Seating Le Zenith

Le Zenith
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


305 Avenue Mathers
Saint-Eustache, QC
J7P 4C1

Directions from :

Le Zenith

Le Zenith


Situated within the cinema St-Eustache, Zénith is a theater that was inaugurated in 2015. With a capacity of more than 700 spectators, the theater proposes shows of humor, dance, music and many more cultural activities.


Billet.com invites you to book your tickets for the shows, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
Le Zenith – December 2019
FRI
13
Dec

Fred Pellerin

Friday, December 13 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Fred Pellerin Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 13 December 20h00
SUN
15
Dec

Le Noël des idoles

Sunday, December 15 2019 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Le Noël des idoles Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 15 December 15h00
THU
19
Dec

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, December 19 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Eric Lapointe Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 19 December 20h00
FRI
20
Dec

Gregory Charles

Friday, December 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Gregory Charles Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 20 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Rosalie Vaillancourt Saint-Eustache 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
Le Zenith – January 2020
FRI
3
Jan

François Bellefeuille - Le plus fort au monde

Friday, January 3 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  3 January 20h00
SAT
4
Jan

François Bellefeuille - Le plus fort au monde

Saturday, January 4 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

François Bellefeuille Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  4 January 20h00
THU
9
Jan

Jérémy Demay

Thursday, January 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jérémy Demay Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 January 20h00
SAT
18
Jan

Yannick

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Yannick Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
WED
22
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

P-A Méthot Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
THU
23
Jan

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Thursday, January 23 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

P-A Méthot Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 23 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Kevin Parent

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Kevin Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Le Zenith – February 2020
WED
5
Feb

Korine Côté

Wednesday, February 5 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Korine Côté Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  5 February 20h00
SAT
22
Feb

La Chicane - . . . La dernière chicane

Saturday, February 22 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

La Chicane Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 22 February 20h00
Le Zenith – March 2020
SUN
8
Mar

Claude Dubois - Dubois en liberté

Sunday, March 8 2020 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Claude Dubois Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 March 15h00
MON
16
Mar

Ludovick Bourgeois

Monday, March 16 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Ludovick Bourgeois Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 16 March 20h00
WED
18
Mar

Martin Perizzolo

Wednesday, March 18 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Martin Perizzolo Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 18 March 20h00
THU
19
Mar

Simon Gouache - Une belle soirée

Thursday, March 19 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Simon Gouache Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 19 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

Mario Pelchat

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mario Pelchat Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
SUN
22
Mar

Michel Louvain

Sunday, March 22 2020 3:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Michel Louvain Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 22 March 15h00
FRI
27
Mar

Philippe Bond

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
Le Zenith – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Martin Petit - PYROMAN

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Martin Petit Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
FRI
10
Apr
WED
22
Apr

Matt Lang

Wednesday, April 22 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Matt Lang Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 22 April 20h00
Le Zenith – May 2020
THU
14
May

Dominic Paquet - Nouveau spectacle

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Dominic Paquet - Nouveau spectacle

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
SAT
16
May

Dominic Paquet - Nouveau spectacle

Saturday, May 16 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 16 May 20h00
WED
20
May

2Frères - Nouveau spectacle - À tous les vents

Wednesday, May 20 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

2Frères Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 20 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Michel Barrette - L'humour de ma vie

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Michel Barrette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00
Le Zenith – June 2020
WED
17
Jun

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Wednesday, June 17 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Rosalie Vaillancourt Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 17 June 20h00
Le Zenith – September 2020
TUE
8
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, September 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 September 20h00
WED
9
Sep

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, September 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Jean-Marc Parent Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  9 September 20h00
Le Zenith – October 2020
TUE
6
Oct

Mélanie Couture

Tuesday, October 6 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Mélanie Couture Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  6 October 20h00
FRI
16
Oct

Les Morissette

Friday, October 16 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Morissette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 16 October 20h00
SAT
17
Oct

Les Morissette

Saturday, October 17 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Les Morissette Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 17 October 20h00
TUE
27
Oct

Fred Pellerin

Tuesday, October 27 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Fred Pellerin Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 27 October 20h00
SAT
31
Oct

Loud

Saturday, October 31 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Loud Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Le Zenith – November 2020
SUN
8
Nov

Pour une histoire d'un soir (Marie-Denise Pelletier, Marie C...

Sunday, November 8 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Pour une histoire d'un soir (Marie-Denise Pelletier, Marie Carmen et Joe Boccan) Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket -  8 November 20h00
THU
19
Nov

Marc Dupré - Rien ne se perd

Thursday, November 19 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 19 November 20h00
THU
26
Nov

Messmer - Hypersensoriel

Thursday, November 26 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Messmer Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 26 November 20h00
Le Zenith – December 2020
THU
10
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Thursday, December 10 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 10 December 20h00
FRI
11
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Friday, December 11 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 11 December 20h00
SAT
12
Dec

Broue - Nouvelle administration

Saturday, December 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Broue Saint-Eustache 2020 ticket - 12 December 20h00