Seating Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

2410, chemin Sainte-Foy
Quebec, QC
G1V 1T3

Directions from :

Albert-Rousseau Hall

Albert-Rousseau Hall


Situated in 2410, pathway Ste-Foy in Quebec, Salle Albert-Rousseau can welcome more than 1300 people during an artistic or a cultural event.

The Room offers its space for various organization of activity for the big satisfaction of the local and foreign visitors.

Billets.com offers you the possibility of reserving your places for the shows in performance on the scenes of Salle Albert-Rousseau, while consulting the program and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Albert-Rousseau Hall – June 2018
WED
27
Jun

Footloose

Wednesday, June 27 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 June 19h30
THU
28
Jun

Footloose

Thursday, June 28 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 June 19h30
FRI
29
Jun

Footloose

Friday, June 29 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 June 19h30
SAT
30
Jun

Footloose

Saturday, June 30 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 June 13h30
SAT
30
Jun

Footloose

Saturday, June 30 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 June 19h30
Albert-Rousseau Hall – July 2018
WED
4
Jul

Footloose

Wednesday, July 4 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 July 19h30
THU
5
Jul

Footloose

Thursday, July 5 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 July 19h30
FRI
6
Jul

Footloose

Friday, July 6 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 July 19h30
SAT
7
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 7 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 July 13h30
SAT
7
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 7 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 July 19h30
SUN
8
Jul

Footloose

Sunday, July 8 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 July 13h30
WED
11
Jul

Footloose

Wednesday, July 11 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 July 19h30
THU
12
Jul

Footloose

Thursday, July 12 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 July 19h30
FRI
13
Jul

Footloose

Friday, July 13 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 July 19h30
SAT
14
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 14 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 July 13h30
SAT
14
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 14 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 July 19h30
THU
19
Jul

Footloose

Thursday, July 19 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 July 19h30
FRI
20
Jul

Footloose

Friday, July 20 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 20 July 19h30
SAT
21
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 21 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 July 13h30
SAT
21
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 21 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 July 19h30
THU
26
Jul

Footloose

Thursday, July 26 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 July 19h30
FRI
27
Jul

Footloose

Friday, July 27 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 July 19h30
SAT
28
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 28 2018 1:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 July 13h30
SAT
28
Jul

Footloose

Saturday, July 28 2018 7:30PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Footloose Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 July 19h30
Albert-Rousseau Hall – September 2018
THU
27
Sep

Pierre Jean Jacques

Thursday, September 27 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Pierre Jean Jacques Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 September 20h00
FRI
28
Sep

Pierre Jean Jacques

Friday, September 28 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Pierre Jean Jacques Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 September 20h00
SAT
29
Sep

Pierre Jean Jacques

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Pierre Jean Jacques Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – October 2018
WED
3
Oct

André Sauvé - Ça

Wednesday, October 3 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

André Sauvé Quebec 2018 ticket -  3 October 20h00
THU
4
Oct

André Sauvé - Ça

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

André Sauvé Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
FRI
5
Oct

André Sauvé - Ça

Friday, October 5 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

André Sauvé Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SAT
6
Oct

André Sauvé - Ça

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

André Sauvé Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
TUE
9
Oct

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, October 9 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Dominic Paquet Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 October 20h00
THU
11
Oct

Simon Gouache - GOUACHE par Simon Gouache

Thursday, October 11 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Simon Gouache Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 October 20h00
FRI
12
Oct

Jérémy Demay

Friday, October 12 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jérémy Demay Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SAT
13
Oct

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, October 13 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jérémy Demay Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 October 20h00
SUN
14
Oct
WED
17
Oct

Anthony Kavanagh - Showman

Wednesday, October 17 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Anthony Kavanagh Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 October 20h00
THU
18
Oct

Lise Dion

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
FRI
19
Oct

Lise Dion

Friday, October 19 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
20
Oct

Lise Dion

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
WED
24
Oct

Mariana Mazza

Wednesday, October 24 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 October 20h00
THU
25
Oct

Mariana Mazza

Thursday, October 25 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Mariana Mazza Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 October 20h00
FRI
26
Oct

Messmer

Friday, October 26 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Messmer Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h00
SAT
27
Oct

Messmer

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Messmer Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h00
TUE
30
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, October 30 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 October 20h00
WED
31
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, October 31 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2018 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Katherine Levac - VELOURS

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Katherine Levac Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
2
Nov

Katherine Levac - VELOURS

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Katherine Levac Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00
TUE
6
Nov

Yoan

Tuesday, November 6 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Yoan Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 November 20h00
WED
7
Nov

Martin Matte

Wednesday, November 7 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov

Martin Matte

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Martin Matte

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Martin Matte Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00
SAT
10
Nov

