Seating Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


6000, blvd. de Rome
Brossard, Qc
J4Y 0B6

Directions from :

Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale


Located in Brossard, the Étoile Banque Nationale is considered one of the city's leading centers.
 
The Étoile Banque Nationale offers spectators a rich and exciting program; theatrical performances, comedy shows and unparalleled musical soirees.
 
 
The Étoile Banque Nationale has a seating capacity that can reach1000 spectators. The hall, with its sophisticated equipmentis, is the perfect place to spend an unforgettable evening .


Filter Events
 
Étoile Banque Nationale – June 2019
FRI
21
Jun

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SAT
22
Jun

Britishow

Saturday, June 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Britishow Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, June 29 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jérémy Demay Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 June 20h00
SUN
30
Jun

Séduction Danse

Sunday, June 30 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Séduction Danse Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 June 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – July 2019
FRI
5
Jul

Louis-José Houde

Friday, July 5 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h00
TUE
9
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, July 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h00
FRI
12
Jul

Katherine Levac

Friday, July 12 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Katherine Levac Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 July 20h00
SAT
13
Jul

Katherine Levac

Saturday, July 13 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Katherine Levac Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 July 20h00
TUE
16
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, July 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 July 20h00
WED
17
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, July 17 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 July 20h00
THU
18
Jul

Guillaume Wagner

Thursday, July 18 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Guillaume Wagner Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 July 20h00
FRI
19
Jul

Guillaume Wagner

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Guillaume Wagner Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

Simon Gouache

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Gouache Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
WED
24
Jul

Boucar Diouf

Wednesday, July 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Boucar Diouf Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 July 20h00
THU
25
Jul

Boucar Diouf

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Boucar Diouf Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Guillaume Wagner

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Guillaume Wagner Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Mike Ward

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Mike Ward

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – August 2019
THU
1
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Thursday, August 1 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 August 20h00
FRI
2
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Friday, August 2 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 August 20h00
SAT
3
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, August 3 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 August 20h00
FRI
9
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Friday, August 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 August 20h00
SAT
10
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
FRI
16
Aug

Julien Lacroix

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Julien Lacroix

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Julien Lacroix

Saturday, August 17 2019 10:30PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Lacroix Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 August 22h30
FRI
23
Aug

Philippe Bond

Friday, August 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Bond Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 August 20h00
SAT
24
Aug

Philippe Bond

Saturday, August 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Bond Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 August 20h00
FRI
30
Aug

Messmer

Friday, August 30 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Messmer Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 August 20h00
SAT
31
Aug

Messmer

Saturday, August 31 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Messmer Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 August 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – September 2019
FRI
13
Sep

Sylvain Cossette

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SAT
14
Sep

Virginie Fortin

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Virginie Fortin Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
WED
18
Sep

Michèle Richard

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Michèle Richard Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
THU
19
Sep

P-A Méthot

Thursday, September 19 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

P-A Méthot

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

P-A Méthot

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SUN
22
Sep

Renée Martel

Sunday, September 22 2019 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Renée Martel Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 September 15h00
TUE
24
Sep

Sam Breton

Tuesday, September 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sam Breton Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 September 20h00
THU
26
Sep

Alexandre Barrette

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alexandre Barrette Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
FRI
27
Sep

Marie-Mai

Friday, September 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marie-Mai Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, September 28 2019 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 September 15h00
SAT
28
Sep

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Julien Clerc

Tuesday, October 1 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Julien Clerc Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 October 20h00
WED
2
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, October 2 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 October 20h00
THU
3
Oct

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Simon Gouache

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Gouache Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Simon Leblanc - Malade

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SUN
6
Oct

J'aime Hydro

Sunday, October 6 2019 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

J'aime Hydro Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 October 19h00
TUE
8
Oct

Ladies night

Tuesday, October 8 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Ladies night Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
10
Oct

Les Grandes Crues

Thursday, October 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Les Grandes Crues Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 October 20h00
FRI
11
Oct

Louis-José Houde

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SUN
13
Oct

Corneille

Sunday, October 13 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Corneille Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 October 20h00
TUE
15
Oct

André Sauvé

Tuesday, October 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

André Sauvé Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 October 20h00
THU
17
Oct

Le Schpountz

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Le Schpountz Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Jean-François Mercier

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-François Mercier Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Fais-toi une belle vie

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fais-toi une belle vie Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SUN
20
Oct

Alexandra Stréliski

Sunday, October 20 2019 7:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alexandra Stréliski Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 October 19h00
FRI
25
Oct

François Bellefeuille

Friday, October 25 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
SUN
27
Oct

