Seating Bell Centre

Bell Centre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Montreal Canadiens

Buy your Montreal Canadiens tickets

The 2019-2020 season is on!  The Montreal Canadiens are back, stronger than ever with the arrival of new blood!

The Bell Centre will tremble with excitement. Come see the Habs in action, thanks to our big network of season ticket holders. Be there in person to attend incredible performances of our Glorious team and live the unique experience of being amongst the 21 282 fans at the Bell Centre. Reserve your Montreal Canadiens Season tickets, half-season or individual games tickets on TicketRoute.com as of today.  

Events with tickets (22) Full calendar (23)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
January 2020
THU
2
Jan

Thursday, January 2 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens - January  2 2020 tickets
SAT
4
Jan

Saturday, January 4 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Buy your Pittsburgh Penguins vs Montreal Canadiens - January  4 2020 tickets
MON
6
Jan

Monday, January 6 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $54

Buy your Winnipeg Jets vs Montreal Canadiens - January  6 2020 tickets
THU
9
Jan

Thursday, January 9 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal Canadiens - January  9 2020 tickets
MON
13
Jan

Monday, January 13 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $35

Buy your Calgary Flames vs Montreal Canadiens - January 13 2020 tickets
WED
15
Jan

Wednesday, January 15 2020 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $44

Buy your Chicago Blackhawks vs Montreal Canadiens - January 15 2020 tickets
SAT
18
Jan

Saturday, January 18 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Buy your Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal Canadiens - January 18 2020 tickets
MON
27
Jan

Monday, January 27 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens - January 27 2020 tickets
February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Saturday, February 1 2020 2:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - February  1 2020 tickets
SUN
2
Feb

Sunday, February 2 2020 2:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $79

Buy your Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens - February  2 2020 tickets
THU
6
Feb

Thursday, February 6 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Anaheim Ducks vs Montreal Canadiens - February  6 2020 tickets
SAT
8
Feb

Saturday, February 8 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $165

Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens - February  8 2020 tickets
MON
10
Feb

Monday, February 10 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $55

Buy your Arizona Coyotes vs Montreal Canadiens - February 10 2020 tickets
SAT
15
Feb

Saturday, February 15 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your Dallas Stars vs Montreal Canadiens - February 15 2020 tickets
TUE
25
Feb

Tuesday, February 25 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Vancouver Canucks vs Montreal Canadiens - February 25 2020 tickets
THU
27
Feb

Thursday, February 27 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $75

Buy your New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens - February 27 2020 tickets
SAT
29
Feb

Saturday, February 29 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Buy your Carolina Hurricanes vs Montreal Canadiens - February 29 2020 tickets
March 2020
TUE
10
Mar

Tuesday, March 10 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Nashville Predators vs Montreal Canadiens - March 10 2020 tickets
THU
12
Mar

Thursday, March 12 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens - March 12 2020 tickets
TUE
24
Mar

Tuesday, March 24 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $85

Buy your Buffalo Sabres vs Montreal Canadiens - March 24 2020 tickets
THU
26
Mar

Thursday, March 26 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Buy your Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens - March 26 2020 tickets
SAT
28
Mar

Saturday, March 28 2020 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Buy your New York Islanders vs Montreal Canadiens - March 28 2020 tickets