Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Events to come

Rocket de Laval

Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The Laval Rocket will make its debut in 2017!

The Montreal Canadiens junior club will be playing at the brand new Bell Place that will officially open its doors in September 2017.

The home opening game of the 2017-2018 season will take place on October 6th 2017 against the Belleville Senators.

The team will be coached by Sylvain Lefebvre and will be lead by general manager Larry Carrière.

Buy your Laval Rocket tickets at the best price.

Events with tickets (22) Full calendar (23)

TicketRoute.com is a ticket broker. Our prices may be different than the amount provided by the issuing of tickets.

Filter Events
 
December 2017
FRI
22
Dec

Friday, December 22 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Rocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 22 December 19h30
SAT
23
Dec

Saturday, December 23 2017 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 23 December 19h00
January 2018
WED
3
Jan

Wednesday, January 3 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  3 January 19h30
WED
10
Jan

Wednesday, January 10 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 10 January 19h30
FRI
12
Jan

Friday, January 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 January 19h30
SAT
13
Jan

Saturday, January 13 2018 4:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 January 16h00
FRI
19
Jan

Friday, January 19 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 19 January 19h30
WED
24
Jan

Wednesday, January 24 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 24 January 19h30
FRI
26
Jan

Friday, January 26 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 26 January 19h30
SAT
27
Jan

Saturday, January 27 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 27 January 19h00
February 2018
WED
14
Feb

Wednesday, February 14 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 February 19h00
FRI
16
Feb

Friday, February 16 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $23

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 16 February 19h30
SAT
17
Feb

Saturday, February 17 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 17 February 19h00
March 2018
FRI
2
Mar

Friday, March 2 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  2 March 19h30
WED
7
Mar

Wednesday, March 7 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  7 March 19h30
FRI
9
Mar

Friday, March 9 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  9 March 19h30
SAT
10
Mar

Saturday, March 10 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $23

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 10 March 19h00
FRI
23
Mar

Friday, March 23 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 23 March 19h30
SAT
24
Mar

Saturday, March 24 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $23

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 24 March 15h00
April 2018
WED
4
Apr

Wednesday, April 4 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $15

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  4 April 19h30
FRI
6
Apr

Friday, April 6 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  6 April 19h30
FRI
13
Apr

Friday, April 13 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Rocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 April 19h30