Seating Théâtre du Nouveau Monde

Théâtre du Nouveau Monde
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

84 Sainte-Catherine W.
Montréal (Québec) H2X 1Z6

Directions from :

Théâtre du Nouveau Monde

Théâtre du Nouveau Monde


Located in downtown Montreal and in the heart of the Quartier des spectacles on Ste-Catherine Street West, the Théâtre du Nouveau Monde is an area with more than 840 seats installed between its walls and under its roof.

The theater offers its visitors a multitude of varied events that can satisfy everyone. With its exceptional programming, the space receives renowned artists through the shows and concerts that it organizes all year long.

Billets.com offers you the possibility to reserve your seats for the performances on the stages of the Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, while consulting the programming and the availability of places in one click.


Filter Events
 
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde – January 2018
TUE
16
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Tuesday, January 16 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 16 January 19h30
WED
17
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Wednesday, January 17 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 17 January 20h00
FRI
19
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Friday, January 19 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 19 January 20h00
SAT
20
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Saturday, January 20 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 20 January 15h00
SAT
20
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Saturday, January 20 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 20 January 20h00
TUE
23
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Tuesday, January 23 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 23 January 19h30
WED
24
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Wednesday, January 24 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 24 January 20h00
THU
25
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Thursday, January 25 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 25 January 20h00
FRI
26
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Friday, January 26 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SAT
27
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Saturday, January 27 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 27 January 15h00
SAT
27
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Saturday, January 27 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 27 January 20h00
TUE
30
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Tuesday, January 30 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 30 January 19h30
WED
31
Jan

Les Fourberies de Scapin

Wednesday, January 31 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

Les Fourberies de Scapin Montréal 2018 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde – March 2018
FRI
2
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Friday, March 2 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  2 March 20h00
SAT
3
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Saturday, March 3 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  3 March 15h00
TUE
6
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Tuesday, March 6 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  6 March 19h30
WED
7
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Wednesday, March 7 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  7 March 20h00
THU
8
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Thursday, March 8 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  8 March 20h00
FRI
9
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Friday, March 9 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SAT
10
Mar

La Détresse et l'Enchantement

Saturday, March 10 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

La Détresse et l'Enchantement Montréal 2018 ticket - 10 March 15h00
TUE
20
Mar

L'idiot

Tuesday, March 20 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 20 March 19h30
WED
21
Mar

L'idiot

Wednesday, March 21 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
23
Mar

L'idiot

Friday, March 23 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SAT
24
Mar

L'idiot

Saturday, March 24 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 24 March 15h00
SAT
24
Mar

L'idiot

Saturday, March 24 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 24 March 20h00
TUE
27
Mar

L'idiot

Tuesday, March 27 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 27 March 19h30
WED
28
Mar

L'idiot

Wednesday, March 28 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 28 March 20h00
THU
29
Mar

L'idiot

Thursday, March 29 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 29 March 20h00
FRI
30
Mar

L'idiot

Friday, March 30 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 30 March 20h00
SAT
31
Mar

L'idiot

Saturday, March 31 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 31 March 15h00
SAT
31
Mar

L'idiot

Saturday, March 31 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 31 March 20h00
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde – April 2018
TUE
3
Apr

L'idiot

Tuesday, April 3 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  3 April 19h30
WED
4
Apr

L'idiot

Wednesday, April 4 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  4 April 20h00
THU
5
Apr

L'idiot

Thursday, April 5 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  5 April 20h00
FRI
6
Apr

L'idiot

Friday, April 6 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  6 April 20h00
SAT
7
Apr

L'idiot

Saturday, April 7 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  7 April 15h00
SAT
7
Apr

L'idiot

Saturday, April 7 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket -  7 April 20h00
TUE
10
Apr

L'idiot

Tuesday, April 10 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 10 April 19h30
WED
11
Apr

L'idiot

Wednesday, April 11 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 11 April 20h00
THU
12
Apr

L'idiot

Thursday, April 12 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 12 April 20h00
FRI
13
Apr

L'idiot

Friday, April 13 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
14
Apr

L'idiot

Saturday, April 14 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 14 April 15h00
SAT
14
Apr

L'idiot

Saturday, April 14 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

L'idiot Montréal 2018 ticket - 14 April 20h00
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde – May 2018
TUE
8
May

LES CHAISES

Tuesday, May 8 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket -  8 May 19h30
WED
9
May

LES CHAISES

Wednesday, May 9 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
11
May

LES CHAISES

Friday, May 11 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SAT
12
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 12 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 12 May 15h00
SAT
12
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 12 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 12 May 20h00
TUE
15
May

LES CHAISES

Tuesday, May 15 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 15 May 19h30
WED
16
May

LES CHAISES

Wednesday, May 16 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 16 May 20h00
THU
17
May

LES CHAISES

Thursday, May 17 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 17 May 20h00
FRI
18
May

LES CHAISES

Friday, May 18 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 18 May 20h00
SAT
19
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 19 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 19 May 15h00
SAT
19
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 19 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 19 May 20h00
TUE
22
May

LES CHAISES

Tuesday, May 22 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 22 May 19h30
WED
23
May

LES CHAISES

Wednesday, May 23 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 23 May 20h00
THU
24
May

LES CHAISES

Thursday, May 24 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 24 May 20h00
FRI
25
May

LES CHAISES

Friday, May 25 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 25 May 20h00
SAT
26
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 26 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 26 May 15h00
SAT
26
May

LES CHAISES

Saturday, May 26 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 26 May 20h00
TUE
29
May

LES CHAISES

Tuesday, May 29 2018 7:30PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 29 May 19h30
WED
30
May

LES CHAISES

Wednesday, May 30 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 30 May 20h00
THU
31
May

LES CHAISES

Thursday, May 31 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde – June 2018
FRI
1
Jun

LES CHAISES

Friday, June 1 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket -  1 June 20h00
SAT
2
Jun

LES CHAISES

Saturday, June 2 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket -  2 June 15h00
SAT
2
Jun

LES CHAISES

Saturday, June 2 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

LES CHAISES Montréal 2018 ticket -  2 June 20h00
TUE
26
Jun

SLĀV

Tuesday, June 26 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

SLĀV Montréal 2018 ticket - 26 June 20h00
WED
27
Jun

SLĀV

Wednesday, June 27 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

SLĀV Montréal 2018 ticket - 27 June 20h00
THU
28
Jun

SLĀV

Thursday, June 28 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

SLĀV Montréal 2018 ticket - 28 June 20h00
FRI
29
Jun

SLĀV

Friday, June 29 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

SLĀV Montréal 2018 ticket - 29 June 20h00
SAT
30
Jun

SLĀV

Saturday, June 30 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montréal

 

SLĀV Montréal 2018 ticket - 30 June 20h00