Seating Air Canada Centre

Air Canada Centre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


40 Bay St.
Toronto,ON
M5J 2X2

Directions from :

Air Canada Centre

Air Canada Centre


Located at 40 Bay Street in Toronto, The Centre Air Canada is a gigantic concert hall that can accommodate up to 19,800 people, allowing it to host major sporting and artistic events.
 
The Centre Air Canada  is a multi-sport venue, with an endless schedule of shows, concerts and cultural activities throughout the year.
 
Demi Lovato, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Britney Spears, and lots of other great artists make the boards of the center vibrate every year.
 
Currently, there are artists who are well known on the international artistic scene, and who intend to perform more than 30 concerts on its platforms as part of a very exceptional 2017 program.
 
Tickets.com offers you the opportunity to reserve your seats for performances to be held at the Centre Air Canada venues. Check the schedules and availability of seats online!


Filter Events
 
Air Canada Centre – October 2019
MON
14
Oct

Carrie Underwood - The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Monday, October 14 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Carrie Underwood Toronto 2019 ticket - 14 October 19h00
TUE
15
Oct

Minnesota Wild vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, October 15 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 15 October 19h00
THU
17
Oct

MANÁ - : Rayando El Sol Tour 2019

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

MANÁ Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, October 19 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 19 October 19h00
MON
21
Oct

Columbus Blue Jackets vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, October 21 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 October 19h00
TUE
22
Oct

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Tuesday, October 22 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Elton John Toronto 2019 ticket - 22 October 20h00
WED
23
Oct

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Wednesday, October 23 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Elton John Toronto 2019 ticket - 23 October 20h00
THU
24
Oct

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Thursday, October 24 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Elton John Toronto 2019 ticket - 24 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct

San Jose Sharks vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, October 25 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 25 October 19h00
SAT
26
Oct

Bob Seger - & The Silver Bullet Band

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Bob Seger Toronto 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
TUE
29
Oct

Washington Capitals vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, October 29 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 29 October 19h00
Air Canada Centre – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Fleetwood Mac

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Fleetwood Mac Toronto 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Los Angeles Kings vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, November 5 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket -  5 November 19h30
THU
7
Nov

Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, November 7 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket -  7 November 19h00
FRI
8
Nov

Marc Anthony - Opus Tour 2019

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Marc Anthony Toronto 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
9
Nov

Philadelphia Flyers vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, November 9 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket -  9 November 19h00
MON
11
Nov

Tool

Monday, November 11 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Tool Toronto 2019 ticket - 11 November 19h30
TUE
12
Nov

Tool

Tuesday, November 12 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Tool Toronto 2019 ticket - 12 November 19h30
WED
13
Nov

Logic - The Confessions of a Dangerous Mind Tour

Wednesday, November 13 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Logic Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 November 19h30
FRI
15
Nov

Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, November 15 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 15 November 19h00
SUN
17
Nov

Haggar Hockey Hall Of Fame Legends Classic

Sunday, November 17 2019 4:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Haggar Hockey Hall Of Fame Legends Classic Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 November 16h00
FRI
22
Nov

City and Colour

Friday, November 22 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

City and Colour Toronto 2019 ticket - 22 November 19h00
TUE
26
Nov

Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins Tour

Tuesday, November 26 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Jonas Brothers Toronto 2019 ticket - 26 November 19h30
FRI
29
Nov

Cher - Here We Go Again Tour

Friday, November 29 2019 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Cher Toronto 2019 ticket - 29 November 19h30
SAT
30
Nov

Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, November 30 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 30 November 19h00
Air Canada Centre – December 2019
WED
4
Dec

Colorado Avalanche vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, December 4 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket -  4 December 19h00
TUE
17
Dec

Buffalo Sabres vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, December 17 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 December 19h00
SAT
21
Dec

Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, December 21 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 December 19h00
MON
23
Dec

Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, December 23 2019 2:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 23 December 14h00
SAT
28
Dec

New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, December 28 2019 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2019 ticket - 28 December 19h00
MON
30
Dec

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Monday, December 30 2019 3:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toronto 2019 ticket - 30 December 15h00
MON
30
Dec

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Monday, December 30 2019 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Toronto 2019 ticket - 30 December 20h00
Air Canada Centre – January 2020
SAT
4
Jan

New York Islanders vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, January 4 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 January 19h00
MON
6
Jan

Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, January 6 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 January 19h00
WED
8
Jan

Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, January 8 2020 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  8 January 19h30
TUE
14
Jan

New Jersey Devils vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, January 14 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 14 January 19h00
THU
16
Jan

Calgary Flames vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, January 16 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 16 January 19h00
SAT
18
Jan

Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, January 18 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 January 19h00
Air Canada Centre – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 February 19h00
MON
3
Feb

Florida Panthers vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, February 3 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  3 February 19h00
FRI
7
Feb

Anaheim Ducks vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, February 7 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 February 19h00
TUE
11
Feb

Arizona Coyotes vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, February 11 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 11 February 19h00
THU
13
Feb

Dallas Stars vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, February 13 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 13 February 19h00
THU
20
Feb

Pittsburgh Penguins vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, February 20 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 20 February 19h00
SAT
22
Feb

Carolina Hurricanes vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, February 22 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 22 February 19h00
SAT
29
Feb

Vancouver Canucks vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, February 29 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 February 19h00
Air Canada Centre – March 2020
WED
4
Mar

The Lumineers

Wednesday, March 4 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

The Lumineers Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 March 19h00
SAT
7
Mar

Eros Ramazzotti - VITA CE N'É WORLD TOUR

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Eros Ramazzotti Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
TUE
10
Mar

Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, March 10 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 10 March 19h00
THU
12
Mar

Nashville Predators vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, March 12 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 12 March 19h00
TUE
17
Mar

New Jersey Devils vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h00
THU
19
Mar

New York Islanders vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, March 19 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 19 March 19h00
SAT
21
Mar

Columbus Blue Jackets vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, March 21 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 21 March 19h00
MON
23
Mar

Florida Panthers vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, March 23 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 March 19h00
Air Canada Centre – April 2020
THU
2
Apr

Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, April 2 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 April 19h00
SAT
4
Apr

Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, April 4 2020 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 April 19h00
Air Canada Centre – July 2020
THU
2
Jul

Lauren Daigle

Thursday, July 2 2020 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre, Toronto

 

Lauren Daigle Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 July 19h30