Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

L'Astral

L'Astral


L'Astral is a very intimate auditorium located at 305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, opposite the former Spectrum.
 
It is a very beautiful space for shows and concerts with a capacity of 600 seats in standing mode or 320 others configured in cabaret mode, capable to welcome fans and music lovers of Jazz, folk and blues in an intimate and special atmosphere.
 
At present, L'Astral is hosting more than 30 events as of May 2017. Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be presented on the stage of L'Astral while checking the schedules and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
L'Astral – December 2019
WED
11
Dec

Odezenne

Wednesday, December 11 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Odezenne Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 21h00
THU
12
Dec

Gammer

Thursday, December 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gammer Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 December 20h00
SAT
14
Dec

Tim Baker

Saturday, December 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tim Baker Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 20h00
L'Astral – January 2020
FRI
24
Jan

Nick Thune - avec Damien Jurado

Friday, January 24 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Nick Thune Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 January 20h00
SUN
26
Jan

Temples

Sunday, January 26 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Temples Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 January 20h00
WED
29
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays No Division

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays Caution

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
L'Astral – February 2020
FRI
7
Feb

Morgan Heritage

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Morgan Heritage Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
THU
13
Feb

Hollow Coves

Thursday, February 13 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hollow Coves Montreal 2020 ticket - 13 February 20h00
FRI
14
Feb

Tinder Tales - With Tranna Wintour and host Shirley Whalen

Friday, February 14 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tinder Tales Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 February 19h00
FRI
14
Feb

Tinder Tales - With Eric Johnston and host Darren Henwood

Friday, February 14 2020 10:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tinder Tales Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 February 22h30
FRI
21
Feb

Brockhampton - - Les Saveurs du Japon

Friday, February 21 2020 5:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Brockhampton Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 February 17h00
SAT
22
Feb

Brockhampton - - Les Saveurs du Japon

Saturday, February 22 2020 12:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Brockhampton Montreal 2020 ticket - 22 February 12h00
SAT
22
Feb

Brockhampton - - Les Saveurs du Japon

Saturday, February 22 2020 5:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Brockhampton Montreal 2020 ticket - 22 February 17h00
SUN
23
Feb

Le Brunch des femmes en gastronomie

Sunday, February 23 2020 11:00AM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Le Brunch des femmes en gastronomie Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 February 11h00
THU
27
Feb

Rosalie Lessard - Tête-à-tête avec

Thursday, February 27 2020 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Rosalie Lessard Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 February 18h00
SAT
29
Feb

070 Shake

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

070 Shake Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

Summer Salt - avec Okey Dokey and Breakup Shoes

Sunday, March 1 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Summer Salt Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
6
Mar

Radical Face

Friday, March 6 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Radical Face Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h30
SUN
8
Mar

Les petites tounes

Sunday, March 8 2020 1:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Les petites tounes Montreal 2020 ticket -  8 March 13h30
THU
12
Mar

Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision Tour

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Anti-Flag Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
SUN
15
Mar

Theo Katzman

Sunday, March 15 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Theo Katzman Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 March 20h30
THU
19
Mar

Eli Rose

Thursday, March 19 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Eli Rose Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SAT
21
Mar

AC Slater - Hi 8 Tour

Saturday, March 21 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

AC Slater Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 March 22h00
MON
23
Mar

Leslie Odom Jr.

Monday, March 23 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Leslie Odom Jr. Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 March 20h00
TUE
31
Mar

Ásgeir - Bury The Moon Tour 2020

Tuesday, March 31 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Ásgeir Montreal 2020 ticket - 31 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2020
FRI
3
Apr

Matt Andersen - Spectacle solo

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Matt Andersen Montreal 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
TUE
7
Apr

Soccer Mommy

Tuesday, April 7 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Soccer Mommy Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Maxim Martin

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Maxim Martin Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Maxim Martin

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Maxim Martin Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2020
FRI
1
May
SAT
2
May

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
THU
14
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
SAT
16
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 16 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 May 19h00
SAT
16
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 16 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 May 22h00
WED
20
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Wednesday, May 20 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
FRI
22
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Friday, May 22 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 22 May 20h00
SAT
23
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 23 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 May 19h00
SAT
23
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 23 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 May 22h00
L'Astral – June 2020
TUE
16
Jun

Bodh'aktan

Tuesday, June 16 2020 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bodh'aktan Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 June 19h30