Seating Olympia

Olympia
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


1004 Ste-Catherine East
Montreal, QC
H2L 2G2

Directions from :

Olympia

Olympia


Founded in 1925, L'Olympia de Montréal is a hall that has witnessed the appearance of famous singers and comedians on its boards.
 
First used as a cinematographic theater, it is currently a room configured to accommodate more than 1,200 people per show in cabaret-style seating.
 
L'Olympia de Montréal, located at Rue1004 St-Catherine E, is hosting a program for the summer of 2017, with more than 50 events taking place as part of concerts to be performed from now to the end of the year.
 
Billet.com invites you to reserve your seats for shows on L'Olympia stage. Keep checking the schedule and availability of seats online!


Events with tickets (27) Full calendar (58)
Filter Events
 
Olympia – January 2022
FRI
14
Jan

François Bellefeuille

Friday, January 14 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

François Bellefeuille Montreal 2022 ticket - 14 January 20h00
SAT
15
Jan

Philippe Bond

Saturday, January 15 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $79

Philippe Bond Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 January 20h00
WED
26
Jan

Canada's Drag Race - Season 2

Wednesday, January 26 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $149

Canada's Drag Race Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 January 20h00
THU
27
Jan

Sam Breton

Thursday, January 27 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $69

Sam Breton Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 January 20h00
FRI
28
Jan

Sam Breton

Friday, January 28 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $79

Sam Breton Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 January 20h00
Olympia – February 2022
TUE
8
Feb

Mariana Mazza

Tuesday, February 8 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

Mariana Mazza Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
12
Feb

François Bellefeuille

Saturday, February 12 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $59

François Bellefeuille Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 February 20h00
FRI
25
Feb

Sam Breton

Friday, February 25 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $79

Sam Breton Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 February 20h00
SAT
26
Feb

Sam Breton

Saturday, February 26 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $79

Sam Breton Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 February 20h00
Olympia – March 2022
FRI
4
Mar

Roxane Bruneau - Acrophobie

Friday, March 4 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

Roxane Bruneau Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 March 20h00
SAT
5
Mar

Roxane Bruneau - Acrophobie

Saturday, March 5 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

Roxane Bruneau Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 March 20h00
TUE
8
Mar

Ninho

Tuesday, March 8 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $145

Ninho Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 March 20h00
WED
9
Mar

Ninho

Wednesday, March 9 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $129

Ninho Montreal 2022 ticket -  9 March 20h00
FRI
11
Mar

Simon Gouache

Friday, March 11 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $71

Simon Gouache Montreal 2022 ticket - 11 March 20h00
TUE
15
Mar

Phil Roy

Tuesday, March 15 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $69

Phil Roy Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 March 20h00
WED
16
Mar

Phil Roy

Wednesday, March 16 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $69

Phil Roy Montreal 2022 ticket - 16 March 20h00
FRI
25
Mar

Mariana Mazza

Friday, March 25 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

Mariana Mazza Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 March 20h00
SAT
26
Mar

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, March 26 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $99

Mariana Mazza Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 March 20h00
Olympia – April 2022
SAT
2
Apr

Andrew Schulz

Saturday, April 2 2022 9:30PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $139

Andrew Schulz Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 April 21h30
WED
13
Apr

Philippe Laprise - Pourquoi pas

Wednesday, April 13 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $69

Philippe Laprise Montreal 2022 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
16
Apr

Louis-José Houde

Saturday, April 16 2022 7:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $89

Louis-José Houde Montreal 2022 ticket - 16 April 19h00
Olympia – May 2022
SAT
21
May

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, May 21 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $49

Dominic Paquet Montreal 2022 ticket - 21 May 20h00
Olympia – June 2022
FRI
10
Jun

Les Grandes Crues

Friday, June 10 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $79

Les Grandes Crues Montreal 2022 ticket - 10 June 20h00
TUE
21
Jun

Louis-José Houde

Tuesday, June 21 2022 7:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $85

Louis-José Houde Montreal 2022 ticket - 21 June 19h00
WED
22
Jun

Louis-José Houde

Wednesday, June 22 2022 7:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $85

Louis-José Houde Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 June 19h00
Olympia – November 2022
TUE
29
Nov

Christine Morency

Tuesday, November 29 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $55

Christine Morency Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 November 20h00
WED
30
Nov

Christine Morency

Wednesday, November 30 2022 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $59

Christine Morency Montreal 2022 ticket - 30 November 20h00