Seating Bell Centre

Bell Centre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Montreal Canadiens

Buy your Montreal Canadiens tickets
It's the Montreal Canadiens' comeback this year, will they make it to the finals like they did for the last Stanley Cup?
 
Be there in person to see the new Tricolore with the impressive Jake Allen, new addition Christian Dvorak and youngsters like Nick Suzuki and Nick Suzuki in action.
 
Experience the Montreal Canadiens game at the Bell Centre with TicketRoute.com
Events with tickets (30) Full calendar (30)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
November 2021
MON
29
Nov

Monday, November 29 2021 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Vancouver Canucks vs Montreal Canadiens - November 29 2021 tickets
December 2021
THU
2
Dec

Thursday, December 2 2021 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your Colorado Avalanche vs Montreal Canadiens - December  2 2021 tickets
TUE
7
Dec

Tuesday, December 7 2021 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens - December  7 2021 tickets
THU
9
Dec

Thursday, December 9 2021 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $55

Buy your Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens - December  9 2021 tickets
THU
16
Dec

Thursday, December 16 2021 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $55

Buy your Philadelphia Flyers vs Montreal Canadiens - December 16 2021 tickets
SAT
18
Dec

Saturday, December 18 2021 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Buy your Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens - December 18 2021 tickets
January 2022
TUE
4
Jan

Tuesday, January 4 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens - January  4 2022 tickets
THU
6
Jan

Thursday, January 6 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - January  6 2022 tickets
SAT
8
Jan

Saturday, January 8 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens - January  8 2022 tickets
MON
10
Jan

Monday, January 10 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens - January 10 2022 tickets
WED
12
Jan

Wednesday, January 12 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens - January 12 2022 tickets
SAT
15
Jan

Saturday, January 15 2022 1:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your New Jersey Devils vs Montreal Canadiens - January 15 2022 tickets
THU
27
Jan

Thursday, January 27 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens - January 27 2022 tickets
SAT
29
Jan

Saturday, January 29 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $119

Buy your Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens - January 29 2022 tickets
SUN
30
Jan

Sunday, January 30 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Buy your Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens - January 30 2022 tickets
February 2022
TUE
1
Feb

Tuesday, February 1 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your St. Louis Blues vs Montreal Canadiens - February  1 2022 tickets
March 2022
SAT
12
Mar

Saturday, March 12 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Buy your Seattle Kraken vs Montreal Canadiens - March 12 2022 tickets
TUE
15
Mar

Tuesday, March 15 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Arizona Coyotes vs Montreal Canadiens - March 15 2022 tickets
THU
17
Mar

Thursday, March 17 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Dallas Stars vs Montreal Canadiens - March 17 2022 tickets
SAT
19
Mar

Saturday, March 19 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $65

Buy your Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens - March 19 2022 tickets
THU
24
Mar

Thursday, March 24 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - March 24 2022 tickets
SAT
26
Mar

Saturday, March 26 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $125

Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - March 26 2022 tickets
April 2022
TUE
5
Apr

Tuesday, April 5 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens - April  5 2022 tickets
MON
11
Apr

Monday, April 11 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your Winnipeg Jets vs Montreal Canadiens - April 11 2022 tickets
FRI
15
Apr

Friday, April 15 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $49

Buy your New York Islanders vs Montreal Canadiens - April 15 2022 tickets
SAT
16
Apr

Saturday, April 16 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens - April 16 2022 tickets
TUE
19
Apr

Tuesday, April 19 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $45

Buy your Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canadiens - April 19 2022 tickets
THU
21
Apr

Thursday, April 21 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $45

Buy your Philadelphia Flyers vs Montreal Canadiens - April 21 2022 tickets
TUE
26
Apr

Tuesday, April 26 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $45

Buy your Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens - April 26 2022 tickets
FRI
29
Apr

Friday, April 29 2022 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $45

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - April 29 2022 tickets