Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

L'Astral

L'Astral


L'Astral is a very intimate auditorium located at 305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, opposite the former Spectrum.
 
It is a very beautiful space for shows and concerts with a capacity of 600 seats in standing mode or 320 others configured in cabaret mode, capable to welcome fans and music lovers of Jazz, folk and blues in an intimate and special atmosphere.
 
At present, L'Astral is hosting more than 30 events as of May 2017. Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be presented on the stage of L'Astral while checking the schedules and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
L'Astral – December 2017
SAT
16
Dec

Hotel Garuda

Saturday, December 16 2017 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hotel Garuda Montreal 2017 ticket - 16 December 21h00
SUN
17
Dec

Unsane

Sunday, December 17 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Unsane Montreal 2017 ticket - 17 December 20h00
SAT
23
Dec

All That Remains

Saturday, December 23 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

All That Remains Montreal 2017 ticket - 23 December 20h00
L'Astral – January 2018
TUE
9
Jan

Avatar

Tuesday, January 9 2018 7:40PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Avatar Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 January 19h40
FRI
19
Jan

Jonas & The Massive Attraction

Friday, January 19 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jonas & The Massive Attraction Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 January 20h00
FRI
26
Jan

Sass Jordan

Friday, January 26 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sass Jordan Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SAT
27
Jan

Sleigh Bells

Saturday, January 27 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sleigh Bells Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 January 20h30
L'Astral – February 2018
THU
8
Feb

Drezo

Thursday, February 8 2018 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Drezo Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 February 21h00
FRI
9
Feb

Emergenza

Friday, February 9 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 February 19h30
SAT
10
Feb

Emergenza

Saturday, February 10 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 February 19h30
SAT
17
Feb

Mélanie Renaud

Saturday, February 17 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Mélanie Renaud Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 February 19h30
THU
22
Feb

Coco Méliès

Thursday, February 22 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Coco Méliès Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 February 20h00
FRI
23
Feb

Gabrielle Shonk

Friday, February 23 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Gabrielle Shonk Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SAT
24
Feb

Papagroove

Saturday, February 24 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Papagroove Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 February 20h00
MON
26
Feb

Conference du Savoir - Nordic Food Lab

Monday, February 26 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Conference du Savoir Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 February 19h00
WED
28
Feb

La Bronze

Wednesday, February 28 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

La Bronze Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2018
THU
1
Mar

Vincent Vallières

Thursday, March 1 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Vincent Vallières Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
2
Mar

Lary Kidd

Friday, March 2 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Lary Kidd Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 March 20h00
SAT
3
Mar

Jack Broadbent

Saturday, March 3 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jack Broadbent Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 March 20h00
THU
8
Mar

SOJA

Thursday, March 8 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

SOJA Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 March 20h00
FRI
9
Mar

Septicflesh - avec Dark Funeral

Friday, March 9 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Septicflesh Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 March 19h30
THU
15
Mar

Earthless

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Earthless Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
17
Mar

Emergenza

Saturday, March 17 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 March 19h30
SUN
18
Mar

Emergenza

Sunday, March 18 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 March 19h30
FRI
23
Mar

Final State

Friday, March 23 2018 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Final State Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 March 21h00
SAT
31
Mar

Too Many Zooz

Saturday, March 31 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Too Many Zooz Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2018
SAT
7
Apr

Emergenza

Saturday, April 7 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 April 19h30
SUN
8
Apr

Emergenza

Sunday, April 8 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Emergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 April 19h30
SUN
15
Apr

The Mountain Goats

Sunday, April 15 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Mountain Goats Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 April 20h00
FRI
20
Apr

A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Friday, April 20 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SAT
21
Apr

A Neoburlesque Extravaganza

Saturday, April 21 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

A Neoburlesque Extravaganza Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 April 20h00
SUN
22
Apr

Ana Popovic

Sunday, April 22 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Ana Popovic Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2018
TUE
8
May

Jorja Smith

Tuesday, May 8 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jorja Smith Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 May 20h00