Seating Bell Centre

Bell Centre
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


1909 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal
Montreal, QC
H4B 5G0

Directions from :

Bell Centre

Bell Centre


The famous Molson Center renamed Bell Center is the corner where stars, renowned artists and athletes gather. It is a must for the biggest sporting and artistic events in Montreal.
 
The Bell Center is a mythical venue and a historic den for Montrealers, known as The Temple du Hockey. The center is an omnisport space located at 1250 Rue de La Gauchetière Ouest.
 
With 21,242 seats exclusively devoted to concerts and shows in addition to its five restaurants, it has become the most frequented and busiest arena in North America.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be held at the Bell Center while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Events with tickets (32) Full calendar (44)
Filter Events
 
Bell Centre – July 2019
TUE
2
Jul

Bryan Adams

Tuesday, July 2 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $39

Bryan Adams Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Jennifer Lopez

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $299

Jennifer Lopez Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h00
MON
15
Jul

Backstreet Boys - DNA

Monday, July 15 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $505

Backstreet Boys Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 July 20h00
TUE
16
Jul

Heart

Tuesday, July 16 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Heart Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 July 19h00
WED
17
Jul

Def Leppard

Wednesday, July 17 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $208

Def Leppard Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 July 19h00
FRI
26
Jul

Trevor Noah

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Trevor Noah Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
Bell Centre – August 2019
THU
1
Aug

Michael Buble

Thursday, August 1 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Michael Buble Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 August 20h00
FRI
2
Aug

Michael Buble

Friday, August 2 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $296

Michael Buble Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 August 20h00
MON
5
Aug

Iron Maiden - LEGACY OF THE BEAST '19

Monday, August 5 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $209

Iron Maiden Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 August 19h30
THU
8
Aug

Khalid

Thursday, August 8 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Khalid Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 August 19h30
FRI
16
Aug

Kiss - End of the Road World Tour

Friday, August 16 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $142

Kiss Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 August 19h30
TUE
20
Aug

Shawn Mendes

Tuesday, August 20 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $59

Shawn Mendes Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 August 19h30
WED
21
Aug

Shawn Mendes

Wednesday, August 21 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $98

Shawn Mendes Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 August 19h30
FRI
30
Aug

Lenny Kravitz

Friday, August 30 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $99

Lenny Kravitz Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 August 20h00
Bell Centre – September 2019
THU
12
Sep

Our Lady Peace

Thursday, September 12 2019 5:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $129

Our Lady Peace Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 17h00
SAT
14
Sep

Massive Attack

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $43

Massive Attack Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
THU
26
Sep

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Thursday, September 26 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $87

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 19h30
FRI
27
Sep

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Friday, September 27 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $120

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 September 19h30
MON
30
Sep

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Monday, September 30 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 September 19h30
Bell Centre – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Tuesday, October 1 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $120

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 19h30
FRI
4
Oct

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Friday, October 4 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $120

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 19h30
SAT
5
Oct

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Saturday, October 5 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $89

Celine Dion Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 October 19h30
WED
9
Oct

The Chainsmokers

Wednesday, October 9 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $109

The Chainsmokers Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 19h00
FRI
11
Oct

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $65

The Australian Pink Floyd Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SUN
13
Oct

P-A Méthot

Sunday, October 13 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $129

P-A Méthot Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 October 19h30
Bell Centre – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Bigflo & Oli

Friday, November 1 2019 7:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $87

Bigflo & Oli Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 19h00
WED
6
Nov

Patrick Bruel

Wednesday, November 6 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $87

Patrick Bruel Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 November 20h00
MON
11
Nov

Marc Anthony

Monday, November 11 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $239

Marc Anthony Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Sebastian Maniscalco - You Bother Me

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $142

Sebastian Maniscalco Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
WED
27
Nov

Jonas Brothers - HAPPINESS BEGINS TOUR

Wednesday, November 27 2019 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $69

Jonas Brothers Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 November 19h30
Bell Centre – January 2020
FRI
3
Jan

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Friday, January 3 2020 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $87

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Montreal 2020 ticket -  3 January 20h00
Bell Centre – June 2020
TUE
16
Jun

Ozzy Osbourne

Tuesday, June 16 2020 7:30PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $76

Ozzy Osbourne Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 June 19h30