Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

1225 St Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Club Soda

Club Soda


Located at 1225 St-Laurent Street, the Montreal Club Soda concert hall has witnessed over 3,000 performances and hosted 1.7 million spectators since its opening. It is a venue that can accommodate concerts and host 500 to 800 spectators.
 
Club Soda is holding over 60 events throughout 2017, be they shows, concerts or festivals organized within the site and performed on its stages.
 
Great local and international artists have treaded the boards of the club; rare are those who have not performed on its boards.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for shows to be performed on the boards of Club Soda while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – June 2018
SAT
30
Jun

CNDWN

Saturday, June 30 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

CNDWN Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 June 21h00
Club Soda – July 2018
SUN
1
Jul

Gogo Penguin

Sunday, July 1 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Gogo Penguin Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 July 21h00
MON
2
Jul

Shawn Phillips

Monday, July 2 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Shawn Phillips Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 July 21h00
TUE
3
Jul

Moses Sumney - Les Couleurs SAQ

Tuesday, July 3 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Moses Sumney Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 July 21h00
THU
5
Jul

Møme - Les Couleurs SAQ

Thursday, July 5 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Møme Montreal 2018 ticket -  5 July 21h00
FRI
6
Jul

Kimbra - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 6 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Kimbra Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 July 21h00
SAT
7
Jul

Marinah (Ojos de Brujo) - Les Couleurs SAQ

Saturday, July 7 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Marinah (Ojos de Brujo) Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 July 21h00
WED
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 11 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 July 19h00
THU
12
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 12 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 July 19h00
THU
12
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 12 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 July 21h30
FRI
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 13 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 13 July 19h00
FRI
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 13 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 13 July 21h30
SAT
14
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 14 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 July 19h00
SAT
14
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 14 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 July 21h30
SUN
15
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 15 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 July 19h00
WED
18
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 18 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 July 19h00
THU
19
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 19 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 July 19h00
THU
19
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 19 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 July 21h30
FRI
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 20 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 July 19h00
FRI
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 20 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 July 21h30
SAT
21
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 21 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 July 19h00
SAT
21
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 21 2018 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 July 21h30
SUN
22
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 22 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 July 19h00
Club Soda – August 2018
FRI
24
Aug

Luminus

Friday, August 24 2018 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Luminus Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 August 22h00
Club Soda – September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Les Anticipateurs - avec Tommy Kruise

Saturday, September 1 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Anticipateurs Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 September 21h00
FRI
7
Sep

Sofiane

Friday, September 7 2018 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sofiane Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h30
SAT
8
Sep

Ronan Parke - World tour 2018

Saturday, September 8 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ronan Parke Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 September 19h30
FRI
14
Sep

Thérapie Taxi

Friday, September 14 2018 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Thérapie Taxi Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 September 22h00
SAT
15
Sep

SP Show

Saturday, September 15 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

SP Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 September 20h00
SAT
22
Sep

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson - www.jimmymoore.ca

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
SUN
23
Sep

Inna

Sunday, September 23 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Inna Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 September 19h30
TUE
25
Sep

Yelo Molo - Lancement de l'album ''L'Amour Alpha''

Tuesday, September 25 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yelo Molo Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 September 19h30
Club Soda – October 2018
MON
1
Oct

Les Zapartistes - Soirée électorale des Zapartistes

Monday, October 1 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Zapartistes Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 October 19h30
WED
3
Oct

Les Grandes Crues - Su'l gros vin

Wednesday, October 3 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Grandes Crues Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 October 20h00
THU
4
Oct

IQ

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

IQ Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
WED
10
Oct

Wintersun

Wednesday, October 10 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Wintersun Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 October 19h00
THU
18
Oct

Festival Burlesque de Montréal - 10 ans!

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Festival Burlesque de Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
FRI
19
Oct

Festival Burlesque de Montréal - 10 ans!

Friday, October 19 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Festival Burlesque de Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
20
Oct

Festival Burlesque de Montréal - 10 ans!

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Festival Burlesque de Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
Club Soda – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
2
Nov

Qualité Motel

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Qualité Motel Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov

Philippe B

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Philippe B Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
Club Soda – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Grimskunk

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Grimskunk Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00