Pierre Hébert

Sunday, October 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Pierre Hébert Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 October 20h00
TUE
29
Oct

Mike Ward

Tuesday, October 29 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 October 20h00
WED
30
Oct

Mike Ward

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
THU
31
Oct

Mike Ward

Thursday, October 31 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Mario Jean

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mario Jean Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Fred Pellerin

Saturday, November 2 2019 2:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fred Pellerin Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 November 14h00
SAT
2
Nov

Fred Pellerin

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fred Pellerin Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
WED
6
Nov

Les Grandes Crues

Wednesday, November 6 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Les Grandes Crues Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Rachid Badouri

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
9
Nov

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Lise Dion - Chu rendu là

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Lise Dion

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Lise Dion

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SUN
17
Nov

Les fées ont soif

Sunday, November 17 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Les fées ont soif Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Mehdi Bousaidan

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Simon Leblanc - Malade

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Simon Leblanc Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SUN
24
Nov
TUE
26
Nov

Mariana Mazza

Tuesday, November 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 November 20h00
WED
27
Nov

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, November 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Guy Nantel Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 November 20h00
THU
28
Nov

François Bellefeuille

Thursday, November 28 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 November 20h00
FRI
29
Nov

François Bellefeuille

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
SAT
30
Nov

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, November 30 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Louis-José Houde Brossard 2019 ticket - 30 November 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – December 2019
TUE
10
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, December 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 December 20h00
WED
11
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, December 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 December 20h00
THU
12
Dec

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, December 12 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Eric Lapointe Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 December 20h00
FRI
13
Dec

Les Cowboys Fringants

Friday, December 13 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Les Cowboys Fringants Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 December 20h00
SUN
15
Dec

Philippe Laprise

Sunday, December 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Laprise Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 December 20h00
FRI
20
Dec

Mario Tessier

Friday, December 20 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mario Tessier Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Mario Tessier

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mario Tessier Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SUN
22
Dec

Noël, une tradition en chanson

Sunday, December 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Noël, une tradition en chanson Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 December 20h00
TUE
31
Dec

Loud

Tuesday, December 31 2019 10:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Loud Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 December 22h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – January 2020
FRI
17
Jan

Marc Dupré

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
WED
22
Jan

Claude Dubois

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Claude Dubois Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
THU
23
Jan

Les Trois Accords

Thursday, January 23 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Les Trois Accords Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 January 20h00
FRI
24
Jan

P-A Méthot

Friday, January 24 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 January 20h00
SAT
25
Jan

P-A Méthot

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SUN
26
Jan

P-A Méthot

Sunday, January 26 2020 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 January 15h00
TUE
28
Jan

Alain Lefèvre

Tuesday, January 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alain Lefèvre Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 January 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – February 2020
TUE
4
Feb

Mario Cyr

Tuesday, February 4 2020 7:30PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mario Cyr Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 February 19h30
FRI
14
Feb

Alain Choquette

Friday, February 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alain Choquette Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Marie-Mai

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marie-Mai Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
WED
26
Feb

Olivier Martineau

Wednesday, February 26 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Olivier Martineau Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Lise Dion

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Lise Dion

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Lise Dion

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – March 2020
TUE
10
Mar

Réal Béland

Tuesday, March 10 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Réal Béland Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 March 20h00
THU
12
Mar

Martin Petit - PYROMAN

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Martin Petit Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
TUE
17
Mar

Le malade imaginaire

Tuesday, March 17 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Le malade imaginaire Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

The American Story Show

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

The American Story Show Brossard 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
SAT
28
Mar

Neuf (titre provisoire)

Saturday, March 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Neuf (titre provisoire) Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 March 20h00
SUN
29
Mar

Brigitte Boisjoli

Sunday, March 29 2020 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Brigitte Boisjoli Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 March 15h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – April 2020
THU
2
Apr

Dominic et Martin

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Dominic et Martin Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
TUE
14
Apr

Coeur de Pirate

Tuesday, April 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Coeur de Pirate Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 April 20h00
THU
16
Apr

Pour une histoire d'un soir

Thursday, April 16 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Pour une histoire d'un soir Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 April 20h00
SUN
19
Apr

Michel Louvain

Sunday, April 19 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Michel Louvain Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 April 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – June 2020
TUE
2
Jun

Véronic DiCaire

Tuesday, June 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 June 20h00
WED
3
Jun

Véronic DiCaire

Wednesday, June 3 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 June 20h00
THU
11
Jun

On va tous mourir

Thursday, June 11 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

On va tous mourir Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 June 20h00