Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

L'Astral

L'Astral


L'Astral is a very intimate auditorium located at 305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal, opposite the former Spectrum.
 
It is a very beautiful space for shows and concerts with a capacity of 600 seats in standing mode or 320 others configured in cabaret mode, capable to welcome fans and music lovers of Jazz, folk and blues in an intimate and special atmosphere.
 
At present, L'Astral is hosting more than 30 events as of May 2017. Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for performances to be presented on the stage of L'Astral while checking the schedules and availability of places online.


Filter Events
 
L'Astral – June 2019
TUE
18
Jun

Salomé Leclerc

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Salomé Leclerc Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h30
WED
19
Jun

Guillaume Beauregard - Francos de Montréal

Wednesday, June 19 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Guillaume Beauregard Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 June 19h30
THU
20
Jun

Josman - Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Josman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h30
FRI
21
Jun

Vendredi Sur Mer - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 21 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Vendredi Sur Mer Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 19h30
SAT
22
Jun

The Pirouettes - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Pirouettes Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h30
THU
27
Jun
THU
27
Jun

Jacques Kuba Séguin

Thursday, June 27 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jacques Kuba Séguin Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 June 18h00
THU
27
Jun
FRI
28
Jun
FRI
28
Jun

Hailu Mergia - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, June 28 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hailu Mergia Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 June 22h00
SAT
29
Jun
SAT
29
Jun

Joep Beving - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Saturday, June 29 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Joep Beving Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 22h00
SUN
30
Jun
SUN
30
Jun

Ifé - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Sunday, June 30 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Ifé Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 22h00
L'Astral – July 2019
MON
1
Jul

Benoit Charest Trio - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Monday, July 1 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Benoit Charest Trio Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 July 18h00
MON
1
Jul

Theon Cross - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Monday, July 1 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Theon Cross Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 July 22h00
TUE
2
Jul

Effendi 20 ans - & Afro-Cuban Revival | FIJM

Tuesday, July 2 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Effendi 20 ans Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 18h00
TUE
2
Jul

Tamino - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Tuesday, July 2 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Tamino Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 22h00
WED
3
Jul
WED
3
Jul

PJ Morton - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Wednesday, July 3 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

PJ Morton Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 July 22h00
THU
4
Jul

Rafael Zaldivar - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Thursday, July 4 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Rafael Zaldivar Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 July 18h00
FRI
5
Jul

Jim Doxas - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jim Doxas Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 18h00
FRI
5
Jul

PJ Morton - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

PJ Morton Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 22h00
FRI
5
Jul

Flying Horses - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Flying Horses Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 22h00
SAT
6
Jul
SAT
6
Jul

Mercury Rev - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Saturday, July 6 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Mercury Rev Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 July 22h00
SAT
13
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Saturday, July 13 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 19h00
MON
15
Jul

Le Roast de Maxim Martin

Monday, July 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Le Roast de Maxim Martin Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 July 20h00
TUE
16
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Tuesday, July 16 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 July 19h00
WED
17
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Wednesday, July 17 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 July 19h00
THU
18
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Thursday, July 18 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 July 19h00
FRI
19
Jul

Zoomania - JFL 2019

Friday, July 19 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Zoomania Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 July 19h00
L'Astral – August 2019
FRI
16
Aug

The Adicts

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Adicts Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
L'Astral – September 2019
MON
9
Sep

Sun Kil Moon

Monday, September 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sun Kil Moon Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 September 20h00
WED
11
Sep

Moon Hooch

Wednesday, September 11 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Moon Hooch Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Crooked Colours

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Crooked Colours Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage À Rush

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

NEW WORLD MEN Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Julian Lage Trio

Sunday, September 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Julian Lage Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 20h00
MON
16
Sep

Lucy Dacus

Monday, September 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Lucy Dacus Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 September 20h00
TUE
17
Sep

Boy & Bear

Tuesday, September 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Boy & Bear Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

half alive

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

half alive Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Undercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h30
SUN
6
Oct

Jinjer

Sunday, October 6 2019 6:45PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jinjer Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 October 18h45
MON
7
Oct

The Comet Is Coming

Monday, October 7 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

The Comet Is Coming Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Paper Kites

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Paper Kites Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Jenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Crumb

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Crumb Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Temples

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Temples Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Friday, November 8 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Big Wild Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 November 21h00
TUE
26
Nov

Rising Appalachia

Tuesday, November 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Rising Appalachia Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 November 20h00
L'Astral – December 2019
WED
11
Dec

Odezenne

Wednesday, December 11 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Odezenne Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 21h00
L'Astral – January 2020
WED
29
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays No Division

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays Caution

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Hot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00