Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Théâtre Hector-Charland
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Yannick

Buy your Yannick tickets

New tickets for Yannick

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Yannick. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


January 2020
THU
9
Jan

Thursday, January 9 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Yannick L'Assomption 2020 ticket -  9 January 20h00
SAT
11
Jan
SAT
18
Jan

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Yannick Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
THU
23
Jan

Thursday, January 23 2020 8:00PM
Maison des Arts Desjardins, Drummondville

 

Yannick Drummondville 2020 ticket - 23 January 20h00
February 2020
THU
6
Feb

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Espace Théâtre Muni-Spec, Mont-Laurier

 

Yannick Mont-Laurier 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Salle Pierrette-Gaudreault, Jonquière

 

Yannick Jonquière 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
FRI
21
Feb

Friday, February 21 2020 8:00PM
Le Vieux Clocher de Magog, Magog

 

Yannick Magog 2020 ticket - 21 February 20h00
TUE
25
Feb

Tuesday, February 25 2020 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Yannick Sherbrokke 2020 ticket - 25 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Salle Promutuel Assurance, Montmagny

 

Yannick Montmagny 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
March 2020
SAT
21
Mar

Saturday, March 21 2020 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Yannick Granby 2020 ticket - 21 March 20h00
April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 

Yannick Rouyn-Noranda 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Yannick Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
FRI
17
Apr
THU
30
Apr

Thursday, April 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 April 20h00
May 2020
THU
21
May

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Yannick Laval 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00