Seating Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

6000, blvd. de Rome
Brossard, Qc
J4Y 0B6

Directions from :

Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale


Located in Brossard, the Étoile Banque Nationale is considered one of the city's leading centers.
 
The Étoile Banque Nationale offers spectators a rich and exciting program; theatrical performances, comedy shows and unparalleled musical soirees.
 
 
The Étoile Banque Nationale has a seating capacity that can reach1000 spectators. The hall, with its sophisticated equipmentis, is the perfect place to spend an unforgettable evening .


Filter Events
 
Étoile Banque Nationale – December 2018
SAT
15
Dec

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
SUN
16
Dec

Patrick Norman

Sunday, December 16 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Patrick Norman Brossard 2018 ticket - 16 December 20h00
TUE
18
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, December 18 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 18 December 20h00
WED
19
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent - Utopie

Wednesday, December 19 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 19 December 20h00
THU
20
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, December 20 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2018 ticket - 20 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec

Eric Lapointe

Friday, December 21 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Eric Lapointe Brossard 2018 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SUN
23
Dec
FRI
28
Dec

Marc Dupré

Friday, December 28 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2018 ticket - 28 December 20h00
SAT
29
Dec

Marc Dupré

Saturday, December 29 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marc Dupré Brossard 2018 ticket - 29 December 20h00
SUN
30
Dec

Sylvain Cossette

Sunday, December 30 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2018 ticket - 30 December 20h00
MON
31
Dec

Sylvain Cossette

Monday, December 31 2018 10:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sylvain Cossette Brossard 2018 ticket - 31 December 22h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – January 2019
SUN
6
Jan

Virginie Fortin

Sunday, January 6 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Virginie Fortin Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 January 20h00
SAT
12
Jan

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, January 12 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 January 20h00
FRI
18
Jan

François Bellefeuille

Friday, January 18 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 January 20h00
MON
21
Jan

Véronic DiCaire

Monday, January 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 January 20h00
TUE
22
Jan

Véronic DiCaire

Tuesday, January 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 January 20h00
WED
23
Jan

Véronic DiCaire

Wednesday, January 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Véronic DiCaire Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

Lise Dion

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

Lise Dion

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Lise Dion

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SUN
27
Jan

Michel Fugain - La Causerie Musicale

Sunday, January 27 2019 7:30PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Michel Fugain Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 January 19h30
Étoile Banque Nationale – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Philippe Laprise

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Laprise Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, February 2 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

François Bellefeuille Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Katherine Levac

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Katherine Levac Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
WED
13
Feb

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Wednesday, February 13 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fred Pellerin Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 February 20h00
THU
14
Feb

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fred Pellerin Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Fred Pellerin Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
WED
20
Feb

André Sauvé

Wednesday, February 20 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

André Sauvé Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

Mariana Mazza

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mariana Mazza Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

André Sauvé

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

André Sauvé Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – March 2019
FRI
15
Mar

Christophe Maé

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Christophe Maé Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

P-A Méthot

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

P-A Méthot

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

P-A Méthot

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – April 2019
THU
4
Apr

Eddy de Pretto

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Eddy de Pretto Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Messmer

Saturday, April 6 2019 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Messmer Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 April 15h00
FRI
19
Apr

Michel Louvain

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Michel Louvain Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Alexandre Barrette

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Alexandre Barrette Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Philippe Bond

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Bond Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Philippe Bond

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Philippe Bond Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – May 2019
SAT
4
May

P-A Méthot

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

P-A Méthot Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Lise Dion

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
TUE
21
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, May 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 May 20h00
WED
22
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, May 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Eric Lapointe Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – July 2019
TUE
9
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, July 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Jean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Guillaume Wagner

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Guillaume Wagner Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Mike Ward

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Mike Ward

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Mike Ward Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – August 2019
SAT
3
Aug

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, August 3 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Rachid Badouri Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 August 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – September 2019
FRI
27
Sep

Marie-Mai

Friday, September 27 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Marie-Mai Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – November 2019
FRI
15
Nov

Lise Dion

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Lise Dion

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Lise Dion Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00