Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30



Filter Events
 
Club Square Dix30 – July 2020
SAT
18
Jul

Undercover - Postponed

Saturday, July 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Undercover Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 July 20h00
SAT
25
Jul

Louis T - Postponed

Saturday, July 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis T Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 July 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – August 2020
SAT
15
Aug

Arnaud Soly - Postponed

Saturday, August 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Arnaud Soly Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 August 20h00
SAT
22
Aug

Didier Lambert - Postponed

Saturday, August 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Didier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 August 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – September 2020
SAT
19
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN

Saturday, September 19 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

NEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 September 20h00
FRI
25
Sep

NEEV

Friday, September 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

NEEV Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 September 20h00
SAT
26
Sep

Jo Roberge

Saturday, September 26 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jo Roberge Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 September 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2020
SAT
3
Oct

Korine Côté

Saturday, October 3 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Korine Côté Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
9
Oct

Alex Roy

Friday, October 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Alex Roy Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 October 20h00
FRI
16
Oct

Jean-Claude Gélinas

Friday, October 16 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jean-Claude Gélinas Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 October 20h00
SAT
17
Oct

Jo Roberge

Saturday, October 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jo Roberge Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 October 20h00
WED
21
Oct

Disco Fever Experience

Wednesday, October 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Disco Fever Experience Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 October 20h00
THU
22
Oct

Mario Tessier

Thursday, October 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Mario Tessier Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 October 20h00
FRI
23
Oct

Billy Tellier

Friday, October 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 October 20h00
SAT
24
Oct

Billy Tellier

Saturday, October 24 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

Maxim Martin

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
SAT
31
Oct

Nic Gignac

Saturday, October 31 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Nic Gignac Brossard 2020 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – November 2020
FRI
13
Nov

Alexandre Poulin

Friday, November 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Alexandre Poulin Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 November 20h00
SAT
14
Nov

Phil Roy

Saturday, November 14 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Phil Roy Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 November 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2021
FRI
19
Mar

Louis-Jean Cormier

Friday, March 19 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis-Jean Cormier Brossard 2021 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SAT
27
Mar

Beyries

Saturday, March 27 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Beyries Brossard 2021 ticket - 27 March 20h00