Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Rocket de Laval

Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The Laval Rocket will make its debut in 2017!

The Montreal Canadiens junior club will be playing at the brand new Bell Place that will officially open its doors in September 2017.

The home opening game of the 2017-2018 season will take place on October 6th 2017 against the Belleville Senators.

The team will be coached by Sylvain Lefebvre and will be lead by general manager Larry Carrière.

Buy your Laval Rocket tickets at the best price.

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.


October 2018
FRI
12
Oct

Friday, October 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 October 19h30
SAT
13
Oct

Saturday, October 13 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 October 15h00
WED
17
Oct

Wednesday, October 17 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 17 October 19h30
FRI
19
Oct
SAT
20
Oct
WED
31
Oct

Wednesday, October 31 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 31 October 19h30
November 2018
FRI
2
Nov

Friday, November 2 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  2 November 19h30
SAT
3
Nov

Saturday, November 3 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  3 November 15h00
TUE
13
Nov

Tuesday, November 13 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 November 19h30
FRI
16
Nov
WED
28
Nov

Wednesday, November 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 November 19h30
FRI
30
Nov
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  1 December 15h00
WED
12
Dec

Wednesday, December 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 15 December 15h00
FRI
21
Dec

Friday, December 21 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 21 December 19h30
SAT
22
Dec

Saturday, December 22 2018 1:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 22 December 13h00
FRI
28
Dec

Friday, December 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 December 19h30
SAT
29
Dec

Saturday, December 29 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 29 December 15h00
January 2019
WED
2
Jan

Wednesday, January 2 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  2 January 19h30
FRI
4
Jan
SAT
5
Jan

Saturday, January 5 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 January 15h00
WED
16
Jan

Wednesday, January 16 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 16 January 19h30
FRI
18
Jan

Friday, January 18 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 18 January 19h30
SAT
19
Jan

Saturday, January 19 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 19 January 15h00
February 2019
FRI
8
Feb

Friday, February 8 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 February 19h30
FRI
22
Feb

Friday, February 22 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 22 February 19h30
SAT
23
Feb

Saturday, February 23 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 23 February 15h00
March 2019
WED
6
Mar

Wednesday, March 6 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 March 19h30
FRI
8
Mar

Friday, March 8 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 March 19h00
SAT
9
Mar

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
WED
13
Mar

Wednesday, March 13 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 13 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
WED
27
Mar

Wednesday, March 27 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 27 March 19h30
April 2019
WED
3
Apr

Wednesday, April 3 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  3 April 19h30
FRI
5
Apr
SAT
6
Apr

Saturday, April 6 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Rocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 April 15h00

New tickets for Rocket de Laval

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Rocket de Laval. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.