Seating Salle Michel Côté

Salle Michel Côté
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


850, rue Bégin Sud
Alma, QC
G8B 2X6

Directions from :

Salle Michel Côté

Salle Michel Côté


Located in Alma, Michel-Côté room is considered one of the most important spaces in the region.

The hall is a space in which many cultural and artistic events are organized. Its capacity of reception reaches 772 spectators.

Billets.com offers you the opportunity to attend all the events organized at Salle Michel-Côté thanks to our ticket office.


Filter Events
 
Salle Michel Côté – January 2022
SAT
15
Jan

Zéro

Saturday, January 15 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Zéro Alma 2022 ticket - 15 January 20h00
THU
20
Jan

Sam Breton - Au pic pis à pelle

Thursday, January 20 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Sam Breton Alma 2022 ticket - 20 January 20h00
FRI
21
Jan

Je reviens chez nous

Friday, January 21 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Je reviens chez nous Alma 2022 ticket - 21 January 20h00
Salle Michel Côté – February 2022
SUN
6
Feb
THU
10
Feb

Ludovick Bourgeois - Que sera ma vie

Thursday, February 10 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Ludovick Bourgeois Alma 2022 ticket - 10 February 20h00
SAT
12
Feb

Dominic Paquet - Laisse-moi partir

Saturday, February 12 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Dominic Paquet Alma 2022 ticket - 12 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

Michel Barrette - L'humour de ma vie

Friday, February 18 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Michel Barrette Alma 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h00
FRI
25
Feb

Lynda Lemay - La vie est un conte de fous

Friday, February 25 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Lynda Lemay Alma 2022 ticket - 25 February 20h00
Salle Michel Côté – March 2022
THU
3
Mar

2Frères - Sous le même toit

Thursday, March 3 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

2Frères Alma 2022 ticket -  3 March 20h00
FRI
11
Mar

Cathy Gauthier - Classique

Friday, March 11 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Cathy Gauthier Alma 2022 ticket - 11 March 20h00
SAT
12
Mar

Alexandre Poulin - Nature humaine

Saturday, March 12 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Alexandre Poulin Alma 2022 ticket - 12 March 20h00
SUN
13
Mar

Orchestre symphonique de l’Agora

Sunday, March 13 2022 2:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Orchestre symphonique de l’Agora Alma 2022 ticket - 13 March 14h00
THU
17
Mar
WED
23
Mar

Zoé

Wednesday, March 23 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Zoé Alma 2022 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SAT
26
Mar
Salle Michel Côté – April 2022
FRI
8
Apr

Les dix commandements

Friday, April 8 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Les dix commandements Alma 2022 ticket -  8 April 20h00
THU
14
Apr
FRI
15
Apr

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

Friday, April 15 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

P-A Méthot Alma 2022 ticket - 15 April 20h00
SAT
16
Apr
SUN
17
Apr

Philippe Laprise - Je m'en occupe

Sunday, April 17 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Philippe Laprise Alma 2022 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
23
Apr

Guillaume Côté - Crypto

Saturday, April 23 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Guillaume Côté Alma 2022 ticket - 23 April 20h00
SUN
24
Apr

Guillaume Côté - Crypto

Sunday, April 24 2022 2:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Guillaume Côté Alma 2022 ticket - 24 April 14h00
Salle Michel Côté – May 2022
THU
19
May

Gagnant Star Académie

Thursday, May 19 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Gagnant Star Académie Alma 2022 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SUN
22
May

Louise Bessette

Sunday, May 22 2022 2:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Louise Bessette Alma 2022 ticket - 22 May 14h00
Salle Michel Côté – June 2022
THU
2
Jun

Roxane Bruneau - Acrophobie

Thursday, June 2 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Roxane Bruneau Alma 2022 ticket -  2 June 20h00
SAT
4
Jun

Tire le coyote

Saturday, June 4 2022 8:00PM
Salle Michel Côté, Alma

 

Tire le coyote Alma 2022 ticket -  4 June 20h00