Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30



Filter Events
 
Club Square Dix30 – September 2018
SAT
22
Sep

Mathieu Cyr

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Mathieu Cyr Brossard 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
FRI
28
Sep

Dumas

Friday, September 28 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Dumas Brossard 2018 ticket - 28 September 20h00
SAT
29
Sep

Bruno Pelletier

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Bruno Pelletier Brossard 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2018
SAT
6
Oct

Queen Flash - Hommage à Queen

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Queen Flash Brossard 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
FRI
12
Oct

Guillaume Wagner

Friday, October 12 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guillaume Wagner Brossard 2018 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SAT
13
Oct

Philippe Brach

Saturday, October 13 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Philippe Brach Brossard 2018 ticket - 13 October 20h00
THU
18
Oct

IRVIN BLAIS

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

IRVIN BLAIS Brossard 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
20
Oct

Korine Côté

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Korine Côté Brossard 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
FRI
26
Oct

Martin Vachon

Friday, October 26 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Martin Vachon Brossard 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h00
SAT
27
Oct

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage Rush

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

NEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Les Grandes Crues

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Grandes Crues Brossard 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
2
Nov

Les Grandes Crues

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Grandes Crues Brossard 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00
SAT
3
Nov

Yoan - Depuis Longtemps

Saturday, November 3 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Yoan Brossard 2018 ticket -  3 November 20h00
THU
8
Nov

Les Denis Drolet

Thursday, November 8 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Les Denis Drolet Brossard 2018 ticket -  8 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Sexe Illégal

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sexe Illégal Brossard 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00
SAT
10
Nov

Michel Pagliaro - Pagliaro Acoustique

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Michel Pagliaro Brossard 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Mark Kingswood

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Mark Kingswood Brossard 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
THU
22
Nov

Tire le coyote

Thursday, November 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Tire le coyote Brossard 2018 ticket - 22 November 20h00
FRI
23
Nov

Rock Story

Friday, November 23 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rock Story Brossard 2018 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SAT
24
Nov

Rock Story

Saturday, November 24 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Rock Story Brossard 2018 ticket - 24 November 20h00
FRI
30
Nov
Club Square Dix30 – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec
WED
5
Dec

Lisa Leblanc

Wednesday, December 5 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Lisa Leblanc Brossard 2018 ticket -  5 December 20h00
THU
6
Dec

Emile Bilodeau

Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Emile Bilodeau Brossard 2018 ticket -  6 December 20h00
FRI
7
Dec

Boogie Wonder Band

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Boogie Wonder Band

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON Brossard 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON Brossard 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec

Boogie Wonder Band

Friday, December 21 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2018 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SAT
22
Dec

Boogie Wonder Band

Saturday, December 22 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Boogie Wonder Band Brossard 2018 ticket - 22 December 20h00
MON
31
Dec

Bernard Adamus

Monday, December 31 2018 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Bernard Adamus Brossard 2018 ticket - 31 December 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – January 2019
FRI
4
Jan

Etienne Dano

Friday, January 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Etienne Dano Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 January 20h00
FRI
18
Jan

Koriass

Friday, January 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Koriass Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 January 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – February 2019
SAT
9
Feb

Jordan Officer - Three Rivers

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Jordan Officer Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

M. Chandler

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

M. Chandler Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2019
SAT
2
Mar

Guylaine Tanguay - 3764 Elvis Presley Boulevard

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Guylaine Tanguay Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Ariane Moffatt

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Ariane Moffatt Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – May 2019
SAT
11
May

Loud

Saturday, May 11 2019 9:15PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Loud Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 21h15
WED
22
May

Michel Rivard - L'origine De Mes Espèces

Wednesday, May 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Michel Rivard Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 May 20h00