Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Le Capitole de Québec
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Véronic DiCaire

Buy your Véronic DiCaire tickets
Véronic DiCaire will be at the Maison Symphonique de Montréal on May 1, 2 and 3, 2018. Singer and imitator, Veronic DiCaire is best known for playing the greatest voices of French, Quebec and American music.
 
It was first as a singer that Véronic made herself known. She also has two albums to her assets who leads her to the Gala of L'ADISQ with two nominations and won the Gala de la chanson franco -ontarian five Golden Trill Trophy.
 
Véronic DiCaire plays some of the greatest voices in the musical repertoire from Piaf to Adele, or even Celine Dion to Whitney Houston. She has also performed in France, Switzerland and Las Vegas.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Thursday, September 5 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 September 20h00
FRI
6
Sep

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
SAT
7
Sep

Saturday, September 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SAT
14
Sep

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
TUE
17
Sep

Tuesday, September 17 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 17 September 20h00
WED
18
Sep

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SUN
22
Sep

Sunday, September 22 2019 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Véronic DiCaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 September 20h00
October 2019
THU
3
Oct
FRI
4
Oct
SUN
13
Oct

Sunday, October 13 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Véronic DiCaire Gatineau 2019 ticket - 13 October 20h00
MON
14
Oct

Monday, October 14 2019 8:00PM
Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau

 

Véronic DiCaire Gatineau 2019 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Véronic DiCaire Sainte-Thérèse 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct
SAT
26
Oct
WED
30
Oct

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Véronic DiCaire Laval 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
THU
31
Oct

Thursday, October 31 2019 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Véronic DiCaire Laval 2019 ticket - 31 October 20h00
April 2020
FRI
10
Apr

Friday, April 10 2020 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

 

Véronic DiCaire Montreal 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
11
Apr

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Wilfrid-Pelletier Hall, Montreal

 

Véronic DiCaire Montreal 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
June 2020
TUE
2
Jun

Tuesday, June 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 June 20h00
WED
3
Jun

Wednesday, June 3 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 June 20h00
TUE
9
Jun

Tuesday, June 9 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Véronic DiCaire Laval 2020 ticket -  9 June 20h00
WED
10
Jun

Wednesday, June 10 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Véronic DiCaire Laval 2020 ticket - 10 June 20h00
FRI
19
Jun

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Véronic DiCaire Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00
September 2020
FRI
11
Sep

Friday, September 11 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Véronic DiCaire Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket - 11 September 20h00
SAT
12
Sep

Saturday, September 12 2020 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Véronic DiCaire Sainte-Thérèse 2020 ticket - 12 September 20h00
SAT
19
Sep

Saturday, September 19 2020 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Véronic DiCaire Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 September 20h00