Seating Théâtre Capitole

Théâtre Capitole
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


972 rue Saint-Jean
Quebec, QC
G1R 1R5

Directions from :

Théâtre Capitole

Théâtre Capitole


Located at 972 St-Jean Street in the heart of Old Québec, Le Capitole de Québec is one of the city's prestigious spaces to attend exceptional artistic and cultural events.

The Capitole is home to a restaurant and two rooms and a theater, which can accommodate more than 1200 people in total.

The Capitole offers its spaces to the visitors in order to live unforgettable moments, in a very pleasant atmosphere.

Billets.com offers you the possibility to reserve your seats for performances on Le Capitole de Québec, while consulting the programming and availability of seats in one click.


Events with tickets (64) Full calendar (91)
Filter Events
 
Théâtre Capitole – March 2024
FRI
1
Mar

Kissed - Orkisstra avec le groupe Kissed

Friday, March 1 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $43

Kissed Quebec 2024 ticket -  1 March 20h30
SAT
2
Mar
SUN
10
Mar

Abbamania

Sunday, March 10 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $70

Abbamania Quebec 2024 ticket - 10 March 20h30
THU
14
Mar

Sofiane Pamart

Thursday, March 14 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $60

Sofiane Pamart Quebec 2024 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Cuts Like A Knife

Friday, March 15 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $58

Cuts Like A Knife Quebec 2024 ticket - 15 March 20h30
THU
21
Mar

Kid Francescoli

Thursday, March 21 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $55

Kid Francescoli Quebec 2024 ticket - 21 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

The Essence of Cohen

Saturday, March 23 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $75

The Essence of Cohen Quebec 2024 ticket - 23 March 20h30
Théâtre Capitole – April 2024
MON
15
Apr

WIND ROSE

Monday, April 15 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $63

WIND ROSE  Quebec 2024 ticket - 15 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Tango & Flamenco

Friday, April 19 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $107

Tango & Flamenco Quebec 2024 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Tango & Flamenco

Saturday, April 20 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $107

Tango & Flamenco Quebec 2024 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SUN
21
Apr

Tango & Flamenco

Sunday, April 21 2024 1:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $148

Tango & Flamenco Quebec 2024 ticket - 21 April 13h30
SUN
21
Apr

Tango & Flamenco

Sunday, April 21 2024 4:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $148

Tango & Flamenco Quebec 2024 ticket - 21 April 16h30
FRI
26
Apr

Rock Story

Friday, April 26 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $71

Rock Story Quebec 2024 ticket - 26 April 20h30
SUN
28
Apr

Kamelot - Awaken The World Tour 2024

Sunday, April 28 2024 7:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

Kamelot Quebec 2024 ticket - 28 April 19h00
MON
29
Apr

Maes

Monday, April 29 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $71

Maes Quebec 2024 ticket - 29 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

Dying Fetus

Tuesday, April 30 2024 7:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $68

Dying Fetus Quebec 2024 ticket - 30 April 19h00
Théâtre Capitole – May 2024
FRI
3
May

Roxane Bruneau

Friday, May 3 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

Roxane Bruneau Quebec 2024 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, May 4 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

Roxane Bruneau Quebec 2024 ticket -  4 May 20h00
SUN
5
May

Roxane Bruneau

Sunday, May 5 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

Roxane Bruneau Quebec 2024 ticket -  5 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Souviens-toi Joe

Saturday, May 11 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $73

Souviens-toi Joe Quebec 2024 ticket - 11 May 20h30
MON
13
May

The Simon & Garfunkel story

Monday, May 13 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $71

The Simon & Garfunkel story Quebec 2024 ticket - 13 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Marc Dupré - Ben voyons donc!

Friday, May 17 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $60

Marc Dupré Quebec 2024 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Marc Dupré - Ben voyons donc!

Saturday, May 18 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $60

Marc Dupré Quebec 2024 ticket - 18 May 20h00
SUN
19
May

The Queens of Music

Sunday, May 19 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

The Queens of Music Quebec 2024 ticket - 19 May 20h00
THU
23
May

CCR Reborn - La Revue Musicale

Thursday, May 23 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

CCR Reborn Quebec 2024 ticket - 23 May 20h30
SUN
26
May

Symphony X

Sunday, May 26 2024 7:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $69

Symphony X Quebec 2024 ticket - 26 May 19h30
Théâtre Capitole – June 2024
TUE
4
Jun

