Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Slava's Snowshow

Buy your Slava's Snowshow tickets

New tickets for Slava's Snowshow

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Slava's Snowshow. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
THU
2
Apr

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
3
Apr

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2020 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 April 14h00
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
WED
8
Apr

Wednesday, April 8 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket -  8 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
FRI
10
Apr

Friday, April 10 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
11
Apr

Saturday, April 11 2020 3:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 11 April 15h00
SAT
11
Apr

Saturday, April 11 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 11 April 19h30
SUN
12
Apr

Sunday, April 12 2020 3:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 April 15h00
TUE
14
Apr

Tuesday, April 14 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 April 20h00
WED
15
Apr

Wednesday, April 15 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 April 20h00
THU
16
Apr

Thursday, April 16 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 April 20h00
FRI
17
Apr

Friday, April 17 2020 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
18
Apr

Saturday, April 18 2020 3:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 18 April 15h00
SAT
18
Apr

Saturday, April 18 2020 7:30PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 18 April 19h30
SUN
19
Apr

Sunday, April 19 2020 3:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Slava's Snowshow Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 April 15h00