Seating Le Zenith

Le Zenith
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305 Avenue Mathers
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7P 4C1

Directions from :

Le Zenith

Le Zenith


Situated within the cinema St-Eustache, Zénith is a theater that was inaugurated in 2015. With a capacity of more than 700 spectators, the theater proposes shows of humor, dance, music and many more cultural activities.


Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for the shows, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Le Zenith – August 2020
WED
12
Aug

Philippe Bond (previously 27 March)

Wednesday, August 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 August 20h00
THU
13
Aug

Philippe Bond (previously 28 March)

Thursday, August 13 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 13 August 20h00
SAT
15
Aug

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie - Postponed

Saturday, August 15 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 15 August 20h00
SUN
30
Aug

Nathalie Simard (previously 29 March)

Sunday, August 30 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Nathalie Simard Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 30 August 20h00
Le Zenith – September 2020
WED
2
Sep

Mario Pelchat (previously 20 March)

Wednesday, September 2 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mario Pelchat Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  2 September 20h00
SAT
5
Sep

Matt Lang (previously 22 April)

Saturday, September 5 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Matt Lang Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  5 September 20h00
SUN
6
Sep

Michel Louvain (previously 22 March)

Sunday, September 6 2020 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Michel Louvain Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  6 September 15h00
TUE
8
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, September 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 September 20h00
WED
9
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, September 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 September 20h00
SAT
12
Sep

Dominic Paquet - Laisse-moi partir

Saturday, September 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 September 20h00
THU
24
Sep

Alexandre Barrette - Semi-croquant

Thursday, September 24 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Alexandre Barrette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 24 September 20h00
SAT
26
Sep

François Bellefeuille (previously 15 April)

Saturday, September 26 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 26 September 20h00
Le Zenith – October 2020
THU
1
Oct

Les Cowboys Fringants

Thursday, October 1 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Cowboys Fringants Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  1 October 20h00
TUE
6
Oct

Mélanie Couture

Tuesday, October 6 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mélanie Couture Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  6 October 20h00
MON
12
Oct

EVA D (C4) (previously 18 May)

Monday, October 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

EVA D (C4) Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 October 20h00
WED
14
Oct

Didier Lambert

Wednesday, October 14 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Didier Lambert Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 14 October 20h00
THU
15
Oct

2Frères (previously 20 May)

Thursday, October 15 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

2Frères Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 15 October 20h00
SAT
24
Oct

Michel Barrette (previously 29 May)

Saturday, October 24 2020 4:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Michel Barrette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 24 October 16h00
SAT
24
Oct

Michel Barrette - L'humour de ma vie

Saturday, October 24 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Michel Barrette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 24 October 20h00
SUN
25
Oct

Marie-Mai (previously 17 May)

Sunday, October 25 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marie-Mai Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 25 October 20h00
TUE
27
Oct

Fred Pellerin

Tuesday, October 27 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Fred Pellerin Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 27 October 20h00
THU
29
Oct

P-A Méthot

Thursday, October 29 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

P-A Méthot Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 29 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

KaÏn

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

KaÏn Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
SAT
31
Oct

Loud

Saturday, October 31 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Loud Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Le Zenith – November 2020
SUN
1
Nov

Danse Lhasa danse

Sunday, November 1 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Danse Lhasa danse Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
6
Nov

Rosalie Vaillancourt (previously 17 June)

Friday, November 6 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Rosalie Vaillancourt Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  6 November 20h00
SAT
7
Nov

Jean-François Mercier - En cachette

Saturday, November 7 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-François Mercier Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  7 November 20h00
SUN
8
Nov

Pour une histoire d'un soir

Sunday, November 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Pour une histoire d'un soir Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 November 20h00
WED
11
Nov

Mike Ward - Noir

Wednesday, November 11 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 11 November 20h00
THU
12
Nov

Mike Ward - Noir

Thursday, November 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mike Ward Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 November 20h00
FRI
13
Nov

Boucar Diouf

Friday, November 13 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Boucar Diouf Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 13 November 20h00
FRI
20
Nov

Yannick

Friday, November 20 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Yannick Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 20 November 20h00
TUE
24
Nov

Patrick Groulx (previously 17 March)

Tuesday, November 24 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Patrick Groulx Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 24 November 20h00
THU
26
Nov

Messmer - Hypersensoriel

Thursday, November 26 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Messmer Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 26 November 20h00
FRI
27
Nov

Simon Gouache (previously 22 May)

Friday, November 27 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Simon Gouache Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 27 November 20h00
Le Zenith – December 2020
WED
2
Dec

Olivier Martineau - Olivier Martineau - Parfa

Wednesday, December 2 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Olivier Martineau Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  2 December 20h00
FRI
4
Dec

Simon Gouache (previously 19 March)

Friday, December 4 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Simon Gouache Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  4 December 20h00
SAT
5
Dec

Martin Perizzolo (previously 18 March)

Saturday, December 5 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Martin Perizzolo Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  5 December 20h00
SUN
6
Dec

Patrick Norman - Si on y allait - 50 ans de carrière

Sunday, December 6 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Patrick Norman Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  6 December 20h00
WED
9
Dec

Mehdi Bousaidan - Demain, en supplémentaire

Wednesday, December 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mehdi Bousaidan Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 December 20h00
THU
10
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Thursday, December 10 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 10 December 20h00
FRI
11
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Friday, December 11 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 11 December 20h00
SAT
12
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Saturday, December 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 December 20h00
MON
14
Dec

Patrick Groulx (previously 3 June)

Monday, December 14 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Patrick Groulx Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 14 December 20h00
FRI
18
Dec

La Chicane - La dernière Chicane

Friday, December 18 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

La Chicane Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 18 December 20h00
Le Zenith – January 2021
FRI
15
Jan

Gregory Charles - Gregory Charles - VINTAGE 70

Friday, January 15 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Gregory Charles Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 15 January 20h00
SAT
16
Jan

Les Trois Accords - Beaucoup de plaisir

Saturday, January 16 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Trois Accords Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 16 January 20h00
THU
21
Jan

Les Grandes Crues (previously 28 May)

Thursday, January 21 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Grandes Crues Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 21 January 20h00
THU
28
Jan

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Thursday, January 28 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mariana Mazza Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 28 January 20h00
FRI
29
Jan

Mariana Mazza - Impolie - 16 Ans +

Friday, January 29 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mariana Mazza Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 29 January 20h00
Le Zenith – February 2021
SUN
7
Feb

Coucou Passe-Partout - Le Spectacle

Sunday, February 7 2021 4:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Coucou Passe-Partout - Le Spectacle Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket -  7 February 16h00
Le Zenith – March 2021
THU
11
Mar

La Compagnie Créole

Thursday, March 11 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

La Compagnie Créole Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 11 March 20h00
Le Zenith – April 2021
THU
22
Apr

Marc Dupré - Rien ne se perd

Thursday, April 22 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 22 April 20h00
Le Zenith – May 2021
TUE
11
May

On va tous mourir (previously 4 June)

Tuesday, May 11 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

On va tous mourir Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 11 May 20h00
THU
13
May

Alain Morisod et Sweet People - Nouveau spectacle !

Thursday, May 13 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Alain Morisod et Sweet People Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 13 May 20h00
Le Zenith – December 2021
FRI
10
Dec

Les Morissette (previously 16 October)

Friday, December 10 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Morissette Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SAT
11
Dec

Les Morissette (previously 17 October)

Saturday, December 11 2021 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Morissette Saint-Eustache 2021 ticket - 11 December 20h00