Christophe Maé - Carnet de voyage

Tuesday, June 4 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $82

Christophe Maé Quebec 2024 ticket -  4 June 20h30
THU
6
Jun

Thunder From Down Under

Thursday, June 6 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $87

Thunder From Down Under Quebec 2024 ticket -  6 June 20h30
FRI
7
Jun

Thunder From Down Under

Friday, June 7 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $87

Thunder From Down Under Quebec 2024 ticket -  7 June 20h30
SAT
8
Jun

Thunder From Down Under

Saturday, June 8 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $87

Thunder From Down Under Quebec 2024 ticket -  8 June 20h30
FRI
14
Jun

Noah Alan

Friday, June 14 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $71

Noah Alan Quebec 2024 ticket - 14 June 20h30
THU
27
Jun

Les Producteurs

Thursday, June 27 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 27 June 20h30
FRI
28
Jun

Les Producteurs

Friday, June 28 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 28 June 20h30
SAT
29
Jun

Les Producteurs

Saturday, June 29 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 29 June 20h30
SUN
30
Jun

Les Producteurs

Sunday, June 30 2024 3:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 30 June 15h00
Théâtre Capitole – July 2024
WED
3
Jul

Les Producteurs

Wednesday, July 3 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket -  3 July 20h30
THU
4
Jul

Les Producteurs

Thursday, July 4 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket -  4 July 20h30
FRI
5
Jul

Les Producteurs

Friday, July 5 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket -  5 July 20h30
SAT
6
Jul

Les Producteurs

Saturday, July 6 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket -  6 July 20h30
SUN
7
Jul

Les Producteurs

Sunday, July 7 2024 3:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket -  7 July 15h00
WED
10
Jul

Les Producteurs

Wednesday, July 10 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 10 July 20h30
THU
11
Jul

Les Producteurs

Thursday, July 11 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 11 July 20h30
FRI
12
Jul

Les Producteurs

Friday, July 12 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 12 July 20h30
SAT
13
Jul

Les Producteurs

Saturday, July 13 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 13 July 20h30
SUN
14
Jul

Les Producteurs

Sunday, July 14 2024 3:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $86

Les Producteurs Quebec 2024 ticket - 14 July 15h00
Théâtre Capitole – September 2024
SAT
7
Sep

Eric Lapointe - Je marche dans ma vie - supplémentaire

Saturday, September 7 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $76

Eric Lapointe Quebec 2024 ticket -  7 September 20h30
FRI
20
Sep
FRI
27
Sep

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Friday, September 27 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

The Australian Bee Gees Show Quebec 2024 ticket - 27 September 20h30
SAT
28
Sep

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Saturday, September 28 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

The Australian Bee Gees Show Quebec 2024 ticket - 28 September 20h30
SUN
29
Sep

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Sunday, September 29 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

The Australian Bee Gees Show Quebec 2024 ticket - 29 September 20h30
Théâtre Capitole – October 2024
SAT
5
Oct

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Saturday, October 5 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

Walk Right Back Quebec 2024 ticket -  5 October 20h30
SUN
6
Oct

Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story

Sunday, October 6 2024 3:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

Walk Right Back Quebec 2024 ticket -  6 October 15h00
THU
10
Oct

GuiHome - vous détend

Thursday, October 10 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $62

GuiHome Quebec 2024 ticket - 10 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Dubé & Diamond - Humour, chansons & imitations

Saturday, October 19 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $71

Dubé & Diamond Quebec 2024 ticket - 19 October 20h30
THU
24
Oct
FRI
25
Oct
SAT
26
Oct
Théâtre Capitole – November 2024
FRI
1
Nov

Bruno Pelletier - Miserere - 25e anniversaire

Friday, November 1 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $69

Bruno Pelletier Quebec 2024 ticket -  1 November 20h30
SAT
2
Nov

Bruno Pelletier - Miserere - 25e anniversaire

Saturday, November 2 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $69

Bruno Pelletier Quebec 2024 ticket -  2 November 20h30
TUE
12
Nov

La Femme

Tuesday, November 12 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $57

La Femme Quebec 2024 ticket - 12 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Laura Laune - Glory Alleluia

Friday, November 15 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $62

Laura Laune Quebec 2024 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Laura Laune - Glory Alleluia

Saturday, November 16 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $62

Laura Laune Quebec 2024 ticket - 16 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Disco Fever Experience

Thursday, November 21 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $74

Disco Fever Experience Quebec 2024 ticket - 21 November 20h30
FRI
22
Nov

Martin Levac - Phil Collins et Genesis

Friday, November 22 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

Martin Levac Quebec 2024 ticket - 22 November 20h30
SAT
23
Nov

Martin Levac - Phil Collins et Genesis

Saturday, November 23 2024 8:30PM
Théâtre Capitole, Quebec

From $67

Martin Levac Quebec 2024 ticket - 23 November 20h30