Seating Bell Centre

Bell Centre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Montreal Canadiens

Buy your Montreal Canadiens tickets

The 2018-2019 season is on!  The Montreal Canadiens are back, stronger than ever with the arrival of Max Domi. The Bell Centre will tremble with excitement. Come see the Habs in action, thanks to our big network of season ticket holders. Be there in person to attend incredible performances of our Glorious team and live the unique experience of being amongst the 21 282 fans at the Bell Centre. Reserve your Montreal Canadiens Season tickets, half-season or individual games tickets on TicketRoute.com as of today.  

Events with tickets (31) Full calendar (31)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
November 2018
MON
19
Nov

Monday, November 19 2018 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens - November 19 2018 tickets
SAT
24
Nov

Saturday, November 24 2018 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Buy your Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens - November 24 2018 tickets
TUE
27
Nov

Tuesday, November 27 2018 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $39

Buy your Carolina Hurricanes vs Montreal Canadiens - November 27 2018 tickets
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $94

Buy your New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens - December  1 2018 tickets
SUN
2
Dec

Sunday, December 2 2018 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your San Jose Sharks vs Montreal Canadiens - December  2 2018 tickets
TUE
4
Dec

Tuesday, December 4 2018 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $39

Buy your Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens - December  4 2018 tickets
THU
13
Dec

Thursday, December 13 2018 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $39

Buy your Carolina Hurricanes vs Montreal Canadiens - December 13 2018 tickets
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Buy your Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens - December 15 2018 tickets
MON
17
Dec

Monday, December 17 2018 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Buy your Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens - December 17 2018 tickets
January 2019
THU
3
Jan

Thursday, January 3 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Vancouver Canucks vs Montreal Canadiens - January  3 2019 tickets
SAT
5
Jan

Saturday, January 5 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $129

Buy your Nashville Predators vs Montreal Canadiens - January  5 2019 tickets
MON
7
Jan

Monday, January 7 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canadiens - January  7 2019 tickets
SAT
12
Jan

Saturday, January 12 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Buy your Colorado Avalanche vs Montreal Canadiens - January 12 2019 tickets
TUE
15
Jan

Tuesday, January 15 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - January 15 2019 tickets
SAT
19
Jan

Saturday, January 19 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Buy your Philadelphia Flyers vs Montreal Canadiens - January 19 2019 tickets
WED
23
Jan

Wednesday, January 23 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Arizona Coyotes vs Montreal Canadiens - January 23 2019 tickets
February 2019
SAT
2
Feb

Saturday, February 2 2019 2:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Buy your New Jersey Devils vs Montreal Canadiens - February  2 2019 tickets
SUN
3
Feb

Sunday, February 3 2019 2:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Buy your Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens - February  3 2019 tickets
TUE
5
Feb

Tuesday, February 5 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens - February  5 2019 tickets
THU
7
Feb

Thursday, February 7 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Winnipeg Jets vs Montreal Canadiens - February  7 2019 tickets
SAT
9
Feb

Saturday, February 9 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $169

Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - February  9 2019 tickets
TUE
19
Feb

Tuesday, February 19 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens - February 19 2019 tickets
THU
21
Feb

Thursday, February 21 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Philadelphia Flyers vs Montreal Canadiens - February 21 2019 tickets
March 2019
SAT
2
Mar

Saturday, March 2 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $139

Buy your Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens - March  2 2019 tickets
TUE
12
Mar

Tuesday, March 12 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Detroit Red Wings vs Montreal Canadiens - March 12 2019 tickets
SAT
16
Mar

Saturday, March 16 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $139

Buy your Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens - March 16 2019 tickets
THU
21
Mar

Thursday, March 21 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your New York Islanders vs Montreal Canadiens - March 21 2019 tickets
SAT
23
Mar

Saturday, March 23 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Buy your Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens - March 23 2019 tickets
TUE
26
Mar

Tuesday, March 26 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $74

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - March 26 2019 tickets
April 2019
TUE
2
Apr
SAT
6
Apr

Saturday, April 6 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $129

Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - April  6 2019 tickets