Daniel Lemire - avec Pierre Verville

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Daniel Lemire Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h00
SUN
11
Nov

Daniel Lemire - avec Pierre Verville

Sunday, November 11 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Daniel Lemire Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 November 20h00
MON
12
Nov

Martin Vachon

Monday, November 12 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Martin Vachon Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Phil Roy

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Phil Roy Quebec 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
17
Nov

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, November 17 2018 7:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

François Bellefeuille Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 November 19h00
WED
21
Nov

Eddy King

Wednesday, November 21 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Eddy King Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
23
Nov

Simon Gouache - GOUACHE par Simon Gouache

Friday, November 23 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Simon Gouache Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 November 20h00
TUE
27
Nov

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, November 27 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Dominic Paquet Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 November 20h00
WED
28
Nov

Dominic et Martin

Wednesday, November 28 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Dominic et Martin Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 November 20h00
THU
29
Nov

Michel Barrette

Thursday, November 29 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Michel Barrette Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 November 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – December 2018
SUN
2
Dec

Noël, une tradition en chanson

Sunday, December 2 2018 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Noël, une tradition en chanson Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 December 15h00
TUE
4
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, December 4 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 December 20h00
WED
5
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, December 5 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 December 20h00
THU
6
Dec

Lise Dion

Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 December 20h00
FRI
7
Dec

Lise Dion

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Les Grandes Crues

Saturday, December 8 2018 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Les Grandes Crues Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 December 15h00
SAT
8
Dec

Lise Dion

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
SUN
9
Dec

Luc Langevin

Sunday, December 9 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Luc Langevin Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 December 20h00
MON
10
Dec

Luc Langevin

Monday, December 10 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Luc Langevin Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 December 20h00
WED
19
Dec

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Wednesday, December 19 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec

Peter Macleod

Friday, December 21 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Peter Macleod Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SAT
22
Dec

Peter Macleod

Saturday, December 22 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Peter Macleod Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 December 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – January 2019
THU
3
Jan

Réal Béland

Thursday, January 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Réal Béland Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 January 20h00
MON
14
Jan

Katherine Levac

Monday, January 14 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Katherine Levac Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 January 20h00
TUE
15
Jan

Katherine Levac

Tuesday, January 15 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Katherine Levac Quebec 2019 ticket - 15 January 20h00
SUN
20
Jan

TOC TOC

Sunday, January 20 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

TOC TOC Quebec 2019 ticket - 20 January 20h00
WED
23
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Wednesday, January 23 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

P-A Méthot Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

P-A Méthot Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

P-A Méthot Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

P-A Méthot Quebec 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
MON
28
Jan

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep

Monday, January 28 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 January 20h00
THU
31
Jan

Alain Choquette - La mémoire du temps

Thursday, January 31 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Alain Choquette Quebec 2019 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – February 2019
TUE
5
Feb

Le Bilan

Tuesday, February 5 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Bilan Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 February 20h00
WED
6
Feb

Laurel et Hardy

Wednesday, February 6 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Laurel et Hardy Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Laurel et Hardy

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Laurel et Hardy Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Laurel et Hardy

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Laurel et Hardy Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Laurel et Hardy

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Laurel et Hardy Quebec 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
MON
25
Feb

Etienne Dano - À contresens

Monday, February 25 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Etienne Dano Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 February 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – March 2019
SUN
3
Mar

L'homme éléphant

Sunday, March 3 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

L'homme éléphant Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

Enfant insignifiant!

Sunday, March 17 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Enfant insignifiant! Quebec 2019 ticket - 17 March 20h00
MON
18
Mar
THU
21
Mar

Lise Dion

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Lise Dion

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Lise Dion

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Lise Dion Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SUN
24
Mar

Yves Duteil - Respect

Sunday, March 24 2019 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Yves Duteil Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 March 15h00
WED
27
Mar

Tanguy

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Tanguy Quebec 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Tanguy

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Tanguy Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – April 2019
SAT
6
Apr

Jean-Michel Anctil

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Michel Anctil Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
TUE
9
Apr

Eddy King

Tuesday, April 9 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Eddy King Quebec 2019 ticket -  9 April 20h00
SUN
21
Apr

Fais-toi une belle vie

Sunday, April 21 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Fais-toi une belle vie Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Debbie Lynch-White - Elle était une fois

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Debbie Lynch-White Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

François Massicotte

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

François Massicotte Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Albert-Rousseau Hall – May 2019
MON
6
May

Le Mystère Carmen

Monday, May 6 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Le Mystère Carmen Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
WED
8
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, May 8 2019 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Jean-Marc Parent Quebec 2019 ticket -  8 May 20h00