Seating Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


6000, blvd. de Rome
Brossard, Qc
J4Y 0B6

Directions from :

Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale


Located in Brossard, the Étoile Banque Nationale is considered one of the city's leading centers.

The Étoile Banque Nationale offers spectators a rich and exciting program; theatrical performances, comedy shows and unparalleled musical soirees.

The Étoile Banque Nationale has a seating capacity that can reach1000 spectators. The hall, with its sophisticated equipmentis, is the perfect place to spend an unforgettable evening .


Events with tickets (71) Full calendar (175)
Filter Events
 
Étoile Banque Nationale – January 2022
FRI
21
Jan

Loud - Cancelled

Friday, January 21 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $49

Loud Brossard 2022 ticket - 21 January 20h00
FRI
28
Jan

Simon Gouache

Friday, January 28 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Simon Gouache Brossard 2022 ticket - 28 January 20h00
SUN
30
Jan

Coucou Passe-Partout - Le Spectacle

Sunday, January 30 2022 11:00AM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $25

Coucou Passe-Partout - Le Spectacle Brossard 2022 ticket - 30 January 11h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – February 2022
WED
2
Feb

J'aime Hydro

Wednesday, February 2 2022 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

J'aime Hydro Brossard 2022 ticket -  2 February 19h00
THU
3
Feb

Martin Petit

Thursday, February 3 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Martin Petit Brossard 2022 ticket -  3 February 20h00
TUE
8
Feb

Jean-Michel Blais

Tuesday, February 8 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Jean-Michel Blais Brossard 2022 ticket -  8 February 20h00
THU
10
Feb

François Bellefeuille

Thursday, February 10 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2022 ticket - 10 February 20h00
SAT
12
Feb

Anne-Élisabeth Bossé

Saturday, February 12 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Anne-Élisabeth Bossé Brossard 2022 ticket - 12 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

Simon Gouache

Friday, February 18 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Simon Gouache Brossard 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h00
THU
24
Feb

Rita Baga

Thursday, February 24 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Rita Baga Brossard 2022 ticket - 24 February 20h00
SAT
26
Feb

Philippe Laprise

Saturday, February 26 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Philippe Laprise Brossard 2022 ticket - 26 February 20h00
SUN
27
Feb

P-A Méthot

Sunday, February 27 2022 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

P-A Méthot Brossard 2022 ticket - 27 February 19h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – March 2022
TUE
8
Mar

Boucar Diouf

Tuesday, March 8 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Boucar Diouf Brossard 2022 ticket -  8 March 20h00
WED
9
Mar

François Bellefeuille

Wednesday, March 9 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2022 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SAT
12
Mar

Simon Gouache

Saturday, March 12 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Simon Gouache Brossard 2022 ticket - 12 March 20h00
SAT
19
Mar

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Saturday, March 19 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $45

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SUN
20
Mar

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Sunday, March 20 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 20 March 20h00
WED
23
Mar

P-A Méthot

Wednesday, March 23 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

P-A Méthot Brossard 2022 ticket - 23 March 20h00
THU
24
Mar

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Thursday, March 24 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 24 March 20h00
SUN
27
Mar

Half Moon Run

Sunday, March 27 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $59

Half Moon Run Brossard 2022 ticket - 27 March 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – April 2022
SAT
9
Apr

Claude Dubois

Saturday, April 9 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Claude Dubois Brossard 2022 ticket -  9 April 20h00
TUE
12
Apr

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Tuesday, April 12 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 12 April 20h00
WED
13
Apr

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Wednesday, April 13 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
16
Apr

Sylvain Cossette

Saturday, April 16 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $59

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2022 ticket - 16 April 20h00
SUN
17
Apr

Sylvain Cossette

Sunday, April 17 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2022 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SUN
24
Apr

Coeur de Pirate

Sunday, April 24 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Coeur de Pirate Brossard 2022 ticket - 24 April 20h00
TUE
26
Apr

Alexandre Barrette - Postponed

Tuesday, April 26 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Alexandre Barrette Brossard 2022 ticket - 26 April 20h00
WED
27
Apr

2Frères

Wednesday, April 27 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

2Frères Brossard 2022 ticket - 27 April 20h00
THU
28
Apr

Mike Ward

Thursday, April 28 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Mike Ward Brossard 2022 ticket - 28 April 20h00
FRI
29
Apr

Mike Ward

Friday, April 29 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Mike Ward Brossard 2022 ticket - 29 April 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – May 2022
WED
4
May

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, May 4 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $85

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2022 ticket -  4 May 20h00
THU
5
May

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, May 5 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2022 ticket -  5 May 20h00
SUN
8
May

Philippe Laprise

Sunday, May 8 2022 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $59

Philippe Laprise Brossard 2022 ticket -  8 May 19h00
FRI
13
May

Mariana Mazza

Friday, May 13 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2022 ticket - 13 May 20h00
SAT
14
May

