Seating Southam Hall

Southam Hall
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


53, rue Elgin
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5W1

Directions from :

Southam Hall

Southam Hall


Between Elgin Street and the Rideau Canal is located the Centre National des Arts. The latter is a multidisciplinary space that includes three rooms: Southam Hall, Babs Asper Theatre and the Studio with a total capacity of 1,300 seats, capable of hosting shows, concerts and large-scale events.

The Center proposes a rich and varied program touching all ages and able to satisfy all tastes.

Billets.com offers you the possibility to reserve your seats for performances at the Centre National des Arts, while consulting the programming and availability of tickets in one click.


Filter Events
 
Southam Hall – May 2022
TUE
17
May

Donovan Woods

Tuesday, May 17 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Donovan Woods Ottawa 2022 ticket - 17 May 19h30
WED
18
May

Donovan Woods and The Opposition

Wednesday, May 18 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Donovan Woods and The Opposition Ottawa 2022 ticket - 18 May 19h30
THU
19
May

Rufus Wainwright

Thursday, May 19 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Rufus Wainwright Ottawa 2022 ticket - 19 May 19h30
THU
19
May

Frazey Ford - avec La Force

Thursday, May 19 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Frazey Ford Ottawa 2022 ticket - 19 May 20h30
FRI
20
May

Mother Mother - The Inside Tour

Friday, May 20 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Mother Mother Ottawa 2022 ticket - 20 May 20h00
FRI
20
May

Laura Niquay

Friday, May 20 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Laura Niquay Ottawa 2022 ticket - 20 May 20h30
SAT
21
May

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt

Saturday, May 21 2022 11:00AM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 May 11h00
SAT
21
May

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt

Saturday, May 21 2022 3:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 May 15h00
SAT
21
May

#IMOMSOHARD - The Getaway Tour

Saturday, May 21 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

#IMOMSOHARD Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 May 20h00
SUN
22
May

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt

Sunday, May 22 2022 11:00AM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt Ottawa 2022 ticket - 22 May 11h00
SUN
22
May

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt

Sunday, May 22 2022 3:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

G'ZAAGIN - Je te promets une forêt Ottawa 2022 ticket - 22 May 15h00
WED
25
May

Amanda Rheaume

Wednesday, May 25 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Amanda Rheaume Ottawa 2022 ticket - 25 May 20h30
FRI
27
May

Malika Tirolien

Friday, May 27 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Malika Tirolien Ottawa 2022 ticket - 27 May 20h30
SAT
28
May

Durham County Poets

Saturday, May 28 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Durham County Poets Ottawa 2022 ticket - 28 May 20h30
Southam Hall – June 2022
THU
2
Jun

AHI

Thursday, June 2 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

AHI Ottawa 2022 ticket -  2 June 20h30
FRI
3
Jun
FRI
3
Jun

Cedric Noel

Friday, June 3 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Cedric Noel Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 June 20h30
SAT
4
Jun

Charlotte Cardin

Saturday, June 4 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Charlotte Cardin Ottawa 2022 ticket -  4 June 20h00
SUN
5
Jun

Choir Choir Choir

Sunday, June 5 2022 4:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Choir Choir Choir Ottawa 2022 ticket -  5 June 16h00
THU
9
Jun

The Bros. Landreth

Thursday, June 9 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

The Bros. Landreth Ottawa 2022 ticket -  9 June 20h30
FRI
10
Jun

Scott Pien-Picard

Friday, June 10 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Scott Pien-Picard Ottawa 2022 ticket - 10 June 20h30
SAT
11
Jun

Pierre Lapointe

Saturday, June 11 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Pierre Lapointe Ottawa 2022 ticket - 11 June 19h30
SAT
11
Jun

Alex Moxon Quartet

Saturday, June 11 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Alex Moxon Quartet Ottawa 2022 ticket - 11 June 20h30
WED
15
Jun

Corps Titan

Wednesday, June 15 2022 7:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 15 June 19h00
WED
15
Jun

Corps Titan

Wednesday, June 15 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 15 June 20h00
THU
16
Jun

