Seating MTELUS

MTELUS
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


59 rue Sainte-Catherine East
Montreal, QC
H2X 1K5

Directions from :

MTELUS

MTELUS


Situated in 59, rue St-Catherine Est, Métropolis is a very known room in Montreal. Its ideal position at the heart of the District of the shows, made it a very popular place, able to welcome various events.

Formerly a house of opera, a cinema and a discotheque, Métropolis includes them all on its boards, offering to the public memorable moments, engraved in ink by a strong and warm atmosphere.

Billets.com offers the possibility of reserving your places for the shows in performance on the scenes of Métropolis, while consulting the programming and the availability of places with a click.


Filter Events
 
MTELUS – August 2019
TUE
20
Aug

Rob Thomas

Tuesday, August 20 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Rob Thomas Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 August 20h00
THU
22
Aug

MUTEK - Nocturne 3 : Circle Of Live

Thursday, August 22 2019 9:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

MUTEK Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 August 21h00
FRI
23
Aug

MUTEK - Nocturne 4 : Blawan, Lotus Eater, Tm404

Friday, August 23 2019 10:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

MUTEK Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 August 22h00
SAT
24
Aug

MUTEK - Nocturne 5 : Jlin, Nicola Cruz, Wajatta

Saturday, August 24 2019 10:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

MUTEK Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 August 22h00
MTELUS – September 2019
WED
4
Sep

BANKS - The III Tour

Wednesday, September 4 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

BANKS Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 September 20h00
FRI
6
Sep

Snarky Puppy

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Snarky Puppy Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
SUN
8
Sep

Vampire Weekend

Sunday, September 8 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Vampire Weekend Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 September 20h00
TUE
10
Sep

Hot Chip

Tuesday, September 10 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Hot Chip Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 September 20h00
WED
11
Sep

Marina - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

Wednesday, September 11 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Marina Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Carly Rae Jepsen - THE DEDICATED TOUR

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Carly Rae Jepsen Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Sleep

Friday, September 13 2019 7:30PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Sleep Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 19h30
FRI
20
Sep

Bigflo & Oli

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Bigflo & Oli Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
MON
23
Sep

Mac Demarco

Monday, September 23 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Mac Demarco Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 September 20h00
THU
26
Sep

Xavier Rudd

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Xavier Rudd Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
FRI
27
Sep

Tinariwen

Friday, September 27 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Tinariwen Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Eric Lapointe

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Eric Lapointe Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h00
MTELUS – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Alter Bridge

Tuesday, October 1 2019 7:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Alter Bridge Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 19h00
FRI
4
Oct

Dean Lewis

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Dean Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
MON
7
Oct

Caravan Palace

Monday, October 7 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Caravan Palace Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 October 20h00
TUE
8
Oct

Simon Gouache - Une Belle Soirée

Tuesday, October 8 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Simon Gouache Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
10
Oct

Amon Amarth

Thursday, October 10 2019 7:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Amon Amarth Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 October 19h00
FRI
11
Oct

Amon Amarth

Friday, October 11 2019 7:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Amon Amarth Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 October 19h00
SUN
13
Oct

Matt Corby

Sunday, October 13 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Matt Corby Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 October 20h00
THU
17
Oct

Thievery Corporation

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Thievery Corporation Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Dermot Kennedy

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Dermot Kennedy Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Jim Rose - Le Zombie Circus

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Jim Rose - Le Zombie Circus Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

The Head and The Heart - Living Mirage Tour

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

The Head and The Heart Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
TUE
29
Oct

King Princess

Tuesday, October 29 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

King Princess Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 October 20h00
WED
30
Oct

Sabaton - The Great Tour

Wednesday, October 30 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Sabaton Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 October 20h00
MTELUS – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

The Dead South

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

The Dead South Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Polo & Pan - Caravelle World Tour

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Polo & Pan Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
SUN
3
Nov

The Interrupters

Sunday, November 3 2019 7:30PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

The Interrupters Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 November 19h30
SAT
9
Nov

Ghostemane

Saturday, November 9 2019 7:30PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Ghostemane Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 November 19h30
SAT
16
Nov

Cannibal Corpse

Saturday, November 16 2019 7:30PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Cannibal Corpse Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 November 19h30
MON
18
Nov

Angel Olsen

Monday, November 18 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Angel Olsen Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 November 20h00
SAT
30
Nov

Madeon - Good Faith Live Tour

Saturday, November 30 2019 9:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Madeon Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 November 21h00
MTELUS – December 2019
SAT
7
Dec

Les Trois Accords

Saturday, December 7 2019 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Les Trois Accords Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 20h00
MTELUS – April 2020
SAT
25
Apr

Emile Bilodeau - avec invités

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Emile Bilodeau Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
MTELUS – May 2020
SUN
3
May

Matt Corby

Sunday, May 3 2020 8:00PM
MTELUS, Montreal

 

Matt Corby Montreal 2020 ticket -  3 May 20h00