Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Rocket de Laval

Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets
Place Bell in Laval has been hosting the Laval Rocket since April 15th.
 
A total of 72 games will be played for the club's 5th season.
Events with tickets (23) Full calendar (24)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
February 2022
SUN
6
Feb

Sunday, February 6 2022 6:00PM
Place Bell, Laval
Cancelled
MON
7
Feb

Monday, February 7 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval
Cancelled
WED
9
Feb
FRI
11
Feb

Friday, February 11 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 11 February 19h00
SAT
12
Feb

Saturday, February 12 2022 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 12 February 15h00
FRI
25
Feb

Friday, February 25 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 25 February 19h00
SAT
26
Feb

Saturday, February 26 2022 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 26 February 15h00
MON
28
Feb

Monday, February 28 2022 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 28 February 19h30
March 2022
WED
2
Mar

Wednesday, March 2 2022 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  2 March 19h30
FRI
4
Mar

Friday, March 4 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  4 March 19h00
SAT
5
Mar

Saturday, March 5 2022 1:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  5 March 13h00
MON
7
Mar
FRI
18
Mar

Friday, March 18 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 18 March 19h00
SAT
19
Mar

Saturday, March 19 2022 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 19 March 15h00
WED
23
Mar
FRI
25
Mar

Friday, March 25 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 25 March 19h00
SAT
26
Mar
April 2022
WED
6
Apr

Wednesday, April 6 2022 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  6 April 19h30
FRI
8
Apr

Friday, April 8 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  8 April 19h00
SAT
9
Apr

Saturday, April 9 2022 4:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  9 April 16h00
FRI
22
Apr

Friday, April 22 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $35

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 22 April 19h00
WED
27
Apr
THU
28
Apr