Seating Le National

Le National
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


1220 Ste-Catherine East, H2L 2G9
Montreal (QC)
H2L 2G9

Directions from :

Le National

Le National


Situated in 1220, St-Catherine Est, the National Theater is one of the mythical Theaters of Montreal. Inaugurated in 1900, it does not stop welcoming along a century of activities and great events. 

The National can shelter up to 757 spectators during a concert or during a show offered to the public within the framework of a varied and very special programming.

Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for the shows in performance on the boards of the National, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Le National – February 2022
TUE
1
Feb

La Bronze

Tuesday, February 1 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

La Bronze Montreal 2022 ticket -  1 February 20h00
Le National – March 2022
WED
2
Mar

Nic Gignac

Wednesday, March 2 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Nic Gignac Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 March 20h00
THU
3
Mar

Helena Deland

Thursday, March 3 2022 8:30PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Helena Deland Montreal 2022 ticket -  3 March 20h30
FRI
4
Mar

TOMMY CASH

Friday, March 4 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

TOMMY CASH Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 March 20h00
SAT
5
Mar

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers

Saturday, March 5 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 March 20h00
TUE
8
Mar

Virginie Fortin

Tuesday, March 8 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Virginie Fortin Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 March 20h00
WED
9
Mar

Virginie Fortin

Wednesday, March 9 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Virginie Fortin Montreal 2022 ticket -  9 March 20h00
THU
10
Mar

Virginie Fortin

Thursday, March 10 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Virginie Fortin Montreal 2022 ticket - 10 March 20h00
THU
17
Mar

Suuns

Thursday, March 17 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Suuns Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 March 20h00
SAT
19
Mar

David Jalbert

Saturday, March 19 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

David Jalbert Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SAT
26
Mar

Manu Militari

Saturday, March 26 2022 9:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Manu Militari Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 March 21h00
Le National – April 2022
SAT
2
Apr

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Saturday, April 2 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

The Brian Jonestown Massacre Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 April 20h00
MON
4
Apr

Altin Gün

Monday, April 4 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Altin Gün Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
22
Apr

The Crystal Method

Friday, April 22 2022 9:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

The Crystal Method Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 April 21h00
FRI
29
Apr

Carlos Ballarta

Friday, April 29 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Carlos Ballarta Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 April 20h00
Le National – May 2022
FRI
20
May

Buena Fe

Friday, May 20 2022 10:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Buena Fe Montreal 2022 ticket - 20 May 22h00
Le National – June 2022
SUN
12
Jun

Music of Cream

Sunday, June 12 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Music of Cream Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 June 20h00
FRI
17
Jun

Steve Hofstetter

Friday, June 17 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Steve Hofstetter Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 June 20h00
Le National – July 2022
TUE
26
Jul

Eivor (previously 18 January 2022)

Tuesday, July 26 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Eivor Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 July 20h00
Le National – November 2022
TUE
22
Nov

Jo Roberge

Tuesday, November 22 2022 8:00PM
Le National, Montreal

 

Jo Roberge Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 November 20h00