Seating Cinquième Salle

Cinquième Salle
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

175 rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montreal

Directions from :

Cinquième Salle

Cinquième Salle


At the Place des Arts building, the Cinquième Salle is located in the middle of the Montreal Quartier des spectacles.
 
With a capacity of 421 seats and within an exceptional sound and visual environment, the venue offers spectators a range of musical comedy, humor, theater and concerts of music of all types.
 
The boards of the Cinquième Salle have witnessed the performances of famous local and international artists from all over the world.
 
Billets.com invites you to reserve your seats for performances to be held on the stages of the Cinquième Salle; 50 upcoming events from now to the end of 2017 are awaiting! Meanwhile check the schedules and availability of seats online.


Filter Events
 
Cinquième Salle – February 2019
WED
20
Feb

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques

Wednesday, February 20 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 February 20h00
THU
21
Feb

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Mile(s)tone

Saturday, February 23 2019 2:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mile(s)tone Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 14h00
SAT
23
Feb

Mile(s)tone

Saturday, February 23 2019 4:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mile(s)tone Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 16h00
SUN
24
Feb

Mile(s)tone

Sunday, February 24 2019 2:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mile(s)tone Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 February 14h00
SUN
24
Feb

Mile(s)tone

Sunday, February 24 2019 4:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mile(s)tone Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 February 16h00
Cinquième Salle – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Jorane

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Jorane Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Le prisonnier de la deuxième avenue

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Le prisonnier de la deuxième avenue Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Tlakentli

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Tlakentli Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Tlakentli

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Tlakentli Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Tlakentli

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Tlakentli Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
TUE
19
Mar

Red Sky Performance

Tuesday, March 19 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Red Sky Performance Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 March 20h00
WED
20
Mar

Red Sky Performance

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Red Sky Performance Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

Red Sky Performance

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Red Sky Performance Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Red Sky Performance

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Red Sky Performance Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Red Sky Performance

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Red Sky Performance Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
Cinquième Salle – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Tuesday, April 2 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 April 20h00
WED
3
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Wednesday, April 3 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 April 20h00
THU
4
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
TUE
9
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Tuesday, April 9 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 April 20h00
WED
10
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Wednesday, April 10 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
TUE
16
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Tuesday, April 16 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Wednesday, April 17 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
Cinquième Salle – May 2019
WED
1
May

Brigitte Boisjoli

Wednesday, May 1 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Brigitte Boisjoli Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 May 20h00
FRI
3
May

Julien Lacroix

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Julien Lacroix

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Thursday, May 9 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 May 19h30
FRI
10
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Friday, May 10 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 19h30
SAT
11
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Saturday, May 11 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 19h30
SUN
12
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Sunday, May 12 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 May 19h30
THU
16
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Thursday, May 16 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 19h30
FRI
17
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Friday, May 17 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 19h30
SAT
18
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Saturday, May 18 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 19h30
SUN
19
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Sunday, May 19 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 May 19h30
Cinquième Salle – June 2019
SAT
15
Jun

Émile Proulx-Cloutier

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Émile Proulx-Cloutier Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h30
SAT
29
Jun

Yannick Rieu

Saturday, June 29 2019 7:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Yannick Rieu Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 19h00
Cinquième Salle – November 2019
TUE
5
Nov

Les Immortels

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Les Immortels Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00