Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Simon Gouache

Buy your Simon Gouache tickets

New tickets for Simon Gouache

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Simon Gouache. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


January 2020
WED
29
Jan

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Gouache Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Salle Désilets - Espace 7000, Montreal

 

Simon Gouache Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan
February 2020
FRI
7
Feb

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Dussault, Thetford Mines

 

Simon Gouache Thetford Mines 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb
THU
13
Feb

Thursday, February 13 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Simon Gouache L'Assomption 2020 ticket - 13 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

 

Simon Gouache Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
WED
19
Feb

Wednesday, February 19 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Gouache Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 February 20h00
FRI
21
Feb

Friday, February 21 2020 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

 

Simon Gouache Joliette 2020 ticket - 21 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb
SAT
29
Feb

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Pavillon des Arts Collège Saint-Paul, Varennes

 

Simon Gouache Varennes 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
March 2020
SAT
7
Mar
THU
19
Mar
SAT
21
Mar
WED
25
Mar

Wednesday, March 25 2020 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Simon Gouache Trois-Rivières 2020 ticket - 25 March 20h00
April 2020
FRI
3
Apr
THU
9
Apr

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Simon Gouache Sherbrokke 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
THU
16
Apr

Thursday, April 16 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Simon Gouache Laval 2020 ticket - 16 April 20h00
May 2020
SAT
2
May

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Banque Nationale, Chicoutimi

 

Simon Gouache Chicoutimi 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
Shenkman Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Simon Gouache Ottawa 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
FRI
22
May
THU
28
May
August 2020
SAT
1
Aug

Saturday, August 1 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Simon Gouache Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket -  1 August 20h00
October 2020
FRI
23
Oct

Friday, October 23 2020 8:00PM
Salle Philippe-Filion, Shawinigan

 

Simon Gouache Shawinigan  2020 ticket - 23 October 20h00
December 2020
FRI
11
Dec

Friday, December 11 2020 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Simon Gouache Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2020 ticket - 11 December 20h00