Seating Théâtre Granada

Théâtre Granada
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

53 Wellington Nord à Sherbrooke, Québec

Directions from :

Théâtre Granada

Théâtre Granada


Located in downtown Sherbrooke, Théâtre Granada is a theater inaugurated in 1929. It actively participated in the promotion of cultural life and drama in the city.

Théâtre Granada organizes numerous concerts and shows annually. The hall is equipped with the latest inventions in terms of sound and lighting.

You can attend all the shows and concerts organized at Théâtre Granada through billets.com.


Filter Events
 
Théâtre Granada – December 2018
FRI
14
Dec

Québec Issime - Party Souper-spectacle

Friday, December 14 2018 8:30PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h30
SAT
15
Dec

Québec Issime - Party Souper-spectacle

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:30PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Québec Issime Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h30
WED
19
Dec

Laurence Jalbert - Symfolies de Noël

Wednesday, December 19 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Laurence Jalbert Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 19 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec

Rock Story - Souper-spectacle des Fêtes

Friday, December 21 2018 8:30PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Rock Story Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 21 December 20h30
SAT
22
Dec

Rock Story - Souper-spectacle des Fêtes

Saturday, December 22 2018 8:30PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Rock Story Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 22 December 20h30
FRI
28
Dec

Nicolas Noël - Les livres des enfants du monde

Friday, December 28 2018 3:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Nicolas Noël Sherbrooke 2018 ticket - 28 December 15h00
Théâtre Granada – January 2019
FRI
11
Jan

Souldia

Friday, January 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Souldia Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 11 January 20h00
FRI
18
Jan

Stéphane Fallu

Friday, January 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Stéphane Fallu Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 18 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

The Sheepdogs

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

The Sheepdogs Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Tire le coyote

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Tire le coyote Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
THU
31
Jan

Harry Manx

Thursday, January 31 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Harry Manx Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Théâtre Granada – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Elisapie Isaac

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Elisapie Isaac Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

Loud

Saturday, February 2 2019 9:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Loud Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  2 February 21h00
SAT
9
Feb

Hommage à Bob Walsh

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Hommage à Bob Walsh Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Safia Nolin

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Safia Nolin Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
16
Feb

QW4RTZ

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

QW4RTZ Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
THU
21
Feb

Sam Breton

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Sam Breton Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

RICK HUGHES - avec Lulu Hughes

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

RICK HUGHES Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

Patrick Groulx

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Patrick Groulx Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Théâtre Granada – March 2019
FRI
8
Mar

Ingrid St-Pierre

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Ingrid St-Pierre Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
WED
13
Mar

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Rosalie Vaillancourt Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Les Trois Accords

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Les Trois Accords Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Dead Obies

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Dead Obies Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Ariane Moffatt

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Ariane Moffatt Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
Théâtre Granada – April 2019
FRI
5
Apr

Eddy de Pretto

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Eddy de Pretto Sherbrooke 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Alexandra Stréliski

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Alexandra Stréliski Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Calum Graham

Wednesday, April 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Calum Graham Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Hommage Stevie Ray Vaughan - Srv Tribute

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Hommage Stevie Ray Vaughan - Srv Tribute Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Jurassik Rock

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Jurassik Rock Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Anonymus

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Anonymus Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
Théâtre Granada – September 2019
SAT
14
Sep

Geoffroy

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Geoffroy Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Dance into the light - Le meilleur de Phil Collins

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Dance into the light Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
Théâtre Granada – October 2019
FRI
11
Oct

Jean-Michel Blais

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Jean-Michel Blais Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Ben et Jarrod

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Ben et Jarrod Sherbrooke 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00