Seating Club Soda

Club Soda
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

1225 St Laurent
Montreal, QC
H2X 2S6

Directions from :

Club Soda

Club Soda


Located at 1225 St-Laurent Street, the Montreal Club Soda concert hall has witnessed over 3,000 performances and hosted 1.7 million spectators since its opening. It is a venue that can accommodate concerts and host 500 to 800 spectators.
 
Club Soda is holding over 60 events throughout 2017, be they shows, concerts or festivals organized within the site and performed on its stages.
 
Great local and international artists have treaded the boards of the club; rare are those who have not performed on its boards.
 
Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for shows to be performed on the boards of Club Soda while checking the schedule and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
Club Soda – August 2018
MON
20
Aug

YBN Nahmir

Monday, August 20 2018 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

YBN Nahmir Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 August 20h30
FRI
24
Aug

Luminus

Friday, August 24 2018 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Luminus Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 August 22h00
SAT
25
Aug

Alcoholica: Hommage à Metallica - Par AlcoholicA

Saturday, August 25 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Alcoholica: Hommage à Metallica Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 August 20h00
Club Soda – September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Les Anticipateurs - avec Tommy Kruise

Saturday, September 1 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Anticipateurs Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 September 21h00
FRI
7
Sep

Sofiane

Friday, September 7 2018 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Sofiane Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h30
SAT
8
Sep

Ronan Parke - World tour 2018

Saturday, September 8 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Ronan Parke Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 September 19h30
TUE
11
Sep

Terry Bozzio - Reality Tour

Tuesday, September 11 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Terry Bozzio Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 September 20h00
FRI
14
Sep

Thérapie Taxi

Friday, September 14 2018 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Thérapie Taxi Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 September 22h00
SAT
15
Sep

SP Show

Saturday, September 15 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

SP Show Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 September 20h00
FRI
21
Sep

Tizzo - Corops

Friday, September 21 2018 8:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Tizzo Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 September 20h30
SAT
22
Sep

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson - www.jimmymoore.ca

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
SUN
23
Sep

Inna

Sunday, September 23 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Inna Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 September 19h30
TUE
25
Sep

Yelo Molo - Lancement de l'album ''L'Amour Alpha''

Tuesday, September 25 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Yelo Molo Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 September 19h30
WED
26
Sep

Joey Elias - and the Comedy All-Stars: An Evening of Hilari...

Wednesday, September 26 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Joey Elias Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 September 19h00
THU
27
Sep

Is This A Joke? No, It's a Roast - (de Tony Marinaro)

Thursday, September 27 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Is This A Joke? No, It's a Roast Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 September 20h00
FRI
28
Sep

TSR Crew

Friday, September 28 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

TSR Crew Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 September 21h00
Club Soda – October 2018
MON
1
Oct

Les Zapartistes - Soirée électorale des Zapartistes

Monday, October 1 2018 7:30PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Zapartistes Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 October 19h30
WED
3
Oct

Les Grandes Crues - Su'l gros vin

Wednesday, October 3 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Grandes Crues Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 October 20h00
THU
4
Oct

IQ

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

IQ Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
6
Oct

Night of the Crows

Saturday, October 6 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Night of the Crows Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 October 21h00
SUN
7
Oct

After the Burial

Sunday, October 7 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

After the Burial Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 October 19h00
MON
8
Oct
WED
10
Oct

Wintersun

Wednesday, October 10 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Wintersun Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 October 19h00
SAT
13
Oct

La Salsa Vive en Montréal

Saturday, October 13 2018 10:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

La Salsa Vive en Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 13 October 22h00
SUN
14
Oct

Carl Palmer - Carl Palmer trio

Sunday, October 14 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Carl Palmer Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 October 20h00
THU
18
Oct

Public Image Ltd - 10 ans!

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Public Image Ltd Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
FRI
19
Oct

Festival Burlesque de Montréal - 10 ans!

Friday, October 19 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Festival Burlesque de Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
20
Oct

Festival Burlesque de Montréal - 10 ans!

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Festival Burlesque de Montréal Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
TUE
23
Oct
MON
29
Oct

Stick To Your Guns - & Emmure

Monday, October 29 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Stick To Your Guns Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 October 19h00
Club Soda – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
2
Nov

Qualité Motel

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Qualité Motel Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00
SAT
3
Nov

Korpiklaani

Saturday, November 3 2018 7:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Korpiklaani Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 November 19h00
THU
8
Nov

Philippe B

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Philippe B Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
THU
22
Nov

Gong - avec Steve Hillage

Thursday, November 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Gong Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 November 20h00
SAT
24
Nov

Souldia

Saturday, November 24 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Souldia Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 November 21h00
FRI
30
Nov

Alaclair Ensemble - Lancement d'album

Friday, November 30 2018 9:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Alaclair Ensemble Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 November 21h00
Club Soda – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Grimskunk

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Grimskunk Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00
Club Soda – January 2019
THU
17
Jan

Greg Tudeski

Thursday, January 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Greg Tudeski Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 January 20h00
Club Soda – February 2019
THU
7
Feb

Jordan Officer - THREE RIVERS

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Soda, Montreal

 

Jordan Officer Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00