Seating Théâtre Hector-Charland

Théâtre Hector-Charland
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Venue's Location

225 boul. de l’Ange-Gardien
L'Assomption, QC
J5W 4M6

Directions from :

Théâtre Hector-Charland

Théâtre Hector-Charland


Located on the Boulevard de l'Ange-Gardien at l'Assomption, Théâtre Hector-Charland is a multifunctional hall that hosts a variety of events.

Théâtre Hector-Charland knows the organization of several shows and concerts; theater, dance and musical evenings. The room has a capacity of about 300 seats.

Billets.com gives you the opportunity to attend all the cultural and artistic activities organized at Théâtre Hector-Charland.


Filter Events
 
Théâtre Hector-Charland – January 2019
WED
23
Jan

Simon Leblanc

Wednesday, January 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Simon Leblanc L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 23 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

Les Grandes Crues

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Les Grandes Crues L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
25
Jan

Bowie Revisited

Friday, January 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Bowie Revisited L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Bruno Pelletier

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Bruno Pelletier L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep

Saturday, February 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  2 February 20h00
WED
6
Feb

Simon Gouache

Wednesday, February 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Simon Gouache L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  6 February 20h00
THU
7
Feb

Anthony Kavanagh

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Anthony Kavanagh L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Katherine Levac

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Katherine Levac L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Gabriella

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Gabriella L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
SUN
10
Feb

Jamie Adkins

Sunday, February 10 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Jamie Adkins L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 10 February 15h00
TUE
12
Feb

Enfant insignifiant!

Tuesday, February 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Enfant insignifiant! L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 12 February 20h00
WED
13
Feb

Marc Dupré

Wednesday, February 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Marc Dupré L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 13 February 20h00
THU
14
Feb

Marc Dupré

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Marc Dupré L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Paul Daraîche

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Paul Daraîche L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
16
Feb

Britishow

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Britishow L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
THU
21
Feb

Martin Levac

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Martin Levac L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

André Sauvé

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

André Sauvé L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

André Sauvé

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

André Sauvé L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

Québec Issime - Starmania

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Québec Issime L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Les Trois Accords

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Les Trois Accords L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Eric Lapointe

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Eric Lapointe L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
TUE
5
Mar

Christophe Maé

Tuesday, March 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Christophe Maé L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  5 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar
SAT
9
Mar

Laurel et Hardy

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Laurel et Hardy L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
WED
13
Mar

Boucar Diouf

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Boucar Diouf L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Boucar Diouf

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Boucar Diouf L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
TUE
19
Mar

Anne Plamondon

Tuesday, March 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Anne Plamondon L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 19 March 20h00
WED
20
Mar

Julien Lacroix

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Julien Lacroix L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

François Bellefeuille

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

François Bellefeuille L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

François Bellefeuille

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

François Bellefeuille L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

QW4RTZ

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

QW4RTZ L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
TUE
26
Mar

Post humains

Tuesday, March 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Post humains L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 26 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Yves Duteil

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Yves Duteil L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Debbie Lynch-White

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Debbie Lynch-White L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Guylaine Tanguay

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Guylaine Tanguay L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
SUN
31
Mar

Charles Richard-hamelin - Joue Chopin

Sunday, March 31 2019 2:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Charles Richard-hamelin L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 31 March 14h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – April 2019
WED
3
Apr

Mario Cyr

Wednesday, April 3 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Mario Cyr L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  3 April 20h00
THU
4
Apr

Classic Albums Live

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Classic Albums Live L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

J'aime Hydro

Friday, April 5 2019 7:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

J'aime Hydro L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  5 April 19h00
SAT
6
Apr

Pierre Hébert

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Pierre Hébert L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
TUE
16
Apr

Cyrano de Bergerac

Tuesday, April 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Cyrano de Bergerac L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 16 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Ariane Moffatt

Wednesday, April 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Ariane Moffatt L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 17 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Alexandre Barrette

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Alexandre Barrette L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Alain Morisod et Sweet People

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Alain Morisod et Sweet People L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Mariana Mazza

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Mariana Mazza L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

TOC TOC

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

TOC TOC L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Tocadéo

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Tocadéo L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

M Ta Région

Tuesday, April 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

M Ta Région L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 30 April 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – May 2019
WED
1
May

Messmer

Wednesday, May 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Messmer L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  1 May 20h00
FRI
3
May

Cirque Éloize - Hotel

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Cirque Éloize - Hotel L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Le Mystère Carmen

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Le Mystère Carmen L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
WED
8
May

Sylvain Cossette

Wednesday, May 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Sylvain Cossette L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  8 May 20h00
THU
9
May

P-A Méthot

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

P-A Méthot L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

P-A Méthot

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

P-A Méthot L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – July 2019
WED
3
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Wednesday, July 3 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  3 July 20h30
THU
4
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h30
FRI
5
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Friday, July 5 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h30
SAT
6
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 6 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  6 July 15h00
SAT
6
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h30
FRI
12
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Friday, July 12 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 12 July 20h30
SAT
13
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 13 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 13 July 15h00
SAT
13
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 13 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 13 July 20h30
FRI
19
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Friday, July 19 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h30
SAT
20
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 20 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 20 July 15h00
SAT
20
Jul

Un Souper d'adieu

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:30PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Un Souper d'adieu L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h30
Théâtre Hector-Charland – September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Thursday, September 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Fred Pellerin L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  5 September 20h00
FRI
6
Sep

Fred Pellerin - Un village en trois dés

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Fred Pellerin L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – October 2019
FRI
11
Oct

Lise Dion

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Lise Dion

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – November 2019
SAT
9
Nov

Katherine Levac

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Katherine Levac L'Assomption 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
Théâtre Hector-Charland – November 2020
FRI
6
Nov

Lise Dion

Friday, November 6 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2020 ticket -  6 November 20h00
SAT
7
Nov

Lise Dion

Saturday, November 7 2020 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Lise Dion L'Assomption 2020 ticket -  7 November 20h00