Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


1225 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Club Soda

Club Soda


Located at 1225 St-Laurent Street, the Montreal Club Soda concert hall has witnessed over 3,000 performances and hosted 1.7 million spectators since its opening. It is a venue that can accommodate concerts and host 500 to 800 spectators.
 
Club Soda is holding over 60 events throughout 2017, be they shows, concerts or festivals organized within the site and performed on its stages.
 
Great local and international artists have treaded the boards of the club; rare are those who have not performed on its boards.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for shows to be performed on the boards of Club Soda while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – January 2022
SAT
29
Jan

Lendemain de veille

Saturday, January 29 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Lendemain de veille Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 January 20h00
Club Soda – February 2022
FRI
4
Feb

Papagroove - Spectacle-Lancement Les Sabliers

Friday, February 4 2022 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Papagroove Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 February 20h30
WED
9
Feb

Gab Paquet - Séduire Pour Survivre

Wednesday, February 9 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Gab Paquet Montreal 2022 ticket -  9 February 20h00
WED
16
Feb

The Brooks

Wednesday, February 16 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Brooks Montreal 2022 ticket - 16 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

Les Deuxluxes

Friday, February 18 2022 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Deuxluxes Montreal 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h30
WED
23
Feb

Thierry Larose

Wednesday, February 23 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Thierry Larose Montreal 2022 ticket - 23 February 20h00
Club Soda – March 2022
FRI
11
Mar

LaF - Club Soin Entreprise

Friday, March 11 2022 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

LaF Montreal 2022 ticket - 11 March 21h00
SAT
12
Mar

MUTEK - présente Smerz, Ouri & invité·e·s, Saudade

Saturday, March 12 2022 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

MUTEK Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 March 21h00
THU
17
Mar

Salebarbes (previously 14 January 2022)

Thursday, March 17 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Salebarbes Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 March 20h00
SAT
19
Mar

Girl In Red

Saturday, March 19 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Girl In Red Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 March 20h00
THU
24
Mar

Russell Howard - Just for laughs présente

Thursday, March 24 2022 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Russell Howard Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 March 19h30
TUE
29
Mar

Drain Gang

Tuesday, March 29 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Drain Gang Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 March 20h00
Club Soda – April 2022
FRI
1
Apr

Yves Tumor

Friday, April 1 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yves Tumor Montreal 2022 ticket -  1 April 20h00
TUE
5
Apr

Peach Pit

Tuesday, April 5 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Peach Pit Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 April 20h00
FRI
8
Apr

Jay Scott

Friday, April 8 2022 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jay Scott Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 April 21h00
SAT
9
Apr

Snail Mail

Saturday, April 9 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Snail Mail Montreal 2022 ticket -  9 April 20h00
FRI
15
Apr

Amorphis

Friday, April 15 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Amorphis Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 April 20h00
SAT
16
Apr

Rouge Pompier

Saturday, April 16 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Rouge Pompier Montreal 2022 ticket - 16 April 20h00
THU
28
Apr

Alex Roof - IMMATURE

Thursday, April 28 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Alex Roof Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 April 20h00
SAT
30
Apr

P'tit Belliveau pi les Grosses Coques

Saturday, April 30 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

P'tit Belliveau pi les Grosses Coques Montreal 2022 ticket - 30 April 20h00
Club Soda – May 2022
THU
12
May

The Flower Kings

Thursday, May 12 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Flower Kings Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 May 20h00
MON
16
May

Francouvertes

Monday, May 16 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Francouvertes Montreal 2022 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
27
May

Anomalie

Friday, May 27 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Anomalie Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 May 20h00
SAT
28
May

Les Zapartistes - L'Ultime spectacle

Saturday, May 28 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Zapartistes Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 May 20h00
SUN
29
May

Les Zapartistes - L'Ultime spectacle

Sunday, May 29 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Zapartistes Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 May 20h00
Club Soda – June 2022
THU
2
Jun

The Red Bridge Fest Montréal

Thursday, June 2 2022 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Red Bridge Fest Montréal Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 June 19h00
THU
9
Jun

Loud X Lary X Ajust

Thursday, June 9 2022 11:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Loud X Lary X Ajust Montreal 2022 ticket -  9 June 23h00
WED
15
Jun

Luidji

Wednesday, June 15 2022 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Luidji Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 June 19h00
SAT
18
Jun

Bon Enfant - Les Francos de Montréal au #clubsodamtl

Saturday, June 18 2022 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Bon Enfant Montreal 2022 ticket - 18 June 19h00
Club Soda – July 2022
THU
7
Jul

Charlie Cunningham

Thursday, July 7 2022 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Charlie Cunningham Montreal 2022 ticket -  7 July 21h00
Club Soda – August 2022
SAT
13
Aug

Peter Hook

Saturday, August 13 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Peter Hook Montreal 2022 ticket - 13 August 20h00
Club Soda – October 2022
FRI
14
Oct

Montréal Burlesque Festival

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Montréal Burlesque Festival Montreal 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00