Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

1225 St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Club Soda

Club Soda


Located at 1225 St-Laurent Street, the Montreal Club Soda concert hall has witnessed over 3,000 performances and hosted 1.7 million spectators since its opening. It is a venue that can accommodate concerts and host 500 to 800 spectators.
 
Club Soda is holding over 60 events throughout 2017, be they shows, concerts or festivals organized within the site and performed on its stages.
 
Great local and international artists have treaded the boards of the club; rare are those who have not performed on its boards.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for shows to be performed on the boards of Club Soda while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – April 2019
FRI
19
Apr

YH Show

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

YH Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr
THU
25
Apr

Roxane Bruneau

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Roxane Bruneau Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 26 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 21h30
SAT
27
Apr

Mike Ward

Saturday, April 27 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 19h00
SAT
27
Apr

Mike Ward - Noir

Saturday, April 27 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 21h30
SUN
28
Apr
MON
29
Apr
Club Soda – May 2019
FRI
3
May

Mike Ward - Noir

Friday, May 3 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 19h00
FRI
3
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 3 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 21h30
SAT
4
May

Mike Ward

Saturday, May 4 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 19h00
SAT
4
May

Mike Ward - Noir

Saturday, May 4 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 21h30
SUN
5
May
SUN
5
May
WED
8
May

Obey The Brave - Grosse Soirée -

Wednesday, May 8 2019 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Obey The Brave Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 May 19h30
FRI
10
May

Virtual Riot & Lumberjvck

Friday, May 10 2019 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Virtual Riot & Lumberjvck Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 22h00
SAT
11
May

Fouki

Saturday, May 11 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Fouki Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 21h00
MON
13
May

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation - Finale

Monday, May 13 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ligue Nationale d'Improvisation Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 May 19h00
WED
15
May

Riverside

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Riverside Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Alpha Wann

Friday, May 17 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Alpha Wann Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 21h00
SUN
19
May

Taste of Reggae

Sunday, May 19 2019 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Taste of Reggae Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 May 19h30
THU
23
May

Patrick Groulx

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Patrick Groulx Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
SUN
26
May

Escales d'hier à demain

Sunday, May 26 2019 6:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Escales d'hier à demain Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 May 18h00
WED
29
May
THU
30
May

Mike Ward

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 31 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 19h00
FRI
31
May

Mike Ward

Friday, May 31 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 21h30
Club Soda – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Mike Ward

Saturday, June 1 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 19h00
SAT
1
Jun

Mike Ward

Saturday, June 1 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mike Ward Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 21h30
THU
6
Jun
FRI
7
Jun

Total Crap - Spécial Lutte 2019

Friday, June 7 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Total Crap Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 June 21h00
SUN
9
Jun

The Red Bridge Fest Montréal

Sunday, June 9 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Red Bridge Fest Montréal Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 19h00
TUE
11
Jun

Nails

Tuesday, June 11 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Nails Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 June 19h00
WED
12
Jun
FRI
14
Jun

Mass Hysteria - Les Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Mass Hysteria Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 19h00
SAT
15
Jun

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire

Saturday, June 15 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 19h00
SUN
16
Jun

Souldia - Francos de Montréal

Sunday, June 16 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Souldia Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 June 19h00
TUE
18
Jun

Les Louanges - Les Francos de Montréal

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Louanges Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h00
WED
19
Jun
THU
20
Jun

Ludwig Von 88 - Les Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ludwig Von 88 Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h00
FRI
21
Jun

Ludwig Von 88

Friday, June 21 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ludwig Von 88 Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 19h00
FRI
28
Jun

Jesse Mac Cormack - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 28 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jesse Mac Cormack Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 June 21h00
SUN
30
Jun

Voivod

Sunday, June 30 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Voivod Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 21h00
Club Soda – July 2019
TUE
2
Jul

Jacob Collier - Francos de Montréal

Tuesday, July 2 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jacob Collier Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 21h00
THU
4
Jul

Connan Mockasin - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Connan Mockasin Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h00
FRI
5
Jul

Alex Henry Foster - Francos de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Alex Henry Foster Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 21h00
SAT
6
Jul

Yungblud - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, July 6 2019 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yungblud Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 July 21h00
WED
10
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Wednesday, July 10 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 19h00
THU
11
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Thursday, July 11 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 July 21h30
FRI
12
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Friday, July 12 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 July 19h00
SAT
13
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 13 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 21h30
SAT
20
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Saturday, July 20 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 July 21h30
SUN
21
Jul

The Ethnic Show

Sunday, July 21 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

The Ethnic Show Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 July 19h00
Club Soda – September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Prog Story

Thursday, September 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Prog Story Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Kamelot

Sunday, September 15 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Kamelot Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 19h00
MON
23
Sep

Amorphis - plus invités

Monday, September 23 2019 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Amorphis Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 September 19h00
Club Soda – October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Bernard Adamus

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Bernard Adamus Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Bernard Adamus

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Bernard Adamus Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
THU
10
Oct

Désirée - Rentrée Montréalaise

Thursday, October 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Désirée Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 October 20h00
THU
17
Oct

Les Soeurs Boulay

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Soeurs Boulay Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Montréal Burlesque Festival

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Montréal Burlesque Festival Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SUN
20
Oct

YBN Nahmir

Sunday, October 20 2019 9:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

YBN Nahmir Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 October 21h30
Club Soda – November 2019
WED
20
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Wednesday, November 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

Yannick - Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Friday, November 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yannick Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 November 20h00