Seating Montreal Casino Cabaret

Montreal Casino Cabaret
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

1, Avenue du Casino
Montreal, Qc
H3C 4W7

Directions from :

Montreal Casino Cabaret

Montreal Casino Cabaret



Filter Events
 
Montreal Casino Cabaret – July 2018
THU
19
Jul

Elvis Experience

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h30
FRI
20
Jul

Elvis Experience

Friday, July 20 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 July 20h30
SAT
21
Jul

Elvis Experience

Saturday, July 21 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 July 19h00
SAT
21
Jul

Elvis Experience

Saturday, July 21 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 July 21h30
THU
26
Jul

Elvis Experience

Thursday, July 26 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 July 20h30
FRI
27
Jul

Elvis Experience

Friday, July 27 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 July 20h30
SAT
28
Jul

Elvis Experience

Saturday, July 28 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 July 19h00
SAT
28
Jul

Elvis Experience

Saturday, July 28 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 July 21h30
Montreal Casino Cabaret – August 2018
THU
2
Aug

Elvis Experience

Thursday, August 2 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 August 20h30
FRI
3
Aug

Elvis Experience

Friday, August 3 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 August 20h30
SAT
4
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 4 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 August 19h00
SAT
4
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 4 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 August 21h30
THU
9
Aug

Elvis Experience

Thursday, August 9 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 August 20h30
FRI
10
Aug

Elvis Experience

Friday, August 10 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 August 20h30
SAT
11
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 11 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 August 19h00
SAT
11
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 11 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 August 21h30
THU
16
Aug

Elvis Experience

Thursday, August 16 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 August 20h30
FRI
17
Aug

Elvis Experience

Friday, August 17 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 August 20h30
SAT
18
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 18 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 August 19h00
SAT
18
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 18 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 August 21h30
THU
23
Aug

Elvis Experience

Thursday, August 23 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 August 20h30
FRI
24
Aug

Elvis Experience

Friday, August 24 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 August 20h30
SAT
25
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 25 2018 7:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 August 19h00
SAT
25
Aug

Elvis Experience

Saturday, August 25 2018 9:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Elvis Experience Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 August 21h30
Montreal Casino Cabaret – September 2018
THU
6
Sep

Sylvain Cossette - 80's

Thursday, September 6 2018 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Sylvain Cossette Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 September 20h00
FRI
7
Sep

Sylvain Cossette - 80's

Friday, September 7 2018 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Sylvain Cossette Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h00
SAT
8
Sep

Sylvain Cossette

Saturday, September 8 2018 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Sylvain Cossette Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 September 20h00
SUN
9
Sep

Sylvain Cossette - 80's

Sunday, September 9 2018 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Sylvain Cossette Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 September 20h00
WED
12
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Wednesday, September 12 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 September 13h30
THU
13
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Thursday, September 13 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 13 September 13h30
SAT
15
Sep

Band On Tour

Saturday, September 15 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 September 20h30
SUN
16
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Sunday, September 16 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 September 13h30
SUN
23
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Sunday, September 23 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 September 13h30
TUE
25
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Tuesday, September 25 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 25 September 13h30
WED
26
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Wednesday, September 26 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 September 13h30
THU
27
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Thursday, September 27 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 September 13h30
FRI
28
Sep

Band On Tour

Friday, September 28 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 September 20h30
SAT
29
Sep

Band On Tour

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h30
SUN
30
Sep

JUKEBOX II

Sunday, September 30 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 September 13h30
Montreal Casino Cabaret – October 2018
WED
3
Oct

JUKEBOX II

Wednesday, October 3 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 October 13h30
THU
4
Oct

JUKEBOX II

Thursday, October 4 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 October 13h30
FRI
5
Oct

Band On Tour

Friday, October 5 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket -  5 October 20h30
SAT
6
Oct

Band On Tour

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h30
SUN
7
Oct

JUKEBOX II

Sunday, October 7 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

JUKEBOX II Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 October 13h30
WED
10
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Wednesday, October 10 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 October 13h30
THU
11
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Thursday, October 11 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 October 13h30
FRI
12
Oct

Band On Tour

Friday, October 12 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 October 20h30
SUN
14
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Sunday, October 14 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 October 13h30
WED
17
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Wednesday, October 17 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 October 13h30
THU
18
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Thursday, October 18 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 October 13h30
FRI
19
Oct

Band On Tour

Friday, October 19 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h30
SAT
20
Oct

Band On Tour

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h30
SUN
21
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Sunday, October 21 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 October 13h30
WED
24
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Wednesday, October 24 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 October 13h30
FRI
26
Oct

Band On Tour

Friday, October 26 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h30
SAT
27
Oct

Band On Tour

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Band On Tour Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h30
SUN
28
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Sunday, October 28 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 October 13h30
WED
31
Oct

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Wednesday, October 31 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 October 13h30
Montreal Casino Cabaret – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Thursday, November 1 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 November 13h30
SUN
4
Nov

Hommage Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink

Sunday, November 4 2018 1:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Hommage  Tom Jones & Engelbert Humperdink Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 November 13h30
FRI
9
Nov

Corneille

Friday, November 9 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h30
SAT
10
Nov

Corneille

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h30
SUN
11
Nov

Corneille

Sunday, November 11 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket - 11 November 20h30
THU
15
Nov

Corneille

Thursday, November 15 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 November 20h30
FRI
16
Nov

Corneille

Friday, November 16 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h30
SAT
17
Nov

Corneille

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Corneille Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h30
FRI
23
Nov

80s Flashback

Friday, November 23 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 November 21h00
SAT
24
Nov

80s Flashback

Saturday, November 24 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 November 21h00
FRI
30
Nov

80s Flashback

Friday, November 30 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 November 21h00
Montreal Casino Cabaret – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

80s Flashback

Saturday, December 1 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 December 21h00
FRI
7
Dec

80s Flashback

Friday, December 7 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 December 21h00
SAT
8
Dec

80s Flashback

Saturday, December 8 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 December 21h00
FRI
14
Dec

80s Flashback

Friday, December 14 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 December 21h00
SAT
15
Dec

80s Flashback

Saturday, December 15 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 December 21h00
FRI
21
Dec

80s Flashback

Friday, December 21 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 December 21h00
SAT
22
Dec

80s Flashback

Saturday, December 22 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 December 21h00
FRI
28
Dec

80s Flashback

Friday, December 28 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 December 21h00
SAT
29
Dec

80s Flashback

Saturday, December 29 2018 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 December 21h00
Montreal Casino Cabaret – January 2019
FRI
4
Jan

80s Flashback

Friday, January 4 2019 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 January 21h00
SAT
5
Jan

80s Flashback

Saturday, January 5 2019 9:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

80s Flashback Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 January 21h00
Montreal Casino Cabaret – February 2019
SAT
23
Feb

Michel Fugain - La Causerie Musicale

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

 

Michel Fugain Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00