Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

L'Astral

L'Astral


L'Astral is a very intimate auditorium located at 305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, opposite the former Spectrum.
 
It is a very beautiful space for shows and concerts with a capacity of 600 seats in standing mode or 320 others configured in cabaret mode, capable to welcome fans and music lovers of Jazz, folk and blues in an intimate and special atmosphere.
 
At present, L'Astral is hosting more than 30 events as of May 2017. Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be presented on the stage of L'Astral while checking the schedules and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
L'Astral – April 2019
TUE
23
Apr

Picture This

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Picture This Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Gala d'humour bénéfice - Animé par Maxim Martin

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gala d'humour bénéfice Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
MON
29
Apr

Kalmah

Monday, April 29 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Kalmah Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

Hippo Campus

Tuesday, April 30 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hippo Campus Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2019
FRI
3
May

The Mountain Goats

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Mountain Goats Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
9
May
FRI
10
May

Steven Page

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Steven Page Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
TUE
14
May

Smino - Hoopti Tour

Tuesday, May 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Smino Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Andy Black

Wednesday, May 15 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Andy Black Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 19h30
SAT
18
May

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Undercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h30
TUE
21
May

Bear's Den

Tuesday, May 21 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bear's Den Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 May 21h00
WED
29
May

Deicide

Wednesday, May 29 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Deicide Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 May 19h30
L'Astral – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

The Japanese House

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Japanese House Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
WED
5
Jun

Gloryhammer

Wednesday, June 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gloryhammer Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
SUN
9
Jun

Tank and The Bangas

Sunday, June 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tank and The Bangas Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 20h00
WED
12
Jun

Pink Sweat$ - - Pink Beginnings Tour

Wednesday, June 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Pink Sweat$ Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun

SYML

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

SYML Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00
FRI
14
Jun

École Nationale de la chanson - Francos De Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

École Nationale de la chanson Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 19h30
FRI
14
Jun

Robert Nelson - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 11:59PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Robert Nelson  Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 23h59
SAT
15
Jun

Le vent du nord - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 15 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Le vent du nord Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 19h30
TUE
18
Jun

Salomé Leclerc

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Salomé Leclerc Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h30
WED
19
Jun

Guillaume Beauregard - Francos de Montréal

Wednesday, June 19 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Guillaume Beauregard Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 June 19h30
THU
20
Jun

Josman - Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Josman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h30
FRI
21
Jun

Vendredi Sur Mer - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 21 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Vendredi Sur Mer Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 19h30
SAT
22
Jun

The Pirouettes - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Pirouettes Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h30
THU
27
Jun
SAT
29
Jun
L'Astral – July 2019
TUE
2
Jul

Tamino - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Tuesday, July 2 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tamino Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 22h00
WED
3
Jul

PJ Morton - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Wednesday, July 3 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

PJ Morton Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 July 22h00
FRI
5
Jul

PJ Morton - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

PJ Morton Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 22h00
L'Astral – September 2019
FRI
13
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage À Rush

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

NEW WORLD MEN Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Julian Lage Trio

Sunday, September 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Julian Lage Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

half alive

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

half alive Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00