Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30



Filter Events
 
Club Square Dix30 – June 2019
THU
27
Jun

The Berry Shandy Band - Hommage Cranberries

Thursday, June 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

The Berry Shandy Band Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 June 20h00
FRI
28
Jun

LAZARUS HEART - Hommage Sting & The Police

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

LAZARUS HEART Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

ComÉdie Club

Saturday, June 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

ComÉdie Club Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 June 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – July 2019
THU
4
Jul

Ruffedge - Hommage AC/DC

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Ruffedge Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul

Undercover

Thursday, July 11 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Undercover Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 July 20h00
FRI
12
Jul

Simon Leblanc

Friday, July 12 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 July 20h00
SAT
13
Jul

Simon Leblanc

Saturday, July 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 July 20h00
THU
18
Jul

Rockology

Thursday, July 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rockology Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 July 20h00
FRI
19
Jul

Simon Leblanc

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

Simon Leblanc

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
THU
25
Jul

Hommage Elton John

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Hommage Elton John Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Patrick Groulx

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Patrick Groulx Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Patrick Groulx

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Patrick Groulx Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – August 2019
THU
1
Aug
FRI
2
Aug

Olivier Martineau

Friday, August 2 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Olivier Martineau Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 August 20h00
SAT
3
Aug

Olivier Martineau

Saturday, August 3 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Olivier Martineau Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 August 20h00
FRI
9
Aug

Maude Landry

Friday, August 9 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maude Landry Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 August 20h00
SAT
10
Aug

Hommage Simon & Garfunkel et Cat Stevens

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Hommage Simon & Garfunkel et Cat Stevens Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
FRI
16
Aug

King Melrose

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

King Melrose Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Arnaud Soly

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Arnaud Soly Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h00
THU
22
Aug

Afterglow - Hommage Genesis -

Thursday, August 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Afterglow Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 August 20h00
SAT
24
Aug

Guillaume Pineault

Saturday, August 24 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guillaume Pineault Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 August 20h00
MON
26
Aug

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, August 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Comédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 August 20h00
THU
29
Aug

Undercover

Thursday, August 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Undercover Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 August 20h00
FRI
30
Aug

Martin Vachon

Friday, August 30 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Martin Vachon Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 August 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – September 2019
FRI
6
Sep

Hommage aux Eagles Tribute

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Hommage aux Eagles Tribute Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
SAT
7
Sep

Jurassik Rock

Saturday, September 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jurassik Rock Brossard 2019 ticket -  7 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Jim Zeller

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jim Zeller Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Billy Tellier

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

CCR Reborn

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

CCR Reborn Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
THU
26
Sep

Didier Lambert

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Didier Lambert Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2019
SAT
5
Oct

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Roxane Bruneau Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Mathieu Cyr

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Mathieu Cyr Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct

Yannick

Friday, October 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Yannick Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Yannick

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Yannick Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – November 2019
SAT
2
Nov

KASHMIR - Hommage Led Zeppelin

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

KASHMIR Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
THU
7
Nov

Gabriella

Thursday, November 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Gabriella Brossard 2019 ticket -  7 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Queen Flash

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Queen Flash Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
9
Nov

Korine Côté

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Korine Côté Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Souldia

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Souldia Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Plume Latraverse

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Plume Latraverse Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Plume Latraverse

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Plume Latraverse Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Alex Roy

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Alex Roy Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

Boogie Wonder Band

Friday, November 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Boogie Wonder Band

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
FRI
29
Nov

Maxim Martin

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maxim Martin Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
SAT
30
Nov

THE GRAND ILLUSION

Saturday, November 30 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

THE GRAND ILLUSION Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 November 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – December 2019
WED
4
Dec

Plume Latraverse

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Plume Latraverse Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
FRI
20
Dec

Tramp of the Century

Friday, December 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Tramp of the Century Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Guylaine Tanguay

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guylaine Tanguay Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – January 2020
SAT
11
Jan

Louis T

Saturday, January 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis T Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 January 20h00
FRI
17
Jan

Billy Tellier

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
SAT
18
Jan

Billy Tellier

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
WED
22
Jan

Michel Rivard

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Michel Rivard Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Kevin Parent

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Kevin Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – February 2020
THU
6
Feb

Winston Band

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Winston Band Brossard 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Fouki

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Fouki Brossard 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Les Soeurs Boulay

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Soeurs Boulay Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Les Denis Drolet

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Denis Drolet Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2020
SAT
7
Mar

Forest Boys

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Forest Boys Brossard 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
SAT
14
Mar

NEW WORLD MEN

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

NEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar

Emile Bilodeau

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Emile Bilodeau Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – April 2020
SAT
25
Apr

Les Louanges

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Louanges Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – May 2020
FRI
15
May

Florence K

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Florence K Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Bernard Adamus

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Bernard Adamus Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00