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, May 14 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2022 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
27
May

Arnaud Soly

Friday, May 27 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Arnaud Soly Brossard 2022 ticket - 27 May 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – June 2022
SAT
18
Jun

Mike Ward (previously 6 January 2022)

Saturday, June 18 2022 4:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $49

Mike Ward Brossard 2022 ticket - 18 June 16h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – July 2022
SAT
2
Jul

Sam Breton (previously 29 January 2022)

Saturday, July 2 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $55

Sam Breton Brossard 2022 ticket -  2 July 20h00
FRI
8
Jul

Sam Breton

Friday, July 8 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Sam Breton Brossard 2022 ticket -  8 July 20h00
SAT
9
Jul

Sam Breton

Saturday, July 9 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Sam Breton Brossard 2022 ticket -  9 July 20h00
FRI
15
Jul

Philippe Bond

Friday, July 15 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Philippe Bond Brossard 2022 ticket - 15 July 20h00
WED
20
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent (previously 8 July 2020)

Wednesday, July 20 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2022 ticket - 20 July 20h00
THU
21
Jul

Louis-José Houde

Thursday, July 21 2022 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2022 ticket - 21 July 19h00
FRI
22
Jul

Louis-José Houde

Friday, July 22 2022 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $85

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2022 ticket - 22 July 19h00
FRI
29
Jul

Rachid Badouri

Friday, July 29 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2022 ticket - 29 July 20h00
SAT
30
Jul

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, July 30 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2022 ticket - 30 July 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – August 2022
THU
11
Aug

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Thursday, August 11 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 11 August 20h00
FRI
12
Aug

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Friday, August 12 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 12 August 20h00
SAT
13
Aug

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

Saturday, August 13 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais Brossard 2022 ticket - 13 August 20h00
WED
17
Aug

P-A Méthot (previously 8 January 2022)

Wednesday, August 17 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

P-A Méthot Brossard 2022 ticket - 17 August 20h00
THU
18
Aug

Sylvain Cossette (previously 22 January 2022)

Thursday, August 18 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2022 ticket - 18 August 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – September 2022
TUE
6
Sep

Roch Voisine (previously 18 January 2022)

Tuesday, September 6 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $39

Roch Voisine Brossard 2022 ticket -  6 September 20h00
WED
7
Sep

Les Grandes Crues

Wednesday, September 7 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Les Grandes Crues Brossard 2022 ticket -  7 September 20h00
FRI
23
Sep

Jean-François Mercier (previously 15 January 2022)

Friday, September 23 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $55

Jean-François Mercier Brossard 2022 ticket - 23 September 20h00
FRI
30
Sep

Marc Dupré

Friday, September 30 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Marc Dupré Brossard 2022 ticket - 30 September 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – October 2022
SAT
1
Oct

Marc Messier

Saturday, October 1 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Marc Messier Brossard 2022 ticket -  1 October 20h00
SUN
2
Oct

Zachary Richard

Sunday, October 2 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Zachary Richard Brossard 2022 ticket -  2 October 20h00
FRI
7
Oct

Julien Clerc

Friday, October 7 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $119

Julien Clerc Brossard 2022 ticket -  7 October 20h00
SAT
8
Oct

Cowboys Fringants

Saturday, October 8 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Cowboys Fringants Brossard 2022 ticket -  8 October 20h00
FRI
14
Oct

Olivier Martineau

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Olivier Martineau Brossard 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SUN
16
Oct

André-Philippe Gagnon

Sunday, October 16 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

André-Philippe Gagnon Brossard 2022 ticket - 16 October 20h00
TUE
25
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, October 25 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $85

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2022 ticket - 25 October 20h00
WED
26
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, October 26 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $85

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2022 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – November 2022
TUE
1
Nov

Broue

Tuesday, November 1 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Broue Brossard 2022 ticket -  1 November 20h00
WED
2
Nov

Broue

Wednesday, November 2 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $99

Broue Brossard 2022 ticket -  2 November 20h00
SAT
12
Nov

Cathy Gauthier

Saturday, November 12 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Cathy Gauthier Brossard 2022 ticket - 12 November 20h00
TUE
15
Nov

Guy Nantel

Tuesday, November 15 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $85

Guy Nantel Brossard 2022 ticket - 15 November 20h00
TUE
22
Nov

Symphorien

Tuesday, November 22 2022 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $109

Symphorien Brossard 2022 ticket - 22 November 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – January 2023
SAT
21
Jan

Christine Morency

Saturday, January 21 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Christine Morency Brossard 2023 ticket - 21 January 20h00
SUN
22
Jan

Christine Morency

Sunday, January 22 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Christine Morency Brossard 2023 ticket - 22 January 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – March 2023
SUN
26
Mar

QW4RTZ

Sunday, March 26 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

QW4RTZ Brossard 2023 ticket - 26 March 20h00