Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

1225 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Club Soda

Club Soda


Located at 1225 St-Laurent Street, the Montreal Club Soda concert hall has witnessed over 3,000 performances and hosted 1.7 million spectators since its opening. It is a venue that can accommodate concerts and host 500 to 800 spectators.
 
Club Soda is holding over 60 events throughout 2017, be they shows, concerts or festivals organized within the site and performed on its stages.
 
Great local and international artists have treaded the boards of the club; rare are those who have not performed on its boards.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for shows to be performed on the boards of Club Soda while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – December 2018
WED
12
Dec
FRI
14
Dec

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec
THU
27
Dec
FRI
28
Dec
SAT
29
Dec
SUN
30
Dec
Club Soda – January 2019
FRI
4
Jan

Hommage à Rage Against The Machine par Wake Up

Friday, January 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Hommage à Rage Against The Machine par Wake Up Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 January 20h00
THU
10
Jan

HELP ! - Hommage aux Beatles | Highway Hunters, Cape Cartel

Thursday, January 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

HELP ! Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 January 20h00
THU
17
Jan

Greg Tudeski

Thursday, January 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Greg Tudeski Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 January 20h00
FRI
18
Jan

Dadju

Friday, January 18 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Dadju Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 January 21h00
THU
24
Jan

The Amity Affliction - Senses Fail

Thursday, January 24 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Amity Affliction Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 January 19h00
FRI
25
Jan

Mike Ward

Friday, January 25 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 January 21h30
SAT
26
Jan

Mike Ward

Saturday, January 26 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 January 19h00
Club Soda – February 2019
MON
4
Feb

Patrick Groulx

Monday, February 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Patrick Groulx Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 February 20h00
TUE
5
Feb

Patrick Groulx

Tuesday, February 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Patrick Groulx Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Jordan Officer - THREE RIVERS

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jordan Officer Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Mike Ward

Friday, February 8 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 February 21h30
SAT
9
Feb

Mike Ward

Saturday, February 9 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 February 19h00
MON
11
Feb
FRI
15
Feb

Roxane Bruneau

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Roxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SUN
17
Feb
MON
18
Feb

Neal Morse

Monday, February 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Neal Morse Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

Mick Pointer Band

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mick Pointer Band Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Roxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SUN
24
Feb
MON
25
Feb
THU
28
Feb

The Flower Kings

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Flower Kings Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Club Soda – March 2019
SUN
3
Mar

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Match Jeunesse

Sunday, March 3 2019 2:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 March 14h00
MON
4
Mar
THU
7
Mar

Ella Mai

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ella Mai Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Mike Ward

Friday, March 8 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 March 21h30
SAT
9
Mar

Mike Ward

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
SUN
10
Mar
WED
13
Mar

Yannick

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Yannick

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Yannick

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Yannick

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar
WED
20
Mar

The Interrupters

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Interrupters Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
SUN
24
Mar
MON
25
Mar

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Match des Étoiles

Monday, March 25 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 March 19h00
TUE
26
Mar

Mike Ward

Tuesday, March 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Mike Ward

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Mike Ward

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Mike Ward

Friday, March 29 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 21h30
SAT
30
Mar

Mike Ward

Saturday, March 30 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 March 19h00
SUN
31
Mar
Club Soda – April 2019
MON
1
Apr
FRI
5
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 5 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 21h30
SAT
6
Apr

Mike Ward

Saturday, April 6 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 19h00
SUN
7
Apr
MON
8
Apr
SUN
14
Apr
FRI
26
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 26 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 21h30
SAT
27
Apr

Mike Ward

Saturday, April 27 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 19h00
SUN
28
Apr
MON
29
Apr
Club Soda – May 2019
FRI
3
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 3 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 21h30
SAT
4
May

Mike Ward

Saturday, May 4 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 19h00
SUN
5
May
SUN
5
May
MON
13
May

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Finale

Monday, May 13 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 May 19h00
WED
15
May

Riverside

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Riverside Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
30
May

Mike Ward

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 31 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 21h30
Club Soda – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Mike Ward

Saturday, June 1 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 19h00
FRI
14
Jun

Mass Hysteria - Les Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mass Hysteria Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 19h00
TUE
18
Jun

Les Louanges - Les Francos de Montréal

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Louanges Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h00
THU
20
Jun

Ludwig Von 88 - Les Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ludwig Von 88 Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h00
Club Soda – July 2019
WED
10
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 10 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 21h30
FRI
12
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 12 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 July 19h00
SAT
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 13 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 21h30
SAT
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 20 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 July 21h30
SUN
21
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 21 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 July 19h00
Club Soda – September 2019
SUN
15
Sep

Kamelot

Sunday, September 15 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Kamelot Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 19h00
MON
23
Sep

Amorphis - plus invités

Monday, September 23 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Amorphis Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 September 19h00
Club Soda – November 2019
WED
20
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Wednesday, November 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Friday, November 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 November 20h00