Corps Titan

Thursday, June 16 2022 7:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 16 June 19h00
THU
16
Jun

Corps Titan

Thursday, June 16 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 16 June 20h00
FRI
17
Jun

Corps Titan

Friday, June 17 2022 7:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 17 June 19h00
FRI
17
Jun

Corps Titan

Friday, June 17 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 17 June 20h00
SAT
18
Jun

Corps Titan

Saturday, June 18 2022 4:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Corps Titan Ottawa 2022 ticket - 18 June 16h00
SAT
18
Jun

Toronto Comedy All-Stars

Saturday, June 18 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Toronto Comedy All-Stars Ottawa 2022 ticket - 18 June 20h30
TUE
21
Jun

Our Lady Peace - The Wonderful Future Tour

Tuesday, June 21 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Our Lady Peace Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 June 19h30
Southam Hall – July 2022
SAT
2
Jul

The Greenhouse

Saturday, July 2 2022 3:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

The Greenhouse Ottawa 2022 ticket -  2 July 15h00
SUN
3
Jul

The Greenhouse

Sunday, July 3 2022 10:00AM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

The Greenhouse Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 July 10h00
SUN
3
Jul

Sarah Thawer

Sunday, July 3 2022 1:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Sarah Thawer Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 July 13h30
SUN
3
Jul
TUE
12
Jul

Hamilton

Tuesday, July 12 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 12 July 20h00
WED
13
Jul

Hamilton

Wednesday, July 13 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 13 July 20h00
THU
14
Jul

Hamilton

Thursday, July 14 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 14 July 14h00
THU
14
Jul

Hamilton

Thursday, July 14 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 14 July 20h00
FRI
15
Jul

Hamilton

Friday, July 15 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 15 July 20h00
SAT
16
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 16 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 16 July 14h00
SAT
16
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 16 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 16 July 20h00
SUN
17
Jul

Hamilton

Sunday, July 17 2022 1:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 17 July 13h00
SUN
17
Jul

Hamilton

Sunday, July 17 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 17 July 19h30
TUE
19
Jul

Hamilton

Tuesday, July 19 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 19 July 20h00
WED
20
Jul

Hamilton

Wednesday, July 20 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 20 July 20h00
THU
21
Jul

Hamilton

Thursday, July 21 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 July 20h00
FRI
22
Jul

Hamilton

Friday, July 22 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 22 July 20h00
SAT
23
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 23 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 23 July 14h00
SAT
23
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 23 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 23 July 20h00
SUN
24
Jul

Hamilton

Sunday, July 24 2022 1:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 24 July 13h00
SUN
24
Jul

Hamilton

Sunday, July 24 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 24 July 19h30
TUE
26
Jul

Hamilton

Tuesday, July 26 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 26 July 20h00
WED
27
Jul

Hamilton

Wednesday, July 27 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 27 July 20h00
THU
28
Jul

Hamilton

Thursday, July 28 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 28 July 14h00
THU
28
Jul

Hamilton

Thursday, July 28 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 28 July 20h00
FRI
29
Jul

Hamilton

Friday, July 29 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 29 July 20h00
SAT
30
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 30 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 30 July 14h00
SAT
30
Jul
SAT
30
Jul

Hamilton

Saturday, July 30 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 30 July 20h00
SUN
31
Jul

Hamilton

Sunday, July 31 2022 1:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Hamilton Ottawa 2022 ticket - 31 July 13h00
Southam Hall – August 2022
TUE
2
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Tuesday, August 2 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  2 August 20h00
WED
3
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Wednesday, August 3 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 August 20h00
THU
4
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Thursday, August 4 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  4 August 20h00
FRI
5
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Friday, August 5 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  5 August 20h00
SAT
6
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Saturday, August 6 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  6 August 14h00
SAT
6
Aug

