Seating Capitole de Québec

Capitole de Québec
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Rock of Ages

Buy your Rock of Ages tickets
The musical Rock of Ages will play in Montreal at the Saint-Denis theatre from February 26th to March 3rd 2013. The Broadway hit is an excellent idea for an outing with the family and is recommended to everyone. Buy your Rock of Ages tickets on TicketRoute.com. We always offer the best show tickets at the best price on the net. Rock of Ages tickets Montreal on sale on TicketRoute.com.

New tickets for Rock of Ages

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Rock of Ages. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


June 2022
TUE
28
Jun

Tuesday, June 28 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 28 June 20h30
WED
29
Jun

Wednesday, June 29 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 29 June 20h30
THU
30
Jun

Thursday, June 30 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 30 June 20h30
July 2022
SAT
2
Jul

Saturday, July 2 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  2 July 14h00
SAT
2
Jul

Saturday, July 2 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  2 July 20h30
SUN
3
Jul

Sunday, July 3 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  3 July 14h00
TUE
5
Jul

Tuesday, July 5 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  5 July 20h30
WED
6
Jul

Wednesday, July 6 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  6 July 20h30
THU
7
Jul

Thursday, July 7 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  7 July 20h30
FRI
8
Jul

Friday, July 8 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  8 July 20h30
SAT
9
Jul

Saturday, July 9 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  9 July 14h00
SAT
9
Jul

Saturday, July 9 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket -  9 July 20h30
SUN
10
Jul

Sunday, July 10 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 10 July 14h00
TUE
12
Jul

Tuesday, July 12 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 12 July 20h30
THU
14
Jul

Thursday, July 14 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 14 July 20h30
FRI
15
Jul

Friday, July 15 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 15 July 20h30
SAT
16
Jul

Saturday, July 16 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 16 July 14h00
SAT
16
Jul

Saturday, July 16 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 16 July 20h30
SUN
17
Jul

Sunday, July 17 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 17 July 14h00
TUE
19
Jul

Tuesday, July 19 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 19 July 20h30
WED
20
Jul

Wednesday, July 20 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 20 July 20h30
THU
21
Jul

Thursday, July 21 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 21 July 20h30
FRI
22
Jul

Friday, July 22 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 22 July 20h30
SAT
23
Jul

Saturday, July 23 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 23 July 14h00
SAT
23
Jul

Saturday, July 23 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 23 July 20h30
SUN
24
Jul

Sunday, July 24 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 24 July 14h00
TUE
26
Jul

Tuesday, July 26 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 26 July 20h30
WED
27
Jul

Wednesday, July 27 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 27 July 20h30
THU
28
Jul

Thursday, July 28 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 28 July 20h30
FRI
29
Jul

Friday, July 29 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 29 July 20h30
SAT
30
Jul

Saturday, July 30 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 30 July 14h00
SAT
30
Jul

Saturday, July 30 2022 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 30 July 20h30
SUN
31
Jul

Sunday, July 31 2022 2:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Rock of Ages Quebec 2022 ticket - 31 July 14h00