Seating Theatre Outremont

Theatre Outremont
Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!

Rebates and news!

Be the first to know about the major shows coming to a city near you!


1240 Avenue Bernard
Montreal, QC
H2V 1V6

Directions from :

Theatre Outremont

Theatre Outremont


Located on Bernard Street in the borough of Outremont, Le théâtre Outremont is a theater that has long contributed to the blossoming of cinema and song in Montreal.

This three-storey building was built in 1928 on the plans of architect René Charbonneau, in the Art Deco style. It was renovated and reopened on March 20, 2001.

You can attend all the activities organized in Le théâtre Outremont through our site billets.com.


Filter Events
 
Theatre Outremont – January 2022
SAT
29
Jan

Bobby Bazini

Saturday, January 29 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Bobby Bazini Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 January 20h00
Theatre Outremont – February 2022
TUE
8
Feb

Didem Başar

Tuesday, February 8 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Didem Başar Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 February 20h00
FRI
11
Feb

Michel Rivard

Friday, February 11 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Michel Rivard Montreal 2022 ticket - 11 February 20h00
THU
17
Feb

Elliot Maginot

Thursday, February 17 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Elliot Maginot Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

Elage Diouf

Friday, February 18 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Elage Diouf Montreal 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h00
THU
24
Feb

Yves Léveillé

Thursday, February 24 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Yves Léveillé Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 February 20h00
Theatre Outremont – March 2022
TUE
15
Mar

El Son Sonò

Tuesday, March 15 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

El Son Sonò Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 March 20h00
TUE
29
Mar

Yves Léveillé

Tuesday, March 29 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Yves Léveillé Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 March 20h00
THU
31
Mar

Yves Duteil

Thursday, March 31 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Yves Duteil Montreal 2022 ticket - 31 March 20h00
Theatre Outremont – April 2022
TUE
12
Apr

Mateo

Tuesday, April 12 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Mateo Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 April 20h00
THU
21
Apr

Jorane

Thursday, April 21 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Jorane Montreal 2022 ticket - 21 April 20h00
THU
28
Apr

Yves Léveillé

Thursday, April 28 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Yves Léveillé Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 April 20h00
Theatre Outremont – May 2022
FRI
6
May

Karen Young

Friday, May 6 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Karen Young Montreal 2022 ticket -  6 May 20h00
TUE
24
May

Zal Idrissa Sissokho

Tuesday, May 24 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Zal Idrissa Sissokho Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 May 20h00
THU
26
May

Yves Léveillé

Thursday, May 26 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Yves Léveillé Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 May 20h00
Theatre Outremont – October 2022
WED
19
Oct

Christian Bégin

Wednesday, October 19 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Christian Bégin Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 October 20h00
THU
20
Oct

Christian Bégin

Thursday, October 20 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Christian Bégin Montreal 2022 ticket - 20 October 20h00
FRI
21
Oct

Christian Bégin

Friday, October 21 2022 8:00PM
Theatre Outremont, Montreal

 

Christian Bégin Montreal 2022 ticket - 21 October 20h00