Seating Le Zenith

Le Zenith
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305 Avenue Mathers
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7P 4C1

Directions from :

Le Zenith

Le Zenith


Situated within the cinema St-Eustache, Zénith is a theater that was inaugurated in 2015. With a capacity of more than 700 spectators, the theater proposes shows of humor, dance, music and many more cultural activities.


Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for the shows, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Le Zenith – June 2019
FRI
28
Jun

Philippe Bond

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
FRI
28
Jun

Les Pères

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Pères Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

Philippe Bond

Saturday, June 29 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 29 June 20h00
Le Zenith – July 2019
FRI
19
Jul

Ladies night

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Ladies night Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

Ladies night

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Ladies night Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
Le Zenith – August 2019
FRI
16
Aug

Mario Jean

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mario Jean Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Mario Jean

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mario Jean Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h00
Le Zenith – September 2019
SAT
7
Sep

Mario Jean

Saturday, September 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mario Jean Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  7 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Guy Nantel

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Guy Nantel Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
Le Zenith – October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Corneille

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Corneille Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Julien Clerc

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Julien Clerc Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SUN
6
Oct

P-A Méthot

Sunday, October 6 2019 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

P-A Méthot Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  6 October 15h00
FRI
18
Oct

Mike Ward

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Mike Ward

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
WED
30
Oct

Patrick Groulx

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Patrick Groulx Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
Le Zenith – November 2019
SAT
2
Nov

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

André Sauvé

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

André Sauvé Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Philippe Bond

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
Le Zenith – December 2019
SUN
1
Dec

Laurel et Hardy

Sunday, December 1 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Laurel et Hardy Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  1 December 20h00
SAT
7
Dec

Marie-Mai

Saturday, December 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marie-Mai Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  7 December 20h00
SUN
8
Dec

Marie-Mai

Sunday, December 8 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marie-Mai Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket -  8 December 20h00
Le Zenith – January 2020
THU
9
Jan

Jérémy Demay

Thursday, January 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy Demay Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Kevin Parent

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Kevin Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Le Zenith – February 2020
WED
5
Feb

Korine Côté

Wednesday, February 5 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Korine Côté Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  5 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb

Mike Ward

Saturday, February 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 February 20h00
Le Zenith – March 2020
FRI
13
Mar

Rachid Badouri

Friday, March 13 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Rachid Badouri Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SAT
14
Mar

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Rachid Badouri Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h00
Le Zenith – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Martin Petit - PYROMAN

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Martin Petit Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
Le Zenith – June 2020
FRI
19
Jun

Véronic DiCaire

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Véronic DiCaire Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00
Le Zenith – September 2020
TUE
8
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, September 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 September 20h00
WED
9
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, September 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 September 20h00
Le Zenith – November 2020
SUN
8
Nov

Pour une histoire d'un soir (Marie-Denise Pelletier, Marie C...

Sunday, November 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Pour une histoire d'un soir (Marie-Denise Pelletier, Marie Carmen et Joe Boccan) Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 November 20h00