Seating Cinquième Salle

Cinquième Salle
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

175 rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montreal

Directions from :

Cinquième Salle

Cinquième Salle


At the Place des Arts building, the Cinquième Salle is located in the middle of the Montreal Quartier des spectacles.
 
With a capacity of 421 seats and within an exceptional sound and visual environment, the venue offers spectators a range of musical comedy, humor, theater and concerts of music of all types.
 
The boards of the Cinquième Salle have witnessed the performances of famous local and international artists from all over the world.
 
Billets.com invites you to reserve your seats for performances to be held on the stages of the Cinquième Salle; 50 upcoming events from now to the end of 2017 are awaiting! Meanwhile check the schedules and availability of seats online.


Filter Events
 
Cinquième Salle – April 2019
THU
18
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Mehdi Bousaidan

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
Cinquième Salle – May 2019
WED
1
May

Brigitte Boisjoli

Wednesday, May 1 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Brigitte Boisjoli Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 May 20h00
FRI
3
May

Julien Lacroix

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Julien Lacroix

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Julien Lacroix Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Thursday, May 9 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 May 19h30
FRI
10
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Friday, May 10 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 19h30
SAT
11
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Saturday, May 11 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 19h30
SUN
12
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Sunday, May 12 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 May 19h30
THU
16
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Thursday, May 16 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 19h30
FRI
17
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Friday, May 17 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 19h30
SAT
18
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Saturday, May 18 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 19h30
SUN
19
May

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus

Sunday, May 19 2019 7:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Chansons pour filles et garçons perdus Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 May 19h30
Cinquième Salle – June 2019
FRI
14
Jun

Diane Tell

Friday, June 14 2019 8:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Diane Tell Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h30
SAT
15
Jun

Émile Proulx-Cloutier

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Émile Proulx-Cloutier Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h30
SUN
16
Jun

Émile Proulx-Cloutier

Sunday, June 16 2019 8:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Émile Proulx-Cloutier Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 June 20h30
SAT
29
Jun

Yannick Rieu

Saturday, June 29 2019 7:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Yannick Rieu Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 19h00
Cinquième Salle – July 2019
FRI
12
Jul

Show interdit

Friday, July 12 2019 9:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Show interdit Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 July 21h30
SAT
13
Jul

Show interdit

Saturday, July 13 2019 9:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Show interdit Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 21h30
SUN
14
Jul

Show interdit

Sunday, July 14 2019 9:30PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Show interdit Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 July 21h30
Cinquième Salle – September 2019
MON
30
Sep

Gilles Vigneault

Monday, September 30 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Gilles Vigneault Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 September 20h00
Cinquième Salle – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Gilles Vigneault

Tuesday, October 1 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Gilles Vigneault Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 20h00
SUN
13
Oct

Gilles Vigneault

Sunday, October 13 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Gilles Vigneault Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 October 20h00
MON
14
Oct

Gilles Vigneault

Monday, October 14 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Gilles Vigneault Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 October 20h00
Cinquième Salle – November 2019
TUE
5
Nov

Les Immortels

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Les Immortels Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Dominique Fils-Aimé

Thursday, November 14 2019 7:00PM
Cinquième Salle, Montreal

 

Dominique Fils-Aimé Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 November 19h00
Cinquième Salle – March 2020
TUE
10
Mar
THU
12
Mar
Cinquième Salle – May 2020