Seating Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


2410, chemin Sainte-Foy
Quebec, QC
G1V 1T3

Directions from :

Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall


Situated in 2410, pathway Ste-Foy in Quebec, Salle Albert-Rousseau can welcome more than 1300 people during an artistic or a cultural event.

The Room offers its space for various organization of activity for the big satisfaction of the local and foreign visitors.

Billets.com offers you the possibility of reserving your places for the shows in performance on the scenes of Salle Albert-Rousseau, while consulting the program and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Albert-Rousseau Hall – April 2020
SUN
5
Apr
TUE
7
Apr

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau - Postponed

Tuesday, April 7 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

P-A Méthot Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 April 20h00
WED
8
Apr

Réal Béland - Postponed

Wednesday, April 8 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Réal Béland Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr
SAT
11
Apr

Laurent Paquin - Déplaire - Postponed

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Laurent Paquin Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Marie-Mai - Postponed

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Marie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Marie-Mai - Postponed

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Marie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
TUE
28
Apr
WED
29
Apr

Mike Ward - Postponed

Wednesday, April 29 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mike Ward Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 April 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – May 2020
THU
7
May

Michel Barrette

Thursday, May 7 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Michel Barrette

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
SAT
9
May

Michel Barrette

Saturday, May 9 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2020 ticket -  9 May 20h00
WED
20
May

Michel Barrette - L'humour de ma vie

Wednesday, May 20 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2020 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
28
May

Marie-Mai

Thursday, May 28 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Marie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Marie-Mai

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Marie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00
SAT
30
May

Marie-Mai

Saturday, May 30 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Marie-Mai Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – June 2020
SAT
6
Jun

Les Grandes Crues

Saturday, June 6 2020 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Les Grandes Crues Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 June 15h00
THU
18
Jun

Ludovick Bourgeois

Thursday, June 18 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Ludovick Bourgeois Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 June 20h00
FRI
19
Jun

Mario Jean - Aller de l'avant

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mario Jean Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00
FRI
26
Jun

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Friday, June 26 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 June 20h00
SAT
27
Jun

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Saturday, June 27 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket - 27 June 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – July 2020
FRI
3
Jul

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Friday, July 3 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 July 20h00
SAT
4
Jul

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Saturday, July 4 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 July 20h00
WED
29
Jul

Slava's Snowshow - ( Previously April 1 )

Wednesday, July 29 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 July 20h00
THU
30
Jul

Slava's Snowshow - ( Previously April 2 )

Thursday, July 30 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 July 20h00
FRI
31
Jul
Albert-Rousseau Hall – August 2020
SAT
1
Aug

Slava's Snowshow - ( Previously April 4 )

Saturday, August 1 2020 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 August 14h00
SAT
1
Aug

Slava's Snowshow - ( Previously April 4 )

Saturday, August 1 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Slava's Snowshow Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 August 20h00
FRI
7
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Friday, August 7 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 August 19h30
SAT
8
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Saturday, August 8 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 August 19h30
MON
10
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Monday, August 10 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 10 August 19h30
TUE
11
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Tuesday, August 11 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 August 19h30
FRI
14
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Friday, August 14 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 August 19h30
SAT
15
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Saturday, August 15 2020 2:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 August 14h00
SAT
15
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Saturday, August 15 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 August 19h30
SUN
16
Aug

Kinky Boots Qc

Sunday, August 16 2020 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Kinky Boots Qc Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 August 19h30
Albert-Rousseau Hall – September 2020
FRI
11
Sep

Le Dîner de cons

Friday, September 11 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Dîner de cons Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 September 20h00
SAT
12
Sep
MON
14
Sep

Ladies night - ( Previously April 14 )

Monday, September 14 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Ladies night Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 September 20h00
FRI
18
Sep

Le Dîner de cons

Friday, September 18 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Dîner de cons Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 September 20h00
SAT
19
Sep

Le Dîner de cons

Saturday, September 19 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Dîner de cons Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 September 20h00
WED
30
Sep

Jean-François Mercier - Postponed

Wednesday, September 30 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-François Mercier Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 September 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – October 2020
THU
1
Oct

Jean-François Mercier - Postponed

Thursday, October 1 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-François Mercier Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 October 20h00
THU
1
Oct

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Thursday, October 1 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 October 20h00
TUE
13
Oct
FRI
16
Oct

Philippe Bond

Friday, October 16 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Philippe Bond Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 October 20h00
SAT
17
Oct

Philippe Bond

Saturday, October 17 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Philippe Bond Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 October 20h00
SUN
18
Oct

Luce Dufault

Sunday, October 18 2020 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Luce Dufault Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 October 15h00
TUE
20
Oct

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, October 20 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Dominic Paquet Quebec 2020 ticket - 20 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – November 2020
SUN
1
Nov

Michel Louvain

Sunday, November 1 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Louvain Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 November 20h00
THU
12
Nov

Simon Gouache - ( Previously March 21 )

Thursday, November 12 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Simon Gouache Quebec 2020 ticket - 12 November 20h00
SAT
14
Nov

Mike Ward - Mike Ward - Noir

Saturday, November 14 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mike Ward Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 November 20h00
TUE
17
Nov

Michel Barrette - L'humour de ma vie

Tuesday, November 17 2020 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 November 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – February 2021
FRI
5
Feb

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Friday, February 5 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket -  5 February 20h00
SAT
6
Feb

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Saturday, February 6 2021 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket -  6 February 15h00
SAT
6
Feb

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Saturday, February 6 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket -  6 February 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – March 2021
TUE
9
Mar

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Tuesday, March 9 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket -  9 March 20h00
WED
10
Mar

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Wednesday, March 10 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 10 March 20h00
THU
11
Mar

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Thursday, March 11 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 11 March 20h00
SUN
21
Mar

La Compagnie Créole

Sunday, March 21 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

La Compagnie Créole Quebec 2021 ticket - 21 March 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – April 2021
THU
15
Apr

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Thursday, April 15 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 15 April 20h00
FRI
16
Apr

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Friday, April 16 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 16 April 20h00
SAT
17
Apr

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Saturday, April 17 2021 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 17 April 15h00
SAT
17
Apr

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Saturday, April 17 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2021 ticket - 17 April 20h00
FRI
23
Apr

Broue

Friday, April 23 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Broue Quebec 2021 ticket - 23 April 20h00
SAT
24
Apr

Broue

Saturday, April 24 2021 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Broue Quebec 2021 ticket - 24 April 20h00