Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30



Filter Events
 
Club Square Dix30 – December 2019
SAT
14
Dec

Joshua 2

Saturday, December 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Joshua 2 Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 December 20h00
THU
19
Dec

Maude Landry

Thursday, December 19 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maude Landry Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 December 20h00
FRI
20
Dec

Tramp of the Century

Friday, December 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Tramp of the Century Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Guylaine Tanguay

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guylaine Tanguay Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
FRI
27
Dec

Souviens-toi Joe Dassin - Hommage Joe Dassin

Friday, December 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Souviens-toi Joe Dassin Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 December 20h00
SAT
28
Dec

Brain Damage

Saturday, December 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Brain Damage Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 December 20h00
TUE
31
Dec

Undercover

Tuesday, December 31 2019 10:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Undercover Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 December 22h00
Club Square Dix30 – January 2020
THU
9
Jan

Roxane Bruneau

Thursday, January 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Roxane Bruneau Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 January 20h00
SAT
11
Jan

Louis T

Saturday, January 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis T Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 January 20h00
MON
13
Jan

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, January 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Comédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 January 20h00
THU
16
Jan

Rick Pagano

Thursday, January 16 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rick Pagano Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 January 20h00
FRI
17
Jan

Billy Tellier

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
SAT
18
Jan

Billy Tellier

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
MON
20
Jan

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, January 20 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Comédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 January 20h00
WED
22
Jan

Michel Rivard

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Michel Rivard Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
SAT
25
Jan

Hommage Queen

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Hommage Queen Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
MON
27
Jan

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, January 27 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Comédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Kevin Parent

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Kevin Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Martin Vachon

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Martin Vachon Brossard 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – February 2020
THU
6
Feb

Winston Band

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Winston Band Brossard 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Rodeo Drive

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rodeo Drive Brossard 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
TUE
11
Feb

Dany Bédar

Tuesday, February 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Dany Bédar Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 February 20h00
WED
12
Feb

Dany Bédar

Wednesday, February 12 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Dany Bédar Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 February 20h00
THU
13
Feb

Dany Bédar

Thursday, February 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Dany Bédar Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Les Soeurs Boulay

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Soeurs Boulay Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
THU
20
Feb

Bleu Jeans Bleu

Thursday, February 20 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Bleu Jeans Bleu Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 February 20h00
FRI
21
Feb

Guillaume Pineault

Friday, February 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guillaume Pineault Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Fouki

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Fouki Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Les Denis Drolet

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Denis Drolet Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2020
THU
5
Mar

Louis T

Thursday, March 5 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis T Brossard 2020 ticket -  5 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Forest Boys

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Forest Boys Brossard 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
THU
12
Mar

Maxim Martin

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
FRI
13
Mar

Maxim Martin

Friday, March 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SAT
14
Mar

NEW WORLD MEN

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

NEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

Plume Latraverse

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Plume Latraverse Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
SAT
21
Mar

Plume Latraverse

Saturday, March 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Plume Latraverse Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 March 20h00
SUN
22
Mar

Pierre et le loup

Sunday, March 22 2020 3:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Pierre et le loup Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 March 15h00
THU
26
Mar

Matt Lang

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Matt Lang Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar

Emile Bilodeau

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Emile Bilodeau Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
SAT
28
Mar

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Saturday, March 28 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rosalie Vaillancourt Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 March 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – April 2020
THU
2
Apr

Alex Roy

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Alex Roy Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
3
Apr

Michel Pagliaro - Pagliaro Acoustique

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Michel Pagliaro Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Time It Was

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Time It Was Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr

Maude Landry

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Maude Landry Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
FRI
10
Apr

Justin Boulet

Friday, April 10 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Justin Boulet Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
11
Apr

Didier Lambert

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Didier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
17
Apr

Martin Perizzolo

Friday, April 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Martin Perizzolo Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
18
Apr

Mathieu Cyr

Saturday, April 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Mathieu Cyr Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Les Louanges

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Louanges Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Queen Flash

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Queen Flash Brossard 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
SAT
2
May

Queen Flash

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Queen Flash Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Billy Tellier

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Florence K

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Florence K Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Orchestre Symphonique de Longueuil

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Orchestre Symphonique de Longueuil Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
FRI
22
May

Phil Roy

Friday, May 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Phil Roy Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 May 20h00
SAT
23
May

Marc Déry

Saturday, May 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Marc Déry Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Bernard Adamus

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Bernard Adamus Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00
SAT
30
May

Billy Tellier

Saturday, May 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – June 2020
FRI
5
Jun

Beyries

Friday, June 5 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Beyries Brossard 2020 ticket -  5 June 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2020
FRI
16
Oct

Jean-Claude Gélinas

Friday, October 16 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jean-Claude Gélinas Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 October 20h00
FRI
23
Oct

Billy Tellier

Friday, October 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 October 20h00
SAT
24
Oct

Billy Tellier

Saturday, October 24 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Billy Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2021
FRI
19
Mar

Louis-Jean Cormier

Friday, March 19 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Louis-Jean Cormier Brossard 2021 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SAT
27
Mar

Beyries

Saturday, March 27 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Beyries Brossard 2021 ticket - 27 March 20h00