Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

L'Astral

L'Astral


L'Astral is a very intimate auditorium located at 305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, opposite the former Spectrum.
 
It is a very beautiful space for shows and concerts with a capacity of 600 seats in standing mode or 320 others configured in cabaret mode, capable to welcome fans and music lovers of Jazz, folk and blues in an intimate and special atmosphere.
 
At present, L'Astral is hosting more than 30 events as of May 2017. Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be presented on the stage of L'Astral while checking the schedules and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
L'Astral – October 2019
THU
17
Oct

Muz

Thursday, October 17 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Muz Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 October 19h00
FRI
18
Oct

Muz

Friday, October 18 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Muz Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 October 19h00
SAT
19
Oct

Muz

Saturday, October 19 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Muz Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 October 19h00
SUN
27
Oct

J.S. Ondara

Sunday, October 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

J.S. Ondara Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Crumb

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Crumb Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
SUN
3
Nov

Jeff Martin

Sunday, November 3 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jeff Martin Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Temples

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Temples Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Friday, November 8 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Big Wild Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 November 21h00
SAT
9
Nov
THU
14
Nov

New Found Glory

Thursday, November 14 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

New Found Glory Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 November 19h30
FRI
15
Nov

Sasha Sloan

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sasha Sloan  Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Rick Pagano

Saturday, November 16 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Rick Pagano Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 November 21h00
SUN
17
Nov

SAINt JHN - Ghetto Lenny's IGNORANt Forever Tour

Sunday, November 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

SAINt JHN Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 November 20h00
TUE
19
Nov

Mandolin Orange

Tuesday, November 19 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Mandolin Orange Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 November 20h00
WED
20
Nov

Neon Indian

Wednesday, November 20 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Neon Indian Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

With Confidence - The Love And Loathing Tour

Friday, November 22 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

With Confidence Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 November 19h00
SAT
23
Nov

Maggots

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Maggots Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SUN
24
Nov

Miami Horror

Sunday, November 24 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Miami Horror Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 November 20h00
TUE
26
Nov

Rising Appalachia

Tuesday, November 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Rising Appalachia Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 November 20h00
WED
27
Nov

Mac Ayres - Juicebox Tour

Wednesday, November 27 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Mac Ayres Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 November 21h00
THU
28
Nov

Jack Broadbent

Thursday, November 28 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jack Broadbent Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 November 20h00
FRI
29
Nov

Gringe

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gringe Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
SAT
30
Nov

Alex Henry Foster

Saturday, November 30 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Alex Henry Foster Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 November 21h00
L'Astral – December 2019
SAT
7
Dec
WED
11
Dec

Odezenne

Wednesday, December 11 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Odezenne Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 21h00
THU
12
Dec

Gammer

Thursday, December 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gammer Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 December 20h00
SAT
14
Dec

Tim Baker

Saturday, December 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tim Baker Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 20h00
L'Astral – January 2020
SUN
26
Jan

Temples

Sunday, January 26 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Temples Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 January 20h00
WED
29
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays No Division

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays Caution

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
L'Astral – February 2020
THU
13
Feb

Hollow Coves

Thursday, February 13 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hollow Coves Montreal 2020 ticket - 13 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

070 Shake

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

070 Shake Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2020
FRI
6
Mar

Radical Face

Friday, March 6 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Radical Face Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h30
SUN
15
Mar

Theo Katzman

Sunday, March 15 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Theo Katzman Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 March 20h30
SAT
21
Mar

AC Slater - Hi 8 Tour

Saturday, March 21 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

AC Slater Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 March 22h00
L'Astral – May 2020
FRI
1
May
SAT
2
May

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00