Seating Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne

 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

866, rue St-Pierre
Terrebonne (Qc)
J6W 1E5

Directions from :

 Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne

Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne


Located on Saint Pierre Street in Terrebonne, the Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne is a room in which many shows are organized annually.

With rich and diverse programming, fans of jazz, dance and humor can have an unforgettable time.

The room is known for its modern architecture is includes two rooms; Salle Desjardins (215 seats) and Salle du Moulinet (116 seats).

Thanks to Billets.com, you can attend all the activities organized within the Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne.


Filter Events
 
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – April 2019
WED
24
Apr

Lise Dion

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Lise Dion

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Lise Dion

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

J'aime Hydro

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

J'aime Hydro Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – May 2019
WED
1
May
FRI
3
May

Michel Rivard

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Michel Rivard Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Ingrid St-Pierre

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Les Grandes Crues

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Les Grandes Crues Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
WED
8
May

Philippe Bond

Wednesday, May 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Philippe Bond Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  8 May 20h00
FRI
10
May
SUN
12
May

Ladies night

Sunday, May 12 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Ladies night Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 12 May 19h30
MON
13
May

Le tour du monde en 80 jours

Monday, May 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Le tour du monde en 80 jours Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 13 May 20h00
THU
16
May

On t'aime Mickaël Gouin

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

On t'aime Mickaël Gouin Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Bruno Pelletier - Intime

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Bruno Pelletier Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Alexandre Barrette

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Alexandre Barrette Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Zachary Richard

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Zachary Richard Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – June 2019
THU
6
Jun

Broue

Thursday, June 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  6 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Broue

Saturday, June 8 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  8 June 15h00
SAT
8
Jun

Broue

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
WED
12
Jun

Broue

Wednesday, June 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 12 June 20h00
FRI
14
Jun

Broue

Friday, June 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h00
SAT
15
Jun

Broue

Saturday, June 15 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 15 June 15h00
WED
19
Jun

Broue

Wednesday, June 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 19 June 20h00
THU
20
Jun

Broue

Thursday, June 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 20 June 20h00
FRI
21
Jun

Broue

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SAT
22
Jun

Broue

Saturday, June 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 22 June 20h00
WED
26
Jun

Broue

Wednesday, June 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 26 June 20h00
THU
27
Jun

Broue

Thursday, June 27 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 27 June 20h00
FRI
28
Jun

Broue

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

Broue

Saturday, June 29 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 29 June 15h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – July 2019
WED
3
Jul

Broue

Wednesday, July 3 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  3 July 20h00
THU
4
Jul

Broue

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h00
FRI
5
Jul

Broue

Friday, July 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Broue

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Broue

Wednesday, July 10 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 10 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul

Broue

Thursday, July 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 11 July 20h00
FRI
12
Jul

Broue

Friday, July 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 12 July 20h00
SAT
13
Jul

Broue

Saturday, July 13 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 13 July 15h00
WED
17
Jul

Broue

Wednesday, July 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 17 July 20h00
THU
18
Jul

Broue

Thursday, July 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 18 July 20h00
FRI
19
Jul

Broue

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

Broue

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
WED
24
Jul

Broue

Wednesday, July 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 24 July 20h00
THU
25
Jul

Broue

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00
FRI
26
Jul

Broue

Friday, July 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 26 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Broue

Saturday, July 27 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 27 July 15h00
WED
31
Jul

Broue

Wednesday, July 31 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 31 July 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – August 2019
THU
1
Aug

Broue

Thursday, August 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  1 August 20h00
SAT
3
Aug

Broue

Saturday, August 3 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  3 August 20h00
WED
7
Aug

Broue

Wednesday, August 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  7 August 20h00
THU
8
Aug

Broue

Thursday, August 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  8 August 20h00
FRI
9
Aug

Broue

Friday, August 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  9 August 20h00
SAT
10
Aug

Broue

Saturday, August 10 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 10 August 15h00
WED
14
Aug

Broue

Wednesday, August 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 14 August 20h00
THU
15
Aug

Broue

Thursday, August 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 15 August 20h00
FRI
16
Aug

Broue

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
SAT
17
Aug

Broue

Saturday, August 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Broue Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 17 August 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – September 2019
THU
19
Sep

Rachid Badouri

Thursday, September 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Rachid Badouri Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 19 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Rachid Badouri

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Rachid Badouri Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

Geneviève Leclerc

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Geneviève Leclerc Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SUN
6
Oct

Alexandra Stréliski

Sunday, October 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Alexandra Stréliski Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  6 October 20h00
WED
23
Oct

Guillaume Wagner

Wednesday, October 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Guillaume Wagner Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 23 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct

Tire le coyote

Friday, October 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Tire le coyote Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 25 October 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – November 2019
WED
6
Nov

Michel Boujenah

Wednesday, November 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Michel Boujenah Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  6 November 20h00
THU
7
Nov

Marie-Mai

Thursday, November 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Marie-Mai Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  7 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Marie-Mai

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Marie-Mai Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Mike Ward

Thursday, November 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Mike Ward Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 21 November 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – December 2019
WED
4
Dec

Lise Dion

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
THU
5
Dec

Lise Dion

Thursday, December 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Lise Dion Terrebonne 2019 ticket -  5 December 20h00
SAT
28
Dec

Luc Langevin - Maintenant demain

Saturday, December 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Luc Langevin Terrebonne 2019 ticket - 28 December 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – February 2020
SAT
15
Feb

Fais-toi une belle vie

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Fais-toi une belle vie Terrebonne 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Korine Côté

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Korine Côté Terrebonne 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne – April 2020