Seating Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault

Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

120 Rue de la Gare
Saint-Jérôme, QC
J7Z 2C2

Directions from :

Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault

Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault


Located in the center of the city of Saint-Jérôme, the Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault is a theater that will open in October 2017.

Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault won the 2014 Excellence Award from Canadian Architect. The Theater has a capacity of reception which reaches 860 people.

You can attend all the musical and cultural activities that will be organized at Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault through our site billets.com.


Filter Events
 
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault – January 2019
WED
23
Jan

SLĀV

Wednesday, January 23 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

SLĀV Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 23 January 19h30
THU
24
Jan

Les Denis Drolet

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Les Denis Drolet Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

Dominic et Martin

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Dominic et Martin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Valérie Milot

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Valérie Milot Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SUN
27
Jan

Les Mains Tendres

Sunday, January 27 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Les Mains Tendres Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 27 January 15h00
THU
31
Jan

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Thursday, January 31 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Fred Pellerin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Fred Pellerin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, February 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  2 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Mariana Mazza

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Mariana Mazza Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Michel Fugain

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Michel Fugain Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
SUN
10
Feb

26 lettres à danser

Sunday, February 10 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

26 lettres à danser Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 10 February 15h00
WED
13
Feb

Dieu ne t'as pas créé juste pour danser

Wednesday, February 13 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Dieu ne t'as pas créé juste pour danser Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 13 February 19h30
SAT
16
Feb

Enfant insignifiant!

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Enfant insignifiant! Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
WED
20
Feb

Le songe d'une nuit d'été

Wednesday, February 20 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Le songe d'une nuit d'été Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 20 February 19h30
FRI
22
Feb

Bourask

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Bourask Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SUN
24
Feb

Fais-toi une belle vie

Sunday, February 24 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Fais-toi une belle vie Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 24 February 19h30
THU
28
Feb

Jean-Michel Anctil

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Jean-Michel Anctil Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Guylaine Tanguay

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Guylaine Tanguay Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Angel Forrest

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Angel Forrest Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Bears of Legend

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Bears of Legend Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Debbie Lynch-White

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Debbie Lynch-White Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SUN
10
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Sunday, March 10 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Dominic Paquet Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 10 March 19h30
WED
13
Mar

Jérémy Demay

Wednesday, March 13 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Jérémy Demay Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 13 March 19h30
THU
14
Mar

Virginie Fortin

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Virginie Fortin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Simon Gouache

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Simon Gouache Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Les Respectables

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Les Respectables Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

On t'aime Mickaël Gouin

Sunday, March 17 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

On t'aime Mickaël Gouin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 17 March 15h00
WED
20
Mar

Post humains

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Post humains Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
THU
21
Mar

Alaclair Ensemble

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Alaclair Ensemble Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Mathieu Cyr

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Mathieu Cyr Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Tanguy

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Tanguy Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Laurent Paquin

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Laurent Paquin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Alexandra Stréliski

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Alexandra Stréliski Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Marc Dupré

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Marc Dupré Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault – April 2019
TUE
9
Apr

Cyrano de Bergerac

Tuesday, April 9 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Cyrano de Bergerac Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  9 April 19h30
SAT
13
Apr

Andréanne A. Malette

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Andréanne A. Malette Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Le Chant des Sirènes

Wednesday, April 17 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Le Chant des Sirènes Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 17 April 19h30
THU
18
Apr

Peter Macleod

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Peter Macleod Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr
SAT
20
Apr

Jesse Cook

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Jesse Cook Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Cirque Éloize - Hotel

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Cirque Éloize - Hotel Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Alain Choquette

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Alain Choquette Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
MON
29
Apr

Album de finissants

Monday, April 29 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Album de finissants Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 29 April 19h30
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault – May 2019
THU
2
May

Geoffroy

Thursday, May 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Geoffroy Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  2 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

Le Mystère Carmen

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Le Mystère Carmen Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
THU
16
May

Safia Nolin

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Safia Nolin Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Starmania

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Starmania Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
FRI
24
May

Alexandre Barrette

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Alexandre Barrette Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
THU
30
May

Philippe Bond

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Philippe Bond

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Philippe Bond Saint-Jérôme 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00