Notre Dame de Paris

Saturday, August 6 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Notre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2022 ticket -  6 August 20h00
TUE
9
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Tuesday, August 9 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket -  9 August 20h00
WED
10
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Wednesday, August 10 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 10 August 20h00
THU
11
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Thursday, August 11 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 11 August 20h00
FRI
12
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Friday, August 12 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 12 August 20h00
SAT
13
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Saturday, August 13 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 13 August 14h00
SAT
13
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Saturday, August 13 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 13 August 20h00
SUN
14
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Sunday, August 14 2022 1:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 14 August 13h00
SUN
14
Aug

Dear Evan Hansen

Sunday, August 14 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Dear Evan Hansen Ottawa 2022 ticket - 14 August 19h30
SUN
21
Aug

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World

Sunday, August 21 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Ottawa 2022 ticket - 21 August 20h00
SAT
27
Aug

Metric - Doomscroller Tour

Saturday, August 27 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Metric Ottawa 2022 ticket - 27 August 20h00
TUE
30
Aug

Anastasia

Tuesday, August 30 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket - 30 August 20h00
WED
31
Aug

Anastasia

Wednesday, August 31 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket - 31 August 20h00
Southam Hall – September 2022
THU
1
Sep

Anastasia

Thursday, September 1 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  1 September 20h00
FRI
2
Sep

Anastasia

Friday, September 2 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  2 September 20h00
SAT
3
Sep

Anastasia

Saturday, September 3 2022 2:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 September 14h00
SAT
3
Sep

Anastasia

Saturday, September 3 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  3 September 20h00
SUN
4
Sep

Anastasia

Sunday, September 4 2022 1:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  4 September 13h00
SUN
4
Sep

Anastasia

Sunday, September 4 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Anastasia Ottawa 2022 ticket -  4 September 19h30
THU
15
Sep

Matt Dusk - Sings/Chante Sinatra

Thursday, September 15 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Matt Dusk Ottawa 2022 ticket - 15 September 19h30
THU
15
Sep

Blackie & The Rodeo Kings

Thursday, September 15 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Blackie & The Rodeo Kings Ottawa 2022 ticket - 15 September 20h00
FRI
16
Sep

Buffy Sainte-Marie

Friday, September 16 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Buffy Sainte-Marie Ottawa 2022 ticket - 16 September 20h00
THU
29
Sep

Doxas Brothers (previously 12 February 2022)

Thursday, September 29 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Doxas Brothers Ottawa 2022 ticket - 29 September 20h30
Southam Hall – October 2022
SAT
1
Oct

Lou-Adriane Cassidy

Saturday, October 1 2022 8:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Lou-Adriane Cassidy Ottawa 2022 ticket -  1 October 20h30
FRI
7
Oct

Loreena McKennitt

Friday, October 7 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Loreena McKennitt Ottawa 2022 ticket -  7 October 20h00
SAT
8
Oct

HEROES BOWIE BERLIN 1976-80

Saturday, October 8 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

HEROES BOWIE BERLIN 1976-80 Ottawa 2022 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
20
Oct

Jean-Michel Blais

Thursday, October 20 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Jean-Michel Blais Ottawa 2022 ticket - 20 October 19h30
SAT
22
Oct

Sarah Millican

Saturday, October 22 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Sarah Millican Ottawa 2022 ticket - 22 October 19h30
THU
27
Oct

Kinan Azmeh City Band

Thursday, October 27 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Kinan Azmeh City Band Ottawa 2022 ticket - 27 October 19h30
FRI
28
Oct

Royal Wood (previously 4 February 2022)

Friday, October 28 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Royal Wood Ottawa 2022 ticket - 28 October 19h30
SAT
29
Oct

Ariane Moffatt

Saturday, October 29 2022 7:30PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Ariane Moffatt Ottawa 2022 ticket - 29 October 19h30
Southam Hall – December 2022
SUN
11
Dec

Blackie & The Rodeo Kings

Sunday, December 11 2022 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

Blackie & The Rodeo Kings Ottawa 2022 ticket - 11 December 20h00
Southam Hall – January 2023
SAT
28
Jan

The Sheepdogs

Saturday, January 28 2023 8:00PM
Southam Hall, Ottawa

 

The Sheepdogs Ottawa 2023 ticket - 28 January 20h00
Southam Hall – May 2023
FRI
5
May