Seating Theatre Lionel-Groulx

Theatre Lionel-Groulx
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


100, rue Duquet,
Sainte-Thérèse, QC
J7E 3G6

Directions from :

Theatre Lionel-Groulx

Theatre Lionel-Groulx


Located in Sainte-Thérèse, the Theatre Lionel-Groulx is a venue that hosts many shows and concerts throughout the year.
 
The Theatre Lionel-Groulx is highly equipped and adapts to all events. The hall has a capacity of 800 seats.
 
Buy your tickets from our website tickets.com to attend all the concerts and shows organized at the Theatre Lionel-Groulx.


Filter Events
 
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – March 2024
SAT
2
Mar

Luc Langevin

Saturday, March 2 2024 7:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Luc Langevin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  2 March 19h00
SUN
3
Mar

Luc Langevin

Sunday, March 3 2024 3:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Luc Langevin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  3 March 15h00
THU
7
Mar

Le Placard

Thursday, March 7 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Le Placard Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Guy Nantel

Friday, March 8 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Guy Nantel Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Michelle Desrochers

Saturday, March 9 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Michelle Desrochers Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  9 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Fabien Cloutier - Délicat

Friday, March 15 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Fabien Cloutier Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Martin Levac

Saturday, March 16 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Martin Levac Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

Bruno Pelletier

Sunday, March 17 2024 3:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Bruno Pelletier Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 17 March 15h00
THU
28
Mar

Christine Morency - Grace

Thursday, March 28 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Christine Morency Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Elliot Maginot

Friday, March 29 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Elliot Maginot Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Comédie Star

Saturday, March 30 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Comédie Star Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 30 March 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – April 2024
THU
4
Apr

Rose et la machine

Thursday, April 4 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Rose et la machine Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

Katherine Levac

Friday, April 5 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Katherine Levac Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Katherine Levac

Saturday, April 6 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Katherine Levac Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  6 April 20h00
SUN
7
Apr

Emilie-Claire Barlow

Sunday, April 7 2024 4:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Emilie-Claire Barlow Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  7 April 16h00
THU
11
Apr

David Goudreault

Thursday, April 11 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

David Goudreault Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Simon Gouache - LIVE - son troisième spectacle

Friday, April 12 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Simon Gouache Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 12 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Philippe-Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques

Friday, April 12 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Philippe-Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Daniel Lanois

Saturday, April 13 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Daniel Lanois Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 13 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Alexandra Stréliski

Thursday, April 18 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Alexandra Stréliski Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Alexandra Stréliski

Friday, April 19 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Alexandra Stréliski Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, April 20 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Dominic Paquet Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 20 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Robert Charlebois - New show

Friday, April 26 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Robert Charlebois Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SUN
28
Apr

Marie-Denise Pelletier

Sunday, April 28 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Marie-Denise Pelletier Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 April 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – May 2024
SAT
25
May

Dave Fenley - Unplugged

Saturday, May 25 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Dave Fenley Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 25 May 20h00
MON
27
May

Silence on tourne

Monday, May 27 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Silence on tourne Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 27 May 20h00
TUE
28
May

Laurent Paquin - Crocodile Distrait

Tuesday, May 28 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Laurent Paquin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 May 20h00
WED
29
May

La Machine De Turing

Wednesday, May 29 2024 7:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

La Machine De Turing Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 29 May 19h00
THU
30
May

Dave Gaudet

Thursday, May 30 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Dave Gaudet Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – June 2024
TUE
11
Jun

Fred Pellerin

Tuesday, June 11 2024 7:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Fred Pellerin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 11 June 19h00
WED
12
Jun

Fred Pellerin

Wednesday, June 12 2024 7:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Fred Pellerin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 12 June 19h00
FRI
28
Jun

Simon Gouache - Live

Friday, June 28 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Simon Gouache Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 June 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – July 2024
FRI
5
Jul

Marc Dupré

Friday, July 5 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Marc Dupré Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Marc Dupré

Saturday, July 6 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Marc Dupré Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  6 July 20h00
WED
10
Jul

Marthe Laverdiere - Marthe Laverdière fait son show !

Wednesday, July 10 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Marthe Laverdiere Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 10 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul

Marthe Laverdiere

Thursday, July 11 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Marthe Laverdiere Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 11 July 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – August 2024
FRI
9
Aug

Louis Morissette

Friday, August 9 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Louis Morissette Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  9 August 20h00
SAT
10
Aug

Louis Morissette

Saturday, August 10 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Louis Morissette Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 10 August 20h00
THU
29
Aug

Les Denis Drolet - Rince-crème, le Podcast en direct

Thursday, August 29 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Les Denis Drolet Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 29 August 20h00
SAT
31
Aug

Boucar Diouf - Nomo Sapiens

Saturday, August 31 2024 3:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Boucar Diouf Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 31 August 15h00
SAT
31
Aug

Boucar Diouf - Nomo Sapiens

Saturday, August 31 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Boucar Diouf Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 31 August 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – September 2024
THU
5
Sep

Olivier Martineau & Mathieu Cyr - Avant la fin du monde

Thursday, September 5 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Olivier Martineau & Mathieu Cyr Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket -  5 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Maxime Landry & Annie Blanchard

Friday, September 13 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Maxime Landry & Annie Blanchard Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep
FRI
20
Sep

Dominic Paquet - Laisse-moi partir

Friday, September 20 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Dominic Paquet Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Ludovick Bourgeois - Les BB par Ludovick Bourgeois

Saturday, September 21 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Ludovick Bourgeois Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 21 September 20h00
FRI
27
Sep

Laurent Paquin

Friday, September 27 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Laurent Paquin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 27 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Fred Pellerin - La descente aux affaires

Saturday, September 28 2024 3:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Fred Pellerin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 September 15h00
SAT
28
Sep

Fred Pellerin - La descente aux affaires

Saturday, September 28 2024 7:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Fred Pellerin Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 28 September 19h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – October 2024
SAT
12
Oct

Messmer - New show - 13Hz

Saturday, October 12 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Messmer Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 12 October 20h00
THU
17
Oct

Claude Dubois - Solide en liberté

Thursday, October 17 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Claude Dubois Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 17 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Christine Morency

Saturday, October 26 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Christine Morency Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – November 2024
THU
14
Nov

Mike Ward

Thursday, November 14 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Mike Ward Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Mike Ward

Friday, November 15 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Mike Ward Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 15 November 20h00
THU
21
Nov

Elisapie

Thursday, November 21 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Elisapie Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 21 November 20h00
SAT
23
Nov

Michel Barrette

Saturday, November 23 2024 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Michel Barrette Sainte-Thérèse 2024 ticket - 23 November 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – May 2025
SAT
3
May

Le Dîner de cons

Saturday, May 3 2025 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Le Dîner de cons Sainte-Thérèse 2025 ticket -  3 May 20h00
Theatre Lionel-Groulx – July 2025
FRI
4
Jul

Barbada

Friday, July 4 2025 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Barbada Sainte-Thérèse 2025 ticket -  4 July 20h00