Seating Le Zenith

Le Zenith
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

305 Avenue Mathers
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7P 4C1

Directions from :

Le Zenith

Le Zenith


Situated within the cinema St-Eustache, Zénith is a theater that was inaugurated in 2015. With a capacity of more than 700 spectators, the theater proposes shows of humor, dance, music and many more cultural activities.


Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for the shows, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Le Zenith – August 2018
THU
30
Aug

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Thursday, August 30 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 30 August 20h00
FRI
31
Aug

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Friday, August 31 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 31 August 20h00
Le Zenith – September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, September 1 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  1 September 20h00
SAT
8
Sep

Katherine Levac

Saturday, September 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Katherine Levac Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  8 September 20h00
FRI
14
Sep

François Bellefeuille

Friday, September 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 14 September 20h00
SAT
15
Sep

Pierre Hébert

Saturday, September 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Pierre Hébert Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 15 September 20h00
THU
20
Sep

La caravane du country - With Laurence Jalbert, Paul Daraich...

Thursday, September 20 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

La caravane du country Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
22
Sep

Lemire-Verville - avec Pierre Verville

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Lemire-Verville Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
THU
27
Sep

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, September 27 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 27 September 20h00
SAT
29
Sep

Louis José Houde

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Louis José Houde Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
Le Zenith – October 2018
SAT
6
Oct

Peter Macleod

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Peter Macleod Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
THU
11
Oct

Dominic et Martin

Thursday, October 11 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic et Martin Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 11 October 20h00
FRI
12
Oct

Boucar Diouf

Friday, October 12 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Boucar Diouf Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SAT
13
Oct

Boucar Diouf

Saturday, October 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Boucar Diouf Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 13 October 20h00
WED
17
Oct

Mariana Mazza

Wednesday, October 17 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mariana Mazza Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 17 October 20h00
THU
18
Oct

Mariana Mazza

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mariana Mazza Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
THU
25
Oct

Simon Gouache

Thursday, October 25 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Simon Gouache Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 25 October 20h00
THU
25
Oct

JAIN

Thursday, October 25 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

JAIN Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 25 October 20h00
FRI
26
Oct

Sylvain Cossette

Friday, October 26 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Sylvain Cossette Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Le Zenith – November 2018
FRI
2
Nov

Simon Leblanc

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Simon Leblanc Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Katherine Levac

Friday, November 9 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Katherine Levac Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h00
SAT
10
Nov

Katherine Levac - VELOURS

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Katherine Levac Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Brigitte Boisjoli

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Brigitte Boisjoli Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
WED
21
Nov

François Bellefeuille

Wednesday, November 21 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 21 November 20h00
THU
22
Nov

Louis José Houde

Thursday, November 22 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Louis José Houde Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 22 November 20h00
FRI
30
Nov

Je vous écoute

Friday, November 30 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Je vous écoute Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 30 November 20h00
Le Zenith – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Alain Choquette

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Alain Choquette Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00
SUN
2
Dec

Alain Choquette

Sunday, December 2 2018 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Alain Choquette Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  2 December 15h00
THU
6
Dec

Marc Dupré

Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  6 December 20h00
FRI
7
Dec

Marc Dupré

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Marc Dupré

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
SUN
9
Dec

Patrick Norman

Sunday, December 9 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Patrick Norman Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket -  9 December 20h00
THU
13
Dec

Marc Dupré

Thursday, December 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 13 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

Marc Dupré

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Marc Dupré

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00
Le Zenith – January 2019
SAT
5
Jan

Jérémy Demay

Saturday, January 5 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy Demay Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  5 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

Laurent Paquin

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Laurent Paquin Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

Ariane Moffatt

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Ariane Moffatt Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
THU
31
Jan

Véronic DiCaire

Thursday, January 31 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Véronic DiCaire Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Le Zenith – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Véronic DiCaire

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Véronic DiCaire Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
THU
14
Feb

Coeur de Pirate

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Coeur de Pirate Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
THU
21
Feb

Eddy King

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Eddy King Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
Le Zenith – March 2019
FRI
8
Mar

Dance into the light - With Martin Levac

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dance into the light Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
TUE
12
Mar

Christophe Maé

Tuesday, March 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Christophe Maé Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 12 March 20h00
WED
13
Mar

Christophe Maé

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Christophe Maé Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
Le Zenith – April 2019
THU
25
Apr

Virginie Fortin

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Virginie Fortin Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
Le Zenith – May 2019
FRI
3
May

Bobby Bazini

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Bobby Bazini Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Alain Morisod et Sweet People

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Alain Morisod et Sweet People Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Forever Gentlemen

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Forever Gentlemen Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
THU
16
May

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Eric Lapointe Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
Le Zenith – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

Julien Clerc

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Julien Clerc Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00