WED
21
Mar

Wednesday, March 21 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 March 20h00
THU
22
Mar

Thursday, March 22 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 March 20h00
FRI
23
Mar

Friday, March 23 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SAT
24
Mar

Saturday, March 24 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 March 16h00
SAT
24
Mar

Saturday, March 24 2018 8:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 March 20h30
SUN
25
Mar

Sunday, March 25 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 March 16h00
WED
28
Mar

Wednesday, March 28 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 March 20h00
THU
29
Mar

Thursday, March 29 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 March 20h00
FRI
30
Mar

Friday, March 30 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 March 20h00
SAT
31
Mar

Saturday, March 31 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 March 16h00
SAT
31
Mar

Saturday, March 31 2018 8:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 March 20h30
April 2018
SUN
1
Apr

Sunday, April 1 2018 4:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Saturday Night Fever Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 April 16h00
June 2018
WED
27
Jun

Wednesday, June 27 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 June 20h30
THU
28
Jun

Thursday, June 28 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 June 20h30
FRI
29
Jun

Friday, June 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 June 20h30
SAT
30
Jun

Saturday, June 30 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 June 20h30
July 2018
SUN
1
Jul
WED
4
Jul

Wednesday, July 4 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 July 20h30
THU
5
Jul

Thursday, July 5 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 July 20h30
FRI
6
Jul
SAT
7
Jul

Saturday, July 7 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 July 20h30
SUN
8
Jul
WED
11
Jul

Wednesday, July 11 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 July 20h30
THU
12
Jul

Thursday, July 12 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 July 20h30
FRI
13
Jul

Friday, July 13 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 July 20h30
SAT
14
Jul

Saturday, July 14 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 July 20h30
SUN
15
Jul

Sunday, July 15 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 July 20h30
WED
18
Jul

Wednesday, July 18 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 July 20h30
THU
19
Jul

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h30
FRI
20
Jul

Friday, July 20 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 20 July 20h30
SAT
21
Jul

Saturday, July 21 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 July 20h30
SUN
22
Jul

Sunday, July 22 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 July 20h30
WED
25
Jul

Wednesday, July 25 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 July 20h30
THU
26
Jul

Thursday, July 26 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 July 20h30
FRI
27
Jul

Friday, July 27 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 July 20h30
SAT
28
Jul

Saturday, July 28 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 July 20h30
SUN
29
Jul

Sunday, July 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 July 20h30
August 2018
WED
1
Aug

Wednesday, August 1 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 August 20h30
THU
2
Aug

Thursday, August 2 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 August 20h30
FRI
3
Aug

Friday, August 3 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  3 August 20h30
SAT
4
Aug

Saturday, August 4 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 August 20h30
SUN
5
Aug

Sunday, August 5 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 August 20h30
WED
8
Aug

Wednesday, August 8 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 August 20h30
THU
9
Aug

Thursday, August 9 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 August 20h30
FRI
10
Aug

Friday, August 10 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 August 20h30
SAT
11
Aug

Saturday, August 11 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 August 20h30
SUN
12
Aug

Sunday, August 12 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 August 20h30
WED
15
Aug

Wednesday, August 15 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 August 20h30
THU
16
Aug

Thursday, August 16 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 16 August 20h30
FRI
17
Aug

Friday, August 17 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 August 20h30
SAT
18
Aug

Saturday, August 18 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 August 20h30
SUN
19
Aug

Sunday, August 19 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 August 20h30
WED
22
Aug

Wednesday, August 22 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 August 20h30
THU
23
Aug

Thursday, August 23 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 August 20h30
FRI
24
Aug

Friday, August 24 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 August 20h30
SAT
25
Aug

Saturday, August 25 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 August 20h30
SUN
26
Aug

Sunday, August 26 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 August 20h30
WED
29
Aug

Wednesday, August 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 August 20h30
THU
30
Aug

Thursday, August 30 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 August 20h30
FRI
31
Aug

Friday, August 31 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 31 August 20h30
September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Saturday, September 1 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 September 20h30
SUN
2
Sep

Sunday, September 2 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Saturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 September 20h30