Seating Capitole de Québec

Capitole de Québec
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


972 rue Saint-Jean
Quebec, QC
G1R 1R5

Directions from :

Capitole de Québec

Capitole de Québec


Located at 972 St-Jean Street in the heart of Old Québec, Le Capitole de Québec is one of the city's prestigious spaces to attend exceptional artistic and cultural events.

The Capitole is home to a restaurant and two rooms and a theater, which can accommodate more than 1200 people in total.

The Capitole offers its spaces to the visitors in order to live unforgettable moments, in a very pleasant atmosphere.

Billets.com offers you the possibility to reserve your seats for performances on Le Capitole de Québec, while consulting the programming and availability of seats in one click.


Events with tickets (73) Full calendar (85)
Filter Events
 
Capitole de Québec – February 2023
SAT
18
Feb

Elyzabeth Diaga - Queens of Rock

Saturday, February 18 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

Elyzabeth Diaga Quebec 2023 ticket - 18 February 20h00
FRI
24
Feb

Beatles Story

Friday, February 24 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Beatles Story Quebec 2023 ticket - 24 February 20h30
SAT
25
Feb

Orkisstra

Saturday, February 25 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Orkisstra Quebec 2023 ticket - 25 February 20h30
Capitole de Québec – March 2023
THU
2
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Thursday, March 2 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 March 20h00
FRI
3
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Friday, March 3 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $89

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket -  3 March 20h00
SAT
4
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Saturday, March 4 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $89

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket -  4 March 20h00
SUN
5
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Sunday, March 5 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $89

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 March 15h00
THU
9
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Thursday, March 9 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $59

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 March 20h00
FRI
10
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Friday, March 10 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 10 March 20h00
SAT
11
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Saturday, March 11 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $65

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 11 March 15h00
SAT
11
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Saturday, March 11 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 11 March 20h00
SUN
12
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Sunday, March 12 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 March 15h00
THU
16
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Thursday, March 16 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 March 20h00
FRI
17
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Friday, March 17 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 17 March 20h00
SAT
18
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Saturday, March 18 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 18 March 15h00
SAT
18
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Saturday, March 18 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $89

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 18 March 20h00
SUN
19
Mar

Révolution en Tournée

Sunday, March 19 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Révolution en Tournée Quebec 2023 ticket - 19 March 15h00
FRI
24
Mar

Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes

Friday, March 24 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $59

Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes Quebec 2023 ticket - 24 March 20h00
SAT
25
Mar

Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes

Saturday, March 25 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $59

Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes Quebec 2023 ticket - 25 March 20h00
FRI
31
Mar

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Friday, March 31 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

The Australian Bee Gees Show Quebec 2023 ticket - 31 March 20h30
Capitole de Québec – April 2023
SAT
1
Apr

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Saturday, April 1 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

The Australian Bee Gees Show Quebec 2023 ticket -  1 April 20h30
SUN
2
Apr
THU
6
Apr

Martine St-Clair - Les retrouvailles

Thursday, April 6 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $59

Martine St-Clair Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 April 20h30
FRI
21
Apr

Guylaine Tanguay

Friday, April 21 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $55

Guylaine Tanguay Quebec 2023 ticket - 21 April 20h30
SUN
23
Apr

Las Vegas Story 50's to 70's

Sunday, April 23 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $75

Las Vegas Story 50's to 70's Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 April 15h00
SUN
23
Apr

The Queens of Music

Sunday, April 23 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $75

The Queens of Music Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 April 20h00
Capitole de Québec – May 2023
FRI
12
May

August Burns Red

Friday, May 12 2023 7:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $59

August Burns Red Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 May 19h30
SAT
13
May

Souviens-toi Joe

Saturday, May 13 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $75

Souviens-toi Joe Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 May 20h30
THU
18
May

Seven Lions

Thursday, May 18 2023 7:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $65

Seven Lions Quebec 2023 ticket - 18 May 19h00
FRI
19
May

Rock Story

Friday, May 19 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

Rock Story Quebec 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h30
SAT
20
May

Madeleine Peyroux

Saturday, May 20 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $99

Madeleine Peyroux Quebec 2023 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
25
May

Michael Rancourt

Thursday, May 25 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $65

Michael Rancourt Quebec 2023 ticket - 25 May 20h30
Capitole de Québec – June 2023
FRI
16
Jun

Sylvain Cossette

Friday, June 16 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Sylvain Cossette Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 June 20h30
SAT
17
Jun

Sylvain Cossette

Saturday, June 17 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Sylvain Cossette Quebec 2023 ticket - 17 June 20h30
WED
28
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, June 28 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 28 June 20h00
THU
29
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, June 29 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 29 June 20h00
FRI
30
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Friday, June 30 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 30 June 20h30
Capitole de Québec – July 2023
SUN
2
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 2 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 July 15h00
WED
5
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 5 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 July 20h30
THU
6
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 6 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 July 20h30
FRI
7
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 7 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  7 July 20h30
SAT
8
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 8 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  8 July 20h30
SUN
9
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 9 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 July 15h00
WED
12
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 12 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 July 20h30
THU
13
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 13 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 July 20h30
FRI
14
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 14 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 July 20h30
SAT
15
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 15 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 15 July 20h30
SUN
16
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 16 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 July 15h00
WED
19
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 19 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 19 July 20h30
THU
20
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 20 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 20 July 20h30
FRI
21
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 21 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 21 July 20h30
SAT
22
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 22 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 22 July 20h30
SUN
23
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 23 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 July 15h00
WED
26
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 26 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 26 July 20h30
THU
27
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 27 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 27 July 20h30
FRI
28
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 28 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 28 July 20h30
SAT
29
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 29 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 29 July 20h30
SUN
30
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 30 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 30 July 15h00
Capitole de Québec – August 2023
WED
2
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, August 2 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 August 20h30
THU
3
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, August 3 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  3 August 20h30
FRI
4
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Friday, August 4 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  4 August 20h30
SAT
5
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, August 5 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 August 20h30
SUN
6
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, August 6 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 August 15h00
WED
23
Aug

Ladies Night - Pour vous mesdames

Wednesday, August 23 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Ladies Night Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 August 20h30
THU
24
Aug

Ladies Night - Pour vous mesdames

Thursday, August 24 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Ladies Night Quebec 2023 ticket - 24 August 20h30
FRI
25
Aug

Ladies Night - Pour vous mesdames

Friday, August 25 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Ladies Night Quebec 2023 ticket - 25 August 20h30
SAT
26
Aug

Ladies Night - Pour vous mesdames

Saturday, August 26 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Ladies Night Quebec 2023 ticket - 26 August 20h30
Capitole de Québec – September 2023
SAT
23
Sep

2Frères

Saturday, September 23 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $69

2Frères Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 September 20h00
SUN
24
Sep

Carolyne Jomphe

Sunday, September 24 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Carolyne Jomphe Quebec 2023 ticket - 24 September 20h00
Capitole de Québec – November 2023
FRI
17
Nov

Martin Levac

Friday, November 17 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $86

Martin Levac Quebec 2023 ticket - 17 November 20h30
SAT
18
Nov

Martin Levac

Saturday, November 18 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $86

Martin Levac Quebec 2023 ticket - 18 November 20h30
THU
23
Nov

Salebarbes

Thursday, November 23 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Salebarbes Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 November 20h00
FRI
24
Nov

Salebarbes

Friday, November 24 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $75

Salebarbes Quebec 2023 ticket - 24